Suite For Google Shopping Feed

Suite For Google Shopping Feed

Kostenloser Plan verfügbar. 21-tägiger kostenloser Test.
Bewertung (4,9)
Rezensionen
Entwickler
1361 Rezensionen
1361 Rezensionen
Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 97 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
1361 Rezensionen
27. Januar 2023

Happy, happy!

Immediate sync to Merchant Center, no problems.

Very helpful with support, and even spotted and amended issues that could have affected performance.

Tech Energi
Vereinigtes Königreich
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Etwa 2 stunden
25. Januar 2023

I have to say i like the live chat service this app provides as i find it highly important to get immediate help to have a quicker solution, so i appreciate that, i will see if the app is friendly with google merchant center, but so far im impressed with there support channel as he was highly competent and helpful, thanks

Secret Deal
Deutschland
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Etwa 6 stunden
24. Januar 2023

Thus far the app is easy & very effective.the support team is so helpful.Has been helping fast,smart & polite I give them 5 stars!

Hiking Gear Express
Vereinigte Staaten
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Etwa eine stunde
19. Januar 2023

I have used many apps for different issue. I was facing issue with google channel so i tried this app. They have amazing customer support. You tell them issue and they will resolve it in sec. If you are using google sales channels i would recommend you to use this instead of google sales channel. Highly recommended

Lets Organic
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Etwa 14 stunden
18. Januar 2023

La aplicación es fácil de usar y el servicio al cliente es increíble y personalizado.
Recomiendo esta aplicación 100%

ROMANA
Mexiko
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Etwa 2 stunden
18. Januar 2023

amazing app very useful and amazing customer service!
really help my store I would definitely recommend

Fanima
Marokko
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Ein tag
18. Januar 2023

Great app, very useful and amazing customer service!
I would definitely recommend this app to anyone!

Sandra

CupcakesLingerie
Frankreich
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 4 tage
18. Januar 2023

Great communication and assistance from the CED Commerce team. Super friendly, supportive and professional.

LUMI
Katar
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 16 tage
17. Januar 2023

This app really simplifies and quickens the uploading of our hundreds of products to Google Shopping.

Also, CedCommerce has good customer service.

Straightup Sales & Hobbies
Kanada
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Etwa ein monat
17. Januar 2023

Excellent customer service team. Quick response time and great communication! Thank you for your help.

Madison880
Vereinigte Staaten
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Etwa ein monat