Suite For Google Shopping Feed

Suite For Google Shopping Feed

Kostenloser Plan verfügbar. 21-tägiger kostenloser Test.
Bewertung (4,9)
Rezensionen
Entwickler
1365 Rezensionen
14 Rezensionen
Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 97 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
14 Rezensionen
11. Januar 2023

Dão suporte e tentam resolver os problemas pelo whatsapp, porém existe dificuldade na linguagem que poderia ser melhorado

Casas Gael
Brasilien
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 22 tage
Bearbeitet am 15. November 2022

Der Service per WhatsApp ist sehr gut. Es wurde mir geholfen meine Produkte bei Google zu listen. Mir ist noch nicht ganz klar, ob es andere Möglichkeiten gibt, dies ohne die App zu tun. Dafür muss ich mich jetzt noch näher mit der Thematik beschäftigen. Aber falls eine App dazu notwendig ist, scheint dies eine gute Lösung zu sein.

meingeliebterwein
Zypern
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 2 monate
29. September 2022

Customer Support is very good but the execution of work could be better. You have to double check everything is being done otherwise just the basics will be completed.

Device Trader
Australien
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Etwa ein monat
22. Juni 2022

CED Commerce is great as it offers services that are helpful to merchants like us. But action is quite so slow so it must be improved.

Next Corner Market
Vereinigte Staaten
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Etwa ein monat
27. Mai 2022

We got there eventually. One think is don't like upscale nor asking 4 review b4 issue was sorted first. Better training would do good to support team

Pieces of Joy
Australien
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 27 tage
1. April 2022

Very nice application and very helpful service, I recommend it. 24/7 help is available, which is worth appreciating.

COLORAT
Polen
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 6 monate
20. Februar 2022

very nice it helped me integrate easily and very good.we are planing on bring others onboard to use

SunWorld Stores
Vereinigte Staaten
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 2 monate
Bearbeitet am 22. November 2021

I'm a beginner to this app made ithe work very easy and easy to understand easy to accomplish your goals and your aspirations

Dawn's Brows for Beauties & more
Vereinigte Staaten
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 21 tage
26. August 2021

This app helped me add products from shopify into google and their chat help was really great! recommend it!

Freedom Society Collective
Vereinigte Staaten
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Etwa 23 stunden
2. Juli 2021

I am using the Free version of this app for GMC Feed and it is really amazing. The new UI is much better than before. The support staff is really helpful. Looking forward to see more user-friendly features in the product edit sections.

The Urban Pride
Indien
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 20 tage