Rezensionen (1.562)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 96 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
21. November 2023

Awesome. Keep the good work

Hayat Home
Niederlande
4 monate mit der App
16. Oktober 2023

Support person Vaishnavi was most helpful in getting all of my products listed on Google.

SatinBoutique
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
23. September 2023

Prompt response fast answers! they guided me through the process step by step, Surabhi did an amazing job! and they asked for a follow up to see if the problem is solved.

VivaceVenus
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
12. Juli 2023

Fantastic service from the start and still continuing to work with these. We have seen some sales already with our google shopping feed.

Elkssons
Vereinigtes Königreich
2 monate mit der App
6. Juli 2023

This the best Google feed app that I have used.
The feed uploaded to Merchant center is perfect and the process is so easy as compared to other apps. All the feed and product info is 100%accurate and the best thing is that the product description are so perfectly transferred with the exact same bullet points and everything. The support is wonderful, they are so helpful. Totally recommended saves soo much time and effort.

AG Designz
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
17. August 2023

I had issues for years with disapproved products in GMC. After signing up to CED Commerce we saw these decrease instantly. They have very good online help via WhatsApp. Always so helpful. I recommend to all e-commerce clients with products feed no matter how big or small.

AM EYEWEAR
Australien
Etwa ein monat mit der App
11. September 2023

Excellent support to take my site to the next level and be approved by google to sell online.

Vivian Fong Designs
Vereinigte Staaten
11 monate mit der App
7. August 2023

Works and the support is timely and effective. I can't say that about everyone on here. So a happy 5 stars!

The Cleeve Bookshop
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
24. Oktober 2023

Highly recommend CedCommerce Google Feed. Their customer service is unmatched. Readily available to help with any of your needs. Got my Google Merchant account running in no time. The app seamlessly syncs with your shopify store to easily import and keep the feed up to date. Check them out.

Dr. Dave's Primal Essence
Vereinigte Staaten
7 tage mit der App
23. August 2023

This app is a great solution to launching products on Google Shopping. The support team was engaged from the moment I installed the app and helped me solved some areas of Google Merchant Center that needed attention. Highly recommend.

Moss and Bloom
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App