CedCommerce Google Feed , 1.559 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 96 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
25. August 2023

Works well, and support has been very helpful. We have had no major issues just a couple of minor ones and they have been resolved quickly.

Ink North
Vereinigtes Königreich
8 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 14. Juli 2023

Was a great help to me , built my google merchant center from scratch, was very patient , great communication and completed the job very well I am extremely pleased and appreciative and I know this job will take my company to the next level

KNOW UR WORTH
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
6. Juli 2023

Great job and realyy helpful, thanks to Amit,Rajnish,Ishika . wish to use it earlier. Great Team work

Salesbay
Australien
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
13. Januar 2024

I LIKED

Yara fashion
Österreich
10 tage mit der App
17. August 2023

I had issues for years with disapproved products in GMC. After signing up to CED Commerce we saw these decrease instantly. They have very good online help via WhatsApp. Always so helpful. I recommend to all e-commerce clients with products feed no matter how big or small.

AM EYEWEAR
Australien
Etwa ein monat mit der App
7. Juni 2023

I had a great experience with CedCommerce after being at a loss over a few years and spending too much time and money on frustrating technical issues. I should have contacted the Shopify experts a long time ago. Very happy with the service and highly recommend CedCommerce.

Rococo Jewellery
Vereinigtes Königreich
29 tage mit der App
6. Oktober 2023

We are New, but we like the customer support and ease of use

Tabletennisstore.us
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
12. September 2023

I appreciate the way they respond quickly! Would definitely recommend

Day's Parts Yard
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
23. August 2023

This app is a great solution to launching products on Google Shopping. The support team was engaged from the moment I installed the app and helped me solved some areas of Google Merchant Center that needed attention. Highly recommend.

Moss and Bloom
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
23. August 2023

I couldn't be happier with the exceptional services provided by CedCommerce. From the moment I engaged with their team, I knew I was in capable hands. Their dedication to excellence, attention to detail, and commitment to delivering outstanding results truly set them apart.

QuickClick
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App