Suite For Google Shopping Feed

Suite For Google Shopping Feed

Gratis abonnement beschikbaar. Gratis proefperiode van 21 dagen.
Beoordeling (4,9)
Recensies
Ontwikkelaar
1364 recensies
1324 recensies
Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 97% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
1324 recensies
31 januari 2023

Very responsive help which is great for something like this. Willing to walk you through every step. Would reccomend

Fabled Games
Australië
Bewerkt 31 januari 2023

Excellent and very fast customer support. From my asking for support to the team having resolved the issues took only a few minutes. This app has really resolved the issues around the product feed from shopify to google. Thank you!

Flying Wild
Ierland
30 januari 2023

They have a very helpful support team who will work through each issue and resolve it for you. Highly recommend.

Infraredi
Australië
App gebruikt gedurende Ongeveer 2 uur
27 januari 2023

Happy, happy!

Immediate sync to Merchant Center, no problems.

Very helpful with support, and even spotted and amended issues that could have affected performance.

Tech Energi
Verenigd Koninkrijk
App gebruikt gedurende Ongeveer 2 uur
25 januari 2023

I have to say i like the live chat service this app provides as i find it highly important to get immediate help to have a quicker solution, so i appreciate that, i will see if the app is friendly with google merchant center, but so far im impressed with there support channel as he was highly competent and helpful, thanks

Secret Deal
Duitsland
App gebruikt gedurende Ongeveer 6 uur
24 januari 2023

Thus far the app is easy & very effective.the support team is so helpful.Has been helping fast,smart & polite I give them 5 stars!

Hiking Gear Express
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende Ongeveer een uur
19 januari 2023

I have used many apps for different issue. I was facing issue with google channel so i tried this app. They have amazing customer support. You tell them issue and they will resolve it in sec. If you are using google sales channels i would recommend you to use this instead of google sales channel. Highly recommended

Lets Organic
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
App gebruikt gedurende Ongeveer 14 uur
18 januari 2023

La aplicación es fácil de usar y el servicio al cliente es increíble y personalizado.
Recomiendo esta aplicación 100%

ROMANA
Mexico
App gebruikt gedurende Ongeveer 2 uur
18 januari 2023

amazing app very useful and amazing customer service!
really help my store I would definitely recommend

Fanima
Marokko
App gebruikt gedurende 1 dag
18 januari 2023

Great app, very useful and amazing customer service!
I would definitely recommend this app to anyone!

Sandra

CupcakesLingerie
Frankrijk
App gebruikt gedurende 4 dagen