Recensioner (1 561)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 96 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
22 juli 2021

Great App, great support, great value. The support responds quickly, solves problems and is very competent Many thanks to your team!!

Weinspirits
Tyskland
Ungefär 3 timmar användning av appen
29 september 2020

I‘m excited. I was contacted directly by Support and they took a lot of work off my hands! I love it That much! Can only be recommended

Sleeze
Tyskland
Ungefär 3 timmar användning av appen
18 maj 2021

Swati was incredible, she explained the different processes to me very well, it is rare to have elements with so much professional conscience and patience.

sokoox
Frankrike
Ungefär 3 timmar användning av appen
28 oktober 2021

Good service - Looking forward to use the app. Very patient assistance. Really on the ball - Thanks.

Sunglasses 4U Online
Sydafrika
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
13 oktober 2022

Very helpful support for set up. Answered all my questions and helped with the set up. Thanks very much

Capital Play UK
Storbritannien
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
14 april 2023

I was worried because I didn't understand it at all because I was using it for the first time, but they responded quickly and politely.
thank you.

WONDER NOAH
Japan
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
Redigerat 19 oktober 2022

Customer service was a great help. Each step of the way. Excellent customer service, would 10/10 recommend it!

WATCHFINDER CANADA
Kanada
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
15 november 2022

App ben fatta e supporto efficiente e competente! Facile da configurare e molto utile per gestire i prodotti nel google merchant

Ottaviani Toys
Italien
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
27 januari 2023

Happy, happy!

Immediate sync to Merchant Center, no problems.

Very helpful with support, and even spotted and amended issues that could have affected performance.

Tech Energi
Storbritannien
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
1 november 2020

these app is very good and also there support system is best I suggest you all guys to get these app those who are worry about large data of google fees

trcfy
Indien
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen