CedCommerce Google Feed , 1 559 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 96 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
5 december 2023

Working through the trial period with CedCommerce and all signs are very good. Support has been friendly and very efficient and i'm confident that I will continue to use the app.

Ideal Skateboards Birmingham
Storbritannien
5 månader användning av appen
24 september 2020

Happy to use this app for my eCommerce store for google shopping ads, having some issue but it got resolved by their team.

G7 Supplements
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
20 juni 2023

I have had no issues with this app until I accidently uninstalled it. Now I have to start over with my campaigns.

kitchen airflow
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
1 april 2022

Very nice application and very helpful service, I recommend it. 24/7 help is available, which is worth appreciating.

COLORAT
Polen
6 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 15 november 2022

Der Service per WhatsApp ist sehr gut. Es wurde mir geholfen meine Produkte bei Google zu listen. Mir ist noch nicht ganz klar, ob es andere Möglichkeiten gibt, dies ohne die App zu tun. Dafür muss ich mich jetzt noch näher mit der Thematik beschäftigen. Aber falls eine App dazu notwendig ist, scheint dies eine gute Lösung zu sein.

meingeliebterwein
Cypern
2 månader användning av appen
20 februari 2022

very nice it helped me integrate easily and very good.we are planing on bring others onboard to use

SunWorld Stores
USA
2 månader användning av appen
29 september 2022

Customer Support is very good but the execution of work could be better. You have to double check everything is being done otherwise just the basics will be completed.

Device Trader
Australien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
22 juni 2022

CED Commerce is great as it offers services that are helpful to merchants like us. But action is quite so slow so it must be improved.

Next Corner Market
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
27 maj 2022

We got there eventually. One think is don't like upscale nor asking 4 review b4 issue was sorted first. Better training would do good to support team

Pieces of Joy
Australien
27 dagar användning av appen
Redigerat 22 november 2021

I'm a beginner to this app made ithe work very easy and easy to understand easy to accomplish your goals and your aspirations

Dawn's Brows for Beauties & more
USA
21 dagar användning av appen