Recensioner (1 563)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 96 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
15 januari 2021

Excellent, the best out there, took me 6 minutes to setup my shopping account. Ashish stayed with me throughout and made it a breeze. Wonderful working with you people!

thekurtalady
USA
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
12 november 2022

j'utilise cette application et je dois dire qu'elle est très efficace et intuitive. le support est réactif, ce n'est pas un robot mais un interlocuteur qui va même au delà des questions posées pour vous apporter la meilleure expérience possible. Je recommande.

ZIGZAG ISLAND
Frankrike
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
10 augusti 2022

Awesome support! Without the support i wouldn´t be able to add the sub account of our management account in google ads

Waagen-Schmitt GmbH
Tyskland
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
13 januari 2023

I have spent a frustrating number of days trying to work out why the Shopify Google Feed wouldn't work, and finally saw all the 1-star ratings. Found the Suite for Google Shopping Feed, and within half an hour had it set up, and products starting to be active on Google product listings. Incredible support to guide me through the process (Google timelines). Highly recommend!

Planet Cards and Games
Australien
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
19 september 2022

Super App und mega Service. Innerhalb von ein paar Sekunden via Live Chat geantwortet und Zeit genommen, mein Problem zu lösen!

HelloClayre
Tyskland
39 minuter användning av appen
19 augusti 2021

Seems to be a great app, with a easy interface. Very happy with the support from Raj. Will give it a few weeks and see how it goes.

Langstone
Australien
32 minuter användning av appen
20 februari 2023

Simply works, detailed settings, easy setup. I can recommend. And what is also perfect is a great support available via chat :) Thank you.

busy-kids.it
Tjeckien
30 minuter användning av appen
8 februari 2022

Amit really went above and beyond to help me out. He was fast to respond, knowledgable and fixed all the issues I was having.

Pets by Tanja
Nederländerna
26 minuter användning av appen
25 augusti 2021

The team member was super helpful and quick at fixing the issue i had. I have been on several other chats today and this app was the only one which could help, advise and fix my issue. highly recommend their services! thank you!

Tidey Illustrations
Storbritannien
26 minuter användning av appen
16 mars 2021

App perfeito e suporte maravilhoso, me atendeu super bem, e sanou meus problemas referentes ao feed.

Tijolo Records
Brasilien
9 minuter användning av appen