Shopping Feed for Google

Shopping Feed for Google

by CedCommerce

Google Shopping Actions (Order), Google Ads & Shopping Feed

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (5)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (7)

All reviews

7 reviews

Amazingcoutour

The reviews are fake, they offered me money via email. Liars, app doesn't work as described. These devs from India just want your money, they have a poor country so they're money hungry, will probably chop your toe off for money.

VA Fetich

Live support available... seems ok at start but it does not do anthing extra. Does what a google merchant center can already do... sorry.

Developer reply

October 14, 2020

Dear VA Fetich,

It seems you have not asked all questions you needed from our support.
First of all, you state that 'it does what a merchant centre can already do', we would like to inform you that the merchant centre doesn't do anything on its own, users and application control it. Our app is automating most such functions and any program set up in the merchant centre is done manually. So it seems you might be new to Google or are not fully aware of its working. Our teams are experts in Google work and have successfully assisted sellers in the past and still doing with full dedication.
You can easily connect with us for any queries you have and we will be happy to assist you. Our teams are available all the time to help set up everything.

Regards,
Team CedCommerce.

Smart Living Box

This app is a very bad app.

I am angry that they upload all of the product to google ads without your knowing.

Too bad for me.

Google could suspend the account for this .

Do not use this

Developer reply

July 27, 2020

Hello Emily,

We would like to inform you that you have not used our app for uploading the products from Shopify to Google Merchant centre. Our app works in two steps first are importing the data from Shopify to the app, and second is uploading from app to Google merchant centre, which is done manually. You only imported the data from Shopify to the app but did not upload a single product. you checked all mails in which we showed clear screenshots of the app's panel that no upload was ever made, you have checked mails multiple times but did not reply.

It's clear that you used multiple apps for Google shopping and another app has sent the feed to GMC. It's not recommended to use multiple apps for Google shopping.
Your review is totally misleading, it's not our apps fault at all.

Please reach out to us for clarification and we will be happy to assist you. You can reply on our emails to clear out the confusion or reach out to us on skype.

Looking forward to your reply.

Thanks,
Team CedCommerce.

Tee Makers

Pricing is not clear and app is not doing anything except syncing with ads and merchant account (already setup), customer service is pushing and chasing you to buy the most expensive option, not worth money.

Developer reply

July 27, 2020

Hello Tee Makers,

We understand you had confusion in pricing but you did not tell us that, also our team has explained you all the plans and services for ads and its completely upto you to choose a plan or not. You have not brought any plan from us and not used our app, so that makes no sense in writing bad about an application that you haven't used at all.

If you have any confusion we will be happy to clear it out, please reach out to us on skype/email if possible.

Looking forward to your reply.

Thanks,
Team CedCommerce.

Hopikas

I'm sorry, but your application is a hoax. You are not doing anything. Just sync the store and google ads. Useless filter with manual adjustment. I deleted your application, it does not automate anything. This is a hoax for those who do not understand anything in advertising.

Developer reply

July 27, 2020

Dear Hopikas,

First of all our application is obviously not a hoax. We have provided most functionalities in our app and sellers have successfully used it.

We would like to inform you that our teams have assisted you and you are always available to ask anything you like or request customization you need. Our app is automating most products, stocks, and shipment functions, so it's not clear on your saying that it does not automate anything.

You are open to ask and learn about Google and we are always available to help. Please reach out to us for clarifications and we will be happy to assist you.

Looking forward to your reply.

Thanks,
Team CedCommerce.

Prince of Scots

The plan renews itself every month and breaks the links to shipping settings which unpublished every listing. Many issues with Tech Support. Swati is not a real person but AI...the image is AI. When there were issues, IT would send you down rabbit holes researching errors which did not exist. We had to explain the errors and why they were occurring. Why does the app not notify when the links are broken...and which happens frequently which require complete reset of shipping settings which then requires feed to repopulate. After giving access to Google Account, added an additional third party email without our notice or approval. DO NOT USE THIS APP!

Developer reply

July 27, 2020

Dear PrinceofScots,

The plan renews every month because its a monthly recurring plan that you chose, and you know that, but renewing plan has got nothing to do with any shipping settings. Shipping settings are broken because you used multiple apps for Google, which is not recommended and was told to you multiple times.

You called our team member an AI, which is a totally an irrelevant term as you yourself have took taken their help on multiple occasions and it does not look professional on your end, and our member Swati has assisted hundreds of sellers so they are not an AI.

Your third party email refers to merchant centre access which you yourself gave, and most sellers do, so how can we add something until you yourself give access. And its the same email that you gave access to.

Please reach out to us for any clarifications, we will be happy to assist you.

Thanks,
Team CedCommerce.

Pine Street Clinic

We had used another CedCommerce app and got rid of it because the customer service is hilariously slow and inept. We were just reminded recently with this app why we so strongly dislike CedCommerce and will DEFINITELY be getting rid of this app just as soon as there's a viable alternative for Google Express integrations and Shopify. Definitely know if you use this app you will never get prompt responses to support inquiries and, when you do, they won't actually answer the question asked. Ever.

May 2019 Update: After leaving a negative review, CED Commerce has called and emailed us endlessly asking us to remove it. If you're wondering why there aren't any other negative reviews for this developer or this app, it's because they are basically harassing people to death if they leave a negative review. We've had to contact our phone company to have them manually block their phone number. (But if you use this app and are having trouble, leaving a negative review is definitely a good way to get their attention!)

Developer reply

May 3, 2019

Hello Pine Street Clinic,

We came to know that you had an issue related to some duplicate text in the address. We worked on instantly and that issue was corrected. We informed you by mail that your issue had been resloved but we didn't get any response and we found that the app was later uninstalled.

Giving the best of our services is our responsibility & its our pleasure if you allow us to help you.

Recently we contacted you to let you know that you can reuse the app as we thought that previously you couldn't get time to check the mail or respond to call.

You may reinstall the app anytime you want and we aim to provide a great experience to our sellers. Hope to get connected with you soon!

Thanks and regards
Team CedCommerce