Suite For Google Shopping Feed

Suite For Google Shopping Feed

Free plan available. 21-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1361 reviews
14 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
14 reviews
January 11, 2023

Dão suporte e tentam resolver os problemas pelo whatsapp, porém existe dificuldade na linguagem que poderia ser melhorado

Casas Gael
Brazil
Time spent using app: 22 days
Edited November 15, 2022

Der Service per WhatsApp ist sehr gut. Es wurde mir geholfen meine Produkte bei Google zu listen. Mir ist noch nicht ganz klar, ob es andere Möglichkeiten gibt, dies ohne die App zu tun. Dafür muss ich mich jetzt noch näher mit der Thematik beschäftigen. Aber falls eine App dazu notwendig ist, scheint dies eine gute Lösung zu sein.

meingeliebterwein
Cyprus
Time spent using app: 2 months
September 29, 2022

Customer Support is very good but the execution of work could be better. You have to double check everything is being done otherwise just the basics will be completed.

Device Trader
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
June 22, 2022

CED Commerce is great as it offers services that are helpful to merchants like us. But action is quite so slow so it must be improved.

Next Corner Market
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
May 27, 2022

We got there eventually. One think is don't like upscale nor asking 4 review b4 issue was sorted first. Better training would do good to support team

Pieces of Joy
Australia
Time spent using app: 27 days
April 1, 2022

Very nice application and very helpful service, I recommend it. 24/7 help is available, which is worth appreciating.

COLORAT
Poland
Time spent using app: 6 months
February 20, 2022

very nice it helped me integrate easily and very good.we are planing on bring others onboard to use

SunWorld Stores
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited November 22, 2021

I'm a beginner to this app made ithe work very easy and easy to understand easy to accomplish your goals and your aspirations

Dawn's Brows for Beauties & more
United States
Time spent using app: 21 days
August 26, 2021

This app helped me add products from shopify into google and their chat help was really great! recommend it!

Freedom Society Collective
United States
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
July 2, 2021

I am using the Free version of this app for GMC Feed and it is really amazing. The new UI is much better than before. The support staff is really helpful. Looking forward to see more user-friendly features in the product edit sections.

The Urban Pride
India
Time spent using app: 20 days