Google Reviews by Omega

Google Reviews by Omega

$4.99/kuukausi. 14 päivän maksuton kokeilu.
Tähtiarvio (3,5)
Arvostelut
Kehittäjä

Kohokohdat

Kehitetty liiketoimintaasi varten
  • Käytä suoraan Shopify Adminissa

Tietoja tästä sovelluksesta

Lanseerattu

4. lokakuu 2017

Kielet

Englanti

Earn your customer trust and boost checkout by showing your Google Business reviews right on store

Omega Google Reviews is the ultimate simple way to fetch reviews from your Google My Business location and put them in the desired place on your storefront. Review content is auto-updated regularly so you don't have to manually update them.

Omega Google Reviews is the ultimate simple way to fetch reviews from your Google My Business location and put them in the desired place on your storefront. Review content is auto-updated regularly so you don't have to manually update them. enemmän
  • Fetch reviews from your Google My Business location and embed on storefront
  • Automatically update reviews
  • Choose from a collection of templates that matches your store look and feel

Hinnoittelu

14 päivän maksuton kokeilu

STANDARD

$4.99/kuukausi

STANDARD

$4.99/kuukausi

Kaikki maksut laskutetaan valuutassa USD. Toistuvat ja käyttöperusteiset maksut laskutetaan 30 päivän välein.

11 arvostelua

Kokonaisarvio
3,5
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 91 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 9 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
1. helmikuu 2023

I am unsure how good this app is because I could not get it to work. I have 275 Google reviews. It shows that I have 0. Now, this could be that I did not set up the app correctly, and even though there are only 3 steps, the instructions could be better. Also, once you do all of the steps, you will have to insert code somewhere. It does not say where, only to insert it where you want it to be displayed. This final bit provides zero instructions

Black Lava Vape
Yhdysvallat
Sovelluksen käyttöaika: 16 minuuttia
Omega vastasi 1. helmikuu 2023

Hello,
Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your issue and we are sorry for the negative experience you had.
Our support team has just received your feedback, please install the app again and let us have the chance to support you with this case.
Also, our support agent is contacting you via email, please reach our support again so we can help you fix and display the review correctly.
We are terribly sorry again for any inconvenience caused.
Best regards,
Omega Team

28. huhtikuu 2021

Great Support received... Highly Recommended for the shopify merchants around the world. Thank you so much for your help

Seo Digital Club
Australia
Sovelluksen käyttöaika: 21 minuuttia
Omega vastasi 21. heinäkuu 2021

Hi Seo Digital Club,
Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Have a good day!
Omega Team

6. marraskuu 2019

The Omega team have been really helpful in assisting me implement the platform. I am very pleased with the outcome of the service and to have downloaded the app!

Simon Evans Physio
Iso-Britannia
Sovelluksen käyttöaika: Yli 2 vuotta
Omega vastasi 21. heinäkuu 2021

Hi Simon Evans Physio,
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Omega Team

Tietoja tästä sovelluksesta

Lanseerattu

4. lokakuu 2017

Kielet

Englanti

Kehittäjä: Omega

Tietoja kehittäjästä Omega

4,9 keskimääräinen luokitus

7 vuoden kokemus sovellusten kehittämisestä Shopify App Storelle

Tuki

Lähetä viesti

support@omegatheme.com

Tämä kehittäjä ei tarjoa suoraa tukea kielellä Suomi.

Lisää tämänkaltaisia sovelluksia

3,6 / 5 tähteä 1752 arvostelua yhteensä Ilmainen
Allow customers to leave product reviews on your store
5,0 / 5 tähteä 14385 arvostelua yhteensä Ilmainen sopimus saatavilla
Product reviews with photos & videos for social proof & SEO
4,9 / 5 tähteä 11519 arvostelua yhteensä 14 päivän maksuton kokeilu
Social Proof Marketing: Product Reviews, Referrals and Upsell