Google Reviews by Omega

Google Reviews by Omega

月額$4.99。 14日間の無料体験。
評価 (3.5)
レビュー
開発者

ハイライト

あなたのビジネス向けの設計
  • 管理画面で直接操作

このアプリについて

公開日

2017年10月4日

言語

英語

カテゴリー

商品レビュー

Earn your customer trust and boost checkout by showing your Google Business reviews right on store

Omega Google Reviews is the ultimate simple way to fetch reviews from your Google My Business location and put them in the desired place on your storefront. Review content is auto-updated regularly so you don't have to manually update them.

Omega Google Reviews is the ultimate simple way to fetch reviews from your Google My Business location and put them in the desired place on your storefront. Review content is auto-updated regularly so you don't have to manually update them. さらに表示する
  • Fetch reviews from your Google My Business location and embed on storefront
  • Automatically update reviews
  • Choose from a collection of templates that matches your store look and feel

価格設定

14日間の無料体験

STANDARD

$4.99/月

STANDARD

$4.99/月

すべての料金はUSDで請求されます。 定期請求と使用料に基づく請求は、30日ごとに行われます。

11件のレビュー

総合評価
3.5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の91%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の9%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2023年2月1日

I am unsure how good this app is because I could not get it to work. I have 275 Google reviews. It shows that I have 0. Now, this could be that I did not set up the app correctly, and even though there are only 3 steps, the instructions could be better. Also, once you do all of the steps, you will have to insert code somewhere. It does not say where, only to insert it where you want it to be displayed. This final bit provides zero instructions

Black Lava Vape
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:16分
Omegaが返信しました 2023年2月1日

Hello,
Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your issue and we are sorry for the negative experience you had.
Our support team has just received your feedback, please install the app again and let us have the chance to support you with this case.
Also, our support agent is contacting you via email, please reach our support again so we can help you fix and display the review correctly.
We are terribly sorry again for any inconvenience caused.
Best regards,
Omega Team

2021年4月28日

Great Support received... Highly Recommended for the shopify merchants around the world. Thank you so much for your help

Seo Digital Club
オーストラリア
アプリの利用期間:21分
Omegaが返信しました 2021年7月21日

Hi Seo Digital Club,
Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Have a good day!
Omega Team

2019年11月6日

The Omega team have been really helpful in assisting me implement the platform. I am very pleased with the outcome of the service and to have downloaded the app!

Simon Evans Physio
イギリス
アプリの利用期間:2年以上
Omegaが返信しました 2021年7月21日

Hi Simon Evans Physio,
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Omega Team

このアプリについて

公開日

2017年10月4日

言語

英語

カテゴリー

商品レビュー

開発者:Omega

Omegaの詳細情報

平均評価:4.9

Shopify アプリストア向けのアプリ構築経験:7年

サポート

メッセージを送信

support@omegatheme.com

この開発者は日本語での直接的なサポートを提供していません。

類似のアプリ

3.6 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:1713件 無料
Allow customers to leave product reviews on your store
5.0 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:13250件 無料プランあり
Product reviews with photos & videos for social proof & SEO
4.9 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:10969件 14日間の無料体験
Social Proof Marketing: Product Reviews, Referrals and Upsell