Google Reviews by Omega

Google Reviews by Omega

$4.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

October 4, 2017

Languages

English

Earn your customer trust and boost checkout by showing your Google Business reviews right on store

Omega Google Reviews is the ultimate simple way to fetch reviews from your Google My Business location and put them in the desired place on your storefront. Review content is auto-updated regularly so you don't have to manually update them.

Omega Google Reviews is the ultimate simple way to fetch reviews from your Google My Business location and put them in the desired place on your storefront. Review content is auto-updated regularly so you don't have to manually update them. more
  • Fetch reviews from your Google My Business location and embed on storefront
  • Automatically update reviews
  • Choose from a collection of templates that matches your store look and feel

Pricing

14-day free trial

STANDARD

$4.99/month

STANDARD

$4.99/month

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

10 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
April 28, 2021

Great Support received... Highly Recommended for the shopify merchants around the world. Thank you so much for your help

Seo Digital Club
Australia
Time spent using app: 21 minutes
Omega replied July 21, 2021

Hi Seo Digital Club,
Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Have a good day!
Omega Team

November 6, 2019

The Omega team have been really helpful in assisting me implement the platform. I am very pleased with the outcome of the service and to have downloaded the app!

Simon Evans Physio
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Omega replied July 21, 2021

Hi Simon Evans Physio,
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Omega Team

Edited September 23, 2019

I am just starting to get Google Reviews and wanted to display them front and center on my Home Page. Did my research and came up with Google Reviews by Omega based on price and promised features. It looked tricky to install but I carefully followed my nose and when I ran into difficulties Kien their support guy was right there. Almost instant responses to emails with working fixes to what I wanted to do. Awesome App and Fantastic support.

Just asked for a change in the the way the review button displays on my home page. Almost instant response. The change took no more than 30 minutes, including email exchanges and me uploading a file. Great work.

Southern Sun Drones
Australia
Time spent using app: 5 months
Omega replied July 21, 2021

Hi Southern Sun Drones,

Thanks for leaving a great review. Glad to hear you've found our app easy and helpful to work with your business. That is our goal. If you need anything just reach out!

Omega Team

About this app

Launched

October 4, 2017

Languages

English

Built by Omega

About Omega

4.9 average rating

7 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Support

Send a message

support@omegatheme.com

More apps like this

3.5 out of 5 stars 1707 total reviews Free
Allow customers to leave product reviews on your store
5.0 out of 5 stars 13087 total reviews Free plan available
Product reviews with photos & videos for social proof & SEO
4.9 out of 5 stars 10879 total reviews 14-day free trial
Social Proof Marketing: Product Reviews, Referrals and Upsell