Google Reviews by Reputon

Google Reviews by Reputon

by Reputon

Google customer reviews app. Import reviews & testimonials.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

81 - 90 of 133 reviews


I used this app to help me setup my customer reviews. I really like its ease of use and setup. I believe it will really help drive sales on my site.


I have tried many app before they didn't seem to work, but when I download Reputon google reviews I started noticing the result within a few hours

Mindful Chile

Excelente aplicación, justo lo que estaba buscando para mi negocio, estoy partiendo y esta app será de mucha utilidad

R & R Gifts Hawaii

My issue was resolved and you have all been helpful in reaching out to resolve my problems. Thank you for the great customer service!

Developer reply

October 8, 2020

It looks like you had only one Google review at the moment of app installation. Now you have more reviews, and they are all displayed on your website. And it looks like our another app Reputon Customer Reviews helped you to get those extra reviews.


great great great great great great great greatgreat great great great great great great greatgreat great great great great great great greatgreat great great great great great great great

Forget Me Not Candle Co.

Great app! I haven't used it too much yet but I am pleased so far! Looking forward to seeing how it does for my business!

Frosty Chainz

Great app to create a community for your site and brand. I would recommend for any growing brand who is working towards success


It's a very good simple application clean and efficient google scoring brings confidence and therefore sales! I recommend it!

Harford Road Liquors

They fixed the issue I had right away, now I am finally happy! The review widget looks really nice on my store too.

Developer reply

September 17, 2020

Unfortunately there is Google API limitation which allows us to get only 5 reviews. There is nothing we can do with that, sorry for the inconvenience.

Canadian Fuel Nutrition

i used this app to display google reviews on our homepage. its very easy to install and worth it in my opinion.