Google Reviews by Reputon

Google Reviews by Reputon

by Reputon

Google customer reviews app. Import reviews & testimonials.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 122 reviews

Squirrl

This app is really easy to set up. Just tick a couple of boxes, then click and it's done. Great job, thanks!

Khari Clothing

I love this app. It helped my online store a lot. I would recommend anyone who an online e-commerce business to download this app.

Developer reply

September 13, 2021

Thank you for the 5* review. We are happy to know our app helps to grow your business!

Reputon Team

Rightclick Computer Repair / Rightclick Gaming

Brilliant app for you shopify website to bring your google reviews to your website for the finishing touch. Better than expected

Developer reply

September 10, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5* review! We are happy to know our app is helping your business to grow!

Reputon Team

JP Holistic Nutrition

Installation and set up were extremely simple. We look forward to seeing how it looks as people add their testimonials.

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

Thank you so much for the high rating! We appreciate your support!

Reputon Team

Tonsil Tech

Seems like a great product so far! Helpful features at very reasonable prices and potentially free for low volume users.

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

Thank you for the 5* review! We are happy to know you like our app!

Reputon Team

Paul’s Liquor

Absolutely fantastic application and the support team is also super responsive and helpful! Would not hesitate for a second to recommend this.

Developer reply

September 8, 2021

Thank you for the 5* review! It was a pleasure to help you with your issues!

Reputon team

International Beauty Institute

So far so good! I'm on the free trial. I needed assistance with getting one of my google business pages linked, and the support team got back to me quickly and linked it for me. Very easy to use, and I like how the design isn't obnoxious like some of the other apps out there. I would like to see the design more closely mimic the look of Google's for the carousel options, but I'm happy with the list option!

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

We were happy to help you with issues! Thank you so much for 5* reviews, we appreciate it!

Reputon Team

seedballs

Wonderful, this app builds the customer's trust in my store am very happy with this app. Thank you...

Developer reply

August 23, 2021

Thank you so much for using our app and for the 5* review!

Reputon Team

Posh Baby and Teen

I used this app and it really does a great job helping promote your google reviews. Highly Recommended. Allow it on the homepage on it boosted consumer confidence

Developer reply

August 16, 2021

We are happy to know our app is helping your business to boost! Thank you for your support and 5* review!

Reputon Team

OEMBimmerParts

So far, Excellent. Fast tech support and all is good. Super easy to set up on the site and emailed in for a tech question and it was answered and taken care of in less than 24hrs

Developer reply

August 2, 2021

Thank you for your time for writing a review! Your support is very important for us.

Reputon Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 12 13
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 12 13