Calificación general
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 88% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 8% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
23 de agosto de 2023

The application stopped working, so I uninstalled, but was still billed after uninstalling. Unclear to me how I can resolve this.

Kybalion Jewellery
3 meses usando la aplicación
Reputon respondió 25 de agosto de 2023

Hi, we're very sorry our app stopped working. Our head of support has reached out to you for a solution. Looking forward to talking soon!

8 de junio de 2023

I tried the reviews app for a longer time.
I started with placing customer reviews on my homepage. Everything works fine.
And it crashed the speed of my shop. So I quickly deleted the full review function.
I tried then the small sticky widget. It works but a user cant disable it, it is too sticky and covers too much space on mobile.
So I deleted the sticky review badge and installed it on my sidebar. Worked again but integration is not nice (looks kind of weird) and is slow again.
Unfortunately this is another app that just slows your shop dramatically.
I hope I can find another app that is more optimised than that.
3 meses usando la aplicación
Reputon respondió 12 de junio de 2023

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We constantly optimize the performance of our widgets, and we would be interested to know how you measured that our app crashed the speed of your shop. We will contact you to discuss the details and find the resolution that meets your expectations.

10 de septiembre de 2022

I used this app and its annoying. I cant add widget properly and app contionusly asking to review. I clicked some where else an annoying popup appears to give us review.

Adnoor Store
9 meses usando la aplicación
Reputon respondió 11 de septiembre de 2022

Dear Customer,

We are sorry for any inconvenience with our app.

We have checked your account. No reviews are displayed because you don't have reviews on Google Maps.

The review pop-up settings will be updated based on your feedback.

Kind regards,
Reputon Team

12 de agosto de 2022

It doesn't work. It self deleted and now wont work at all. Im not sure how long its been inactive on my site, but this is not good enough.

Adelaide Office Furniture
8 meses usando la aplicación
Reputon respondió 14 de agosto de 2022

UPDATES: The widget code was blocked by 3rd app Flash Speed. Once you deactivate this app, the widget will be displayed normally.

Dear Customer,

We are sorry to know you have had an issue with our app.

One reason the widget was not displayed can be the theme changes. Once you edit/replace the theme, we send you an email asking you to check your widgets. If they don't work, you need to reinstall them.

But we can't check it from our side because you have deleted the app.

Please, install the to let us help you out.

Kind regards,
Reputon Team

8 de abril de 2022

Funkar inte alls med våra annonser då vissa ord inte går att marknadsföra, Utseende är inte heller den bästa tyvärr.

2 meses usando la aplicación
Reputon respondió 10 de abril de 2022

Dear Customer,

We are sorry you had problems with our app.

Could you send your issue to to help you out?

Thank you.

Reputon Team

25 de febrero de 2022

J'ai contacté par messagerie pour être aidée rien du tout ne s'affiche pas du tout sur la boutique donc je désinstalle

Chamanisme & Traditions
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Reputon respondió 28 de febrero de 2022

Dear Customer,

Kindly note, we haven't received any email from you regarding the issues you have.

Please, contact us via to get support.

Reputon Team