Avaliações (794)

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 88% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 8% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
30 de maio de 2024

I have not seen any reviews from customers on this yet so no update on this.

NASEEM PERFUMES USA
Estados Unidos
9 dias usando o app
Reputon deixou uma resposta 1 de junho de 2024

We sincerely apologize for any negative experience. After reviewing your account, we noticed that your business is incorrectly linked. Our support team has reached out to assist you with the setup.

8 de março de 2024

I haven't used this app yet as I have just installed it, but will see how we go.

plainjanes
Austrália
17 dias usando o app
7 de julho de 2023

This is good. This is great. I hate that I have to leave a review when I haven't even gotten the program to work the way I want it to.

Rainy Day Deliveries
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 20 horas usando o app
Reputon deixou uma resposta 12 de julho de 2023

Thank you for providing feedback on the app. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused by our request to leave a review popup. We value your input and will take steps to enhance this aspect of our app.

17 de dezembro de 2023

Very good quality

Universal General Store
Malásia
Aproximadamente 23 horas usando o app
Reputon deixou uma resposta 21 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you for the positive feedback! Should you have any questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out.

17 de setembro de 2023

Ottimo lo sto provando piu avanti vi dico

UNIVERSE MARKET
Itália
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Reputon deixou uma resposta 25 de setembro de 2023

Grazie per aver dedicato del tempo per lasciarci una recensione. Se hai bisogno di assistenza, non esitare a contattarci in qualsiasi momento all'indirizzo info@reputon.com

24 de janeiro de 2021

The functionality is good. Requested a feature to have the ability to hide the reviews on mobile screens (because of clashes with other popups) and the developer said it was coming but it was never implemented. Also, 48hrs for new Google reviews to sync to the website is a bit long so I need to manually refresh every time.

Insulfix
Austrália
4 meses usando o app
Reputon deixou uma resposta 25 de janeiro de 2021

Hello,

Thank you for the review. The mobile screen feature is on our development roadmap and should be available soon.

Regards,
Reputon team

Data de edição: 23 de agosto de 2020

è troppo presto chiedere una recensione dell'app dopo pochi secondi dall'installazione.
per il momento tutto ok vediamo nei prossimi giorni..
ho notato che non sincronizza le recensioni con google

Alkapure.it
Itália
2 meses usando o app
16 de setembro de 2021

i wish it was free, it seems simple if you would know coding and i feel like people are taking advantage of the fact i dont know code

MiddyCity
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
Reputon deixou uma resposta 17 de setembro de 2021

Dear Sir/Madar,

We are sorry to know you were not satisfied by our app.

Please, note, we put a lot of effort and time to design our apps to help businesses to grow.

Reputon Team

17 de junho de 2020

7 dias de prueba es muy poco, y el costo mensual es mucho, seria mejor si fuera gratis, igual google es publicidad para ellos

Italianadas ®
Itália
14 dias usando o app
7 de abril de 2022

good . gonna recommend this app. It is just that I need additional feature to fetch reviews from multiple google business

megaSun lounge
Emirados Árabes Unidos
14 dias usando o app