Google Reviews by Reputon

Google customer reviews app. Import reviews & testimonials.

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

$5.99/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 206 reviews

Targetstore.it

Location Italy

tutto ok, grazie mille per avere creato questa app. tutto ok, grazie mille per avere creato questa app.

Developer reply

June 30, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

We appreciate your feedback.

Reputon Team

MissBak

Location Luxembourg

definitly useful and easy to set up. Would been better to have a compilation of all platforms rating available in a unique app.

Developer reply

June 28, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

We appreciate your feedback.

Reputon Team

East Nashville Flower Shop by Foliage

Location United States

Great so far! Just installed, and it ws so easy and straightforward to do so. Looking forward to seeing how it helps with our business!

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

We appreciate your feedback.

Reputon Team

Weather Spares

Location United Kingdom

Setup was simple as was getting the badge integrated. Couldn't quite get the positioning right in the location, but a message to support and it was sorted within 12 hours. Fantastic App and service.

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

We appreciate your feedback and we were happy to help you!

Reputon Team

Daisy Tree Boutique

Location United Kingdom

Really easy to install. Love how you can design how you'd like the reviews to show on your website. Incredibly easy for a technophobe!

Developer reply

June 26, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

We appreciate your feedback.

Reputon Team

Luxedy

Location Belgium

Got the app working in under 5 minutes. Very happy with the result!
Love the customization options.

Developer reply

June 22, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the 5* review! We appreciate your feedback.

Reputon Team

Kymond & Co

Location Australia

I have only just installed this app and I'm not sure how good it will be yet. I am still working out where on my website it is installed.

LesSnappeurs

Location France

application indispensable pour toutes nouvelle boutique en ligne en complément de google my business

Developer reply

June 19, 2022

Bonjour,

Merci d'avoir pris le temps d'écrire l'avis ! Nous apprécions vos commentaires.

Reputon Team

Mushroom Lah

Location Malaysia

AWESOME APP. Reasonably priced. Simple, easy to use, no fuss. If all apps operate like this, it would be great thanks

Developer reply

June 12, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for having time to write the review! We appreciate your support.

Reputon Team

Nadine Kieft Jewelry Amsterdam

Location Netherlands

Very easy set up. And I think the reviews are gonna pay off. Was heel gemakkelijke om te installeren. Ziet er professioneel uit op de site.

Developer reply

June 12, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for having time to write the review! We appreciate your support.

Reputon Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 20 21
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 20 21