Google Reviews by Reputon

Google customer reviews app. Import reviews & testimonials.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

$5.99/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

101 - 110 of 224 reviews

Steeltooth

Location United States
Time spent using app 38 minutes

Easy to install. Would like more control about the order the reviews show up, and how many can scroll though.

Developer reply

October 1, 2021

Thank you for the 5* review! To display more reviews, please, sign in with your Google My Business page.

To send automatic review requests by email, you can use our Reputon Customer Review app.

Reputon team

Hayagi

Location India
Time spent using app 7 months

Initially, reviews were not getting changed, contacted support & got rectified. Happy to see our Google reviews on homepage. Time to encash 4.8* rating..

Developer reply

September 29, 2021

Thank you for having time to write a review! We are happy to know our app is helping your business to grow!

Reputon Team

www.becausesleepmatters.co.uk

Location Ireland
Time spent using app 1 day

This is an awesome app. I have used this app with two shopify stores and its working fine with my requirements.

Developer reply

September 21, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5* reviews! We are happy to know our app helps your business!

Reputon Team

Squirrl

Location Australia
Time spent using app 25 days

This app is really easy to set up. Just tick a couple of boxes, then click and it's done. Great job, thanks!

Developer reply

September 20, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5* rating. We are happy to know it was easy for you to use our app.

Reputon Team

Khari Clothing

Location United States
Time spent using app About 11 hours

I love this app. It helped my online store a lot. I would recommend anyone who an online e-commerce business to download this app.

Developer reply

September 13, 2021

Thank you for the 5* review. We are happy to know our app helps to grow your business!

Reputon Team

Rightclick Computer Repair / Rightclick Gaming

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 6 months

Brilliant app for you shopify website to bring your google reviews to your website for the finishing touch. Better than expected

Developer reply

September 10, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5* review! We are happy to know our app is helping your business to grow!

Reputon Team

JP Holistic Nutrition

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 minutes

Installation and set up were extremely simple. We look forward to seeing how it looks as people add their testimonials.

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

Thank you so much for the high rating! We appreciate your support!

Reputon Team

Tonsil Tech

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 months

Seems like a great product so far! Helpful features at very reasonable prices and potentially free for low volume users.

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

Thank you for the 5* review! We are happy to know you like our app!

Reputon Team

Paul’s Liquor

Location Australia
Time spent using app 1 day

Absolutely fantastic application and the support team is also super responsive and helpful! Would not hesitate for a second to recommend this.

Developer reply

September 8, 2021

Thank you for the 5* review! It was a pleasure to help you with your issues!

Reputon team

International Beauty Institute

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 24 hours

So far so good! I'm on the free trial. I needed assistance with getting one of my google business pages linked, and the support team got back to me quickly and linked it for me. Very easy to use, and I like how the design isn't obnoxious like some of the other apps out there. I would like to see the design more closely mimic the look of Google's for the carousel options, but I'm happy with the list option!

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

We were happy to help you with issues! Thank you so much for 5* reviews, we appreciate it!

Reputon Team

1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 22 23
1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 22 23