Google Reviews by Reputon

Google customer reviews app. Import reviews & testimonials.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

$5.99/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 224 reviews

La Bergerie Paris

Location France
Time spent using app 22 minutes

-----------------------------cool, sympa comme appli je recommande ----------------------------------

Developer reply

July 18, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

We appreciate your feedback. Let us know if you need any help!

Reputon Team

EATVEL

Location France
Time spent using app 5 months

Update: The customer service quickly resolved the issue. 5 stars! The app is not showing up on the website anymore. They are still charging for the app and there is no details on how to contact customer service

Developer reply

July 14, 2022

Hello,

We are sorry for the inconvenience. The app was under maintenance and now is working normally.

Regards,
Reputon Team

Bongwand

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 minutes

Great app loved it. So user-friendly! I highly recommend it to any website user and e-commerce store.

Developer reply

July 14, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

We appreciate your feedback. Let us know if you need any help!

Reputon Team

The Little Princess Boutique & More

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 days

This app is exactly what I needed for my boutique And I love the fact it works on shopify. Im still learning how to use all its feature but so far so good.

Developer reply

July 12, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

We appreciate your feedback. Let us know if you need any help!

Reputon Team

Le Coin des Épicuriens

Location France
Time spent using app About 2 months

L'interface est fluide et les différents widgets à utiliser répondent à mes besoins. S'adapte très facilement à notre E-Shop.

Developer reply

July 12, 2022

Cher client,

Merci d'avoir pris le temps d'écrire la critique.

Nous apprécions vos commentaires.

Reputon Team

Island Life Hong Kong

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 8 months

This app is very detailed and easy to use for both developers and normal users. Cheers to more good reviews.

Developer reply

July 12, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

We appreciate your feedback.

Reputon Team

kebet packaging

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 year

This app does exactly what is advertised. Places the google reviews on to our website. We don't need it to do more or less.

Developer reply

July 12, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

We appreciate your feedback.

Reputon Team

Maxence The Brand

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 days

J'ai installé votre application pour améliorer l experience d'achat de mon eShop. C'est tres utile pour augmenter les ventes. Merci

Developer reply

July 12, 2022

Cher client,

Merci d'avoir pris le temps d'écrire la critique.

Nous apprécions vos commentaires.

Reputon Team

Targetstore.it

Location Italy
Time spent using app 4 minutes

tutto ok, grazie mille per avere creato questa app. tutto ok, grazie mille per avere creato questa app.

Developer reply

June 30, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

We appreciate your feedback.

Reputon Team

MissBak

Location Luxembourg
Time spent using app 5 months

definitly useful and easy to set up. Would been better to have a compilation of all platforms rating available in a unique app.

Developer reply

June 28, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

We appreciate your feedback.

Reputon Team