Google Reviews by Reputon

Google customer reviews app. Import reviews & testimonials.

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

$5.99/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
31 - 40 of 205 reviews

Keto Brainz

So far so easy! And here are more words because of the ridiculous minimum word rec for this review app and there we go

Developer reply

April 12, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for the review! We hope the app helps your business to grow!

Reputon Team

Northwood Custom Jewelry

had the app for one day - works as it is meant to so far. Easy to configure although it doesn't seem to be drawing all of my requested reviews in.

Developer reply

April 11, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for the review!

Please, note, that the widget shows only 30 reviews.

Reputon Team

Naturopath Herbals

Great app and easily customisable. Affordable compared to other review apps :) Very happy. Great support

Developer reply

April 11, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review!

We appreciate your support.

Reputon Team

Retro Gaming of Denver

This app allows the business owner to run their business without having to email their customers asking for a review, one less item off the plate of the business owner to handle on a daily basis. We love this app and recommend it to all business owners and marketing professionals.

Developer reply

April 10, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

We are happy to know you had a great experience!

Reputon Team

Pointed_Retail

I haven't had a chance to see if it has worked correctly but the setup is extremely easy and fulfilling.

Developer reply

April 10, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for the 5* review! We hope our app helps your business to grow.

Feel free to contact us at info@reputon.com if you have any problems.

Reputon Team

Ringshing.com

you just irritated me enough to give this review so that i can get rid of the popup always disturbing during work

Developer reply

April 7, 2022

Thank you for the review! We will take into consideration your feedback to make our app better!

Reputon Team

ToyShnip

Very simple and gets the job done. Took a few minutes to figure out and it is now showing on ToyShnip.com.

Developer reply

April 7, 2022

Thank you for the 5* review and for the usage of our app!

Reputon Team

Infinite Treasures, LLC

Google reviews are live in a few clicks! My website looks alive, interactive and trustworthy! Thank you for this GREAT app!!!

Developer reply

April 6, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review! We appreciate your support!

Reputon Team

Elebest

Very good app, works very well, service is also very good, everything works without problems !!!!!!!

Developer reply

April 6, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for using our app and for the review. We appreciate your support and we are happy it helps your business to grow!

Reputon Team

Beyond Matters

Die App funktioniert auf unserer Website super. Alle Funktionen sind so wie im Video angegeben und sind leicht umzusetzen

Developer reply

March 31, 2022

Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, die Bewertung und Ihr Feedback zu schreiben.

Reputon Team