Google Reviews by Reputon

Google customer reviews app. Import reviews & testimonials.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

$5.99/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

41 - 50 of 224 reviews

Allen Girl's Sisterly Enterprise

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 minutes

Love this app. It is truly a great app and simple set up. Perfect for any business. I really didn't think it would be this simple

Developer reply

May 4, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review. We are happy to know it helps your business.

Let us know if you have any questions.

Reputon Team

Bandsome

Location Australia
Time spent using app 5 days

good so far. still trying to figure it out out. Maybe ask for customers review a few days after they download the app. A little annoying having the review popup show everytime i try and make changes to the app.

Developer reply

May 4, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to share your feedback. It will help us to make the app better.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Reputon Team

LaVie

Location France
Time spent using app 5 months

Facile à utiliser et à intégrer. Il faut se logguer à l'app par son compte Google et les avis remontent automatiquement. L'app génère un code HTML que l'on intègre où l'on souhaite pour faire apparaitre le Widget. Simple et efficace

Developer reply

May 2, 2022

Cher client,

Merci d'avoir pris le temps d'écrire l'avis et de partager votre expérience.

Nous sommes heureux de savoir que l'application aide votre entreprise à se développer.

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter en cas de problème.

Reputon Team

For Men only by SYR

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Working well so far. We’ll follow up with another review in a month or so after some Traction Stay tuned for an update.

Developer reply

May 1, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

We hope our app helps your business to grow!

Reputon Team

Loaded Lifting

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 2 hours

great product and app. works very well and as expected. easy way to get social proof on your website.!

Developer reply

April 27, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review. We are happy to know the app helps you to grow your business.

Feel free to contact us to get any help.

Reputon Team

Flying Bobbins Haberdashery

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 8 minutes

Very quick and easy. Good value. Many options to suit your website. I think it will help to drive more conversions.

Developer reply

April 25, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review! We hope the app will help your business to grow!

Reputon Team

letegorki

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 minutes

Starting Up Website! Hope things go crazy well! I believe this app will be extremely useful and functional for my e-commerce business! I cannot wait to See the App Services Change my life For the better!

Developer reply

April 24, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for the review.

We hope our app will help you to get more sales and grow your business.

Feel free to contact us regarding any issue you have.

Reputon Team

Ventarent

Location Germany
Time spent using app 4 months

Ich habe diese App eingerichtet, da ich meinen Kunden direkt auf meiner Startseite die Bewertungen zeigen möchte, die unsere Kunden in Bezug auf mein Unternehmen vergeben haben.

Developer reply

April 14, 2022

Lieber Kunde,

Vielen Dank für die Bewertung!

Wir schätzen Ihr Feedback.

Reputon Team

Mad’moiselle T Nail Shop

Location Réunion
Time spent using app About 5 hours

Une équipe a votre écoute et très réactif en cas de problème Mes avis sont enfin publiés sur mon site
Merci beaucoup

Developer reply

April 13, 2022

Cher client,

Nous sommes désolés que vous n'ayez pas pu installer l'application.

Veuillez nous contacter à info@reputon.com pour obtenir de l'aide.

Sincèrement,
Reputon Team

Keto Brainz

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 minutes

So far so easy! And here are more words because of the ridiculous minimum word rec for this review app and there we go

Developer reply

April 12, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for the review! We hope the app helps your business to grow!

Reputon Team