Google Reviews by Reputon

Google customer reviews app. Import reviews & testimonials.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

$5.99/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

51 - 60 of 245 reviews

DiscountPC.com

Location United States
Time spent using app 13 minutes

Feels smooth and looks great! Exactly the aesthetic I was looking for to put on our company website!

Developer reply

June 12, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for the 5* review! We appreciate your feedback!

Reputon Team

H.MAN

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 17 days

Fascinante, acredito que vai dar bons frutos, clean, textos legíveis, facil de configurar. So um detalhe na hora de conectar sua conta do google, verifique se esta corretamente.

Developer reply

June 7, 2022

Querido cliente,

Obrigado por ter tempo para escrever a revisão. Agradecemos seu feedback detalhado que ajuda outros usuários a escolher nosso aplicativo!

Reputon Team

Caffe Uno

Location Estonia
Time spent using app 8 days

Not sure if it is worth the money but functionality wise it's a 5 star product. Totally recommend it if you want to boost credibility.

Developer reply

June 7, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review. We continue developing the widget and adding new features.

Reputon Team

The Brisbane Barkery

Location Australia
Time spent using app 6 days

the google review app by Reputon was easy setup and installation and has great options to suit any website online store

Developer reply

May 30, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

We appreciate your support.

Reputon Team

Drops of Sparkles

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 days

Super easy way to install Google reviews! No coding experience necessary! Thank you for making it so easy!

Developer reply

May 26, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review. We appreciate your feedback.

Reputon Team

Mobile123.ie

Location Ireland
Time spent using app 25 minutes

good like it useful maybe.. good like it useful maybe.. good like it useful maybe.. good like it useful maybe..

Developer reply

May 17, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review. We appreciate your support.

Reputon Team

The Loyal Brand

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 minutes

So far so good will change if things go south.So far so good will change if things go south.
So far so good will change if things go south.
So far so good will change if things go south.

Developer reply

May 17, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

Reputon Team

Athalonz

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

This app allows me to post our google reviews to the top of the home page like I wanted, still testing it out for the product page. I wish it loaded faster. there is a delay of a few seconds and some people may skip past the review section before it loads

Developer reply

May 11, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review. We appreciate your feedback and will take it into consideration while improving the app.

Reputon Team

Buchroeders Jewelers

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 minutes

links to google reviews easily. still working to install it. nice and clean layout. looking forward to this on our new website

PBPRO™ - Pickleball

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 days

I just installed this app. Everything works perfectly. I was looking for something like this for a long time.

Developer reply

May 8, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for the review.

We hope the app will help your business to boost!

Reputon Team