Google Reviews by Reputon

Google Reviews by Reputon

$5.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
366 reviews
315 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
315 reviews
October 12, 2022

Excelente Cumple con lo que se requiere y desde luego que me funciona para que los clientes vean los comentarios de los clientes o usuarios.

The Crew
Mexico
Time spent using app: 3 months
Reputon replied October 12, 2022

Hola,

¡Gracias por la reseña! Agradecemos sus comentarios.

Háganos saber si necesita ayuda enviando un correo electrónico a info@reputon.com

Reputon Team

October 11, 2022

Love it, simple and effective and new customers can see the feed back from past purchases! highly recommend and price can't be beat

ELEV.Fitness
United States
Time spent using app: 19 days
Reputon replied October 12, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Let us know if you need any help by sending an email to info@reputon.com

Reputon Team

October 11, 2022

we use this on all of our store fronts. its a great program to show your google reviews! new reviews show up automatically and we like being able to customize the look.

Turbo Tint Test
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Reputon replied October 11, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Let us know if you need any help by sending an email to info@reputon.com

Reputon Team

October 11, 2022

Great app like they used to redirect on google review and customer can even trust after seeing google review.

Pest Control Products Depot
United States
Time spent using app: 7 minutes
Reputon replied October 11, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Let us know if you need any help by sending an email to info@reputon.com

Reputon Team

October 9, 2022

Love this app! So easy to set up and use. I'm glad I found it. This is a very reliable and helpful app.

Class Glamour Online
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
Reputon replied October 10, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Let us know if you need any help by sending an email to info@reputon.com

Reputon Team

October 6, 2022

Easy to set up - so simple to use - love being able to connect real reviews all over google. Thank you Reputon!!

The Mental Wealth Movement
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Reputon replied October 6, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Let us know if you need any help by sending an email to info@reputon.com

Reputon Team

October 6, 2022

I used this app to build customers confidence using my store. Simple and easy to use, this will really help my website. FINALLY AN APP TO ADD MY GOOGLE REVIEWS! Keep us the good work guys. Thank you, Menz Suits

Menz Suits
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Reputon replied October 6, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Let us know if you need any help by sending an email to info@reputon.com

Reputon Team

October 5, 2022

i like it jfisjhpijøptj khtæko jpøf,øl, ænlm,æ ovkmøpkløc,jfpø kpujpcøæjnl,ølæk,n lænøukjpuøgpkløuplnøfl,øæk

swing2sleep.com
Germany
Time spent using app: About 10 hours
Reputon replied October 5, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Let us know if you need any help by sending an email to info@reputon.com

Reputon Team

October 3, 2022

The installation was very easy following just a youtube video they provided. Now my website is more complete! Thanks!

Studio byU
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 minutes
Reputon replied October 3, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Let us know if you need any help by sending an email to info@reputon.com

Reputon Team

September 30, 2022

I wanted to import all my google reviews to be visible on my website & the Shopify support team had suggested this app for a free 7 day trial period. It was super easy to install, will try it out for 7 days & see how it goes...thank you.

barefootsunday
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
Reputon replied October 2, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Let us know if you need any help by sending an email to info@reputon.com

Reputon Team