Google Reviews by Reputon

Google customer reviews app. Import reviews & testimonials.

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

$5.99/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
61 - 70 of 205 reviews

Marijke Mode

This app is really helpful and easy to install etc. It would be helpful, to have this app backend in different languages.

Developer reply

December 28, 2021

Thank you so much for having time to write the review!

Reputon Team

Republic Boot Co.

Yes it does what its supposed to do! It will help customers gain confidence. I definitely recommend this. Great app!

Developer reply

December 28, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your support!

Reputon Team

Reuse Perú

Excelente aplicacion, sirve mucho para aumetar el rating de las reseñas de google en un corto tiempo

Developer reply

December 26, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5* review. Your feedback is important to us and helps to make the app better.

Reputon Team

Grove Cookie Company

So far so good! I just added this widget to our website and the looks and feel of it are wonderful!

Developer reply

December 12, 2021

Thank you for having time to write the review! We appreciate your support.

Reputon Team

Grass Paints Ireland and UK

I have used this app to bring customers reviews to life. I have found it very beneficial in attracting new sales. I highly recommend this app.

Developer reply

December 26, 2021

Thank you for the 5* review! We appreciate your support!

Reputon Team

Two Little Birds

Was super easy to install, loved how easy it was to upload the google reviews! The face of the app was easy to navigate too.

Developer reply

November 22, 2021

Thank you so much for having time to post the review. We are happy to know our app helps your business to grow!

Reputon Team

Risch Shoes AG, ZN Zürich

The installation was sooooo crazy fast - 2 clicks and already on Homepage! So cool, thank you very much for making it so easy!

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

Thank you for having time to write the review! We appreciate your support!

Reputon Team

Fabilicious Fashion

Super duper easy to install, a boom for small companies who need authentic reviews to establish trust.

Developer reply

November 15, 2021

Thank you so much for having time to write the review!

Reputon Team

Modern Auto Parts

This app is perfect, it does exactly what it advertises, very happy with this purchase, keep it up guys

Developer reply

November 10, 2021

Thank you so much for having time to write the review! We are happy to know you have had a great experience with our app.

Reputon Team

Kemboocha

This app was simple to install and is easy to use. It provides the perfect options and takes the work out of my hands.

Developer reply

October 28, 2021

Thank you so much for having time to write the review! We are happy to know the app is helping your business.

Reputon Team