Google Reviews by Reputon

Google customer reviews app. Import reviews & testimonials.

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

$5.99/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
81 - 90 of 209 reviews

禎饌廚房

This app is just amazing. Usually, I don't like to rate the app. Because it's too annoying to leave 100 characters.

Developer reply

October 7, 2021

Thank you so much for giving us 5* review! We are happy to know our app is helping your business!

Reputon Team

Custom Coffees

Great app, easy to install. I kid you not I stared getting Google reviews within 30 mins of activation. Highly Recommended.

Developer reply

October 6, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5* review! It's great to know you have a great experience with our app!

Reputon Team

JEANS4YOU.LT

Great app for showing customers Google reviews. Easy to manage. Increases conversion rate significantly.

Developer reply

October 4, 2021

Thank you for having time to write the review! We appreciate your support.

Reputon Team

MADE FOR MAN™ BEST AUSTRALIAN BOTANICAL PRODUCTS MADE FOR MEN

Great app and easy to set up and use on our site. Highly recommended. Thank you for making this process easy for us.

Developer reply

October 1, 2021

Thank you for having time to write a review! We appreciate your support!

Reputon Team

Pink Julep Boutique

We currently use the Judge Me app for reviews but wanted to upgrade to something more. This app has the more we were looking for. We have been focusing on building our presence on Google to gain more website traffic. This app is really simple to use. We already had a Google My Business set up. All I had to do was set up the widget. Now to sit back and let the magic happen.

Developer reply

October 1, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5* review! We are happy to know your business is boosting!

Reputon Team

Steeltooth

Easy to install. Would like more control about the order the reviews show up, and how many can scroll though.

Developer reply

October 1, 2021

Thank you for the 5* review! To display more reviews, please, sign in with your Google My Business page.

To send automatic review requests by email, you can use our Reputon Customer Review app.

Reputon team

Hayagi

Initially, reviews were not getting changed, contacted support & got rectified. Happy to see our Google reviews on homepage. Time to encash 4.8* rating..

Developer reply

September 29, 2021

Thank you for having time to write a review! We are happy to know our app is helping your business to grow!

Reputon Team

www.becausesleepmatters.co.uk

This is an awesome app. I have used this app with two shopify stores and its working fine with my requirements.

Developer reply

September 21, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5* reviews! We are happy to know our app helps your business!

Reputon Team

Squirrl

This app is really easy to set up. Just tick a couple of boxes, then click and it's done. Great job, thanks!

Developer reply

September 20, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5* rating. We are happy to know it was easy for you to use our app.

Reputon Team

Khari Clothing

I love this app. It helped my online store a lot. I would recommend anyone who an online e-commerce business to download this app.

Developer reply

September 13, 2021

Thank you for the 5* review. We are happy to know our app helps to grow your business!

Reputon Team

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 20 21
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 20 21