Google Reviews by Reputon

Google customer reviews app. Import reviews & testimonials.

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

$5.99/month. 7-day free trial.

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
2 reviews

DOCTOR_K

Funkar inte alls med våra annonser då vissa ord inte går att marknadsföra, Utseende är inte heller den bästa tyvärr.

Developer reply

April 10, 2022

Dear Customer,

We are sorry you had problems with our app.

Could you send your issue to info@reputon.com to help you out?

Thank you.

Reputon Team

Chamanisme & Traditions

J'ai contacté par messagerie pour être aidée rien du tout ne s'affiche pas du tout sur la boutique donc je désinstalle

Developer reply

February 28, 2022

Dear Customer,

Kindly note, we haven't received any email from you regarding the issues you have.

Please, contact us via info@reputon.com to get support.

Regards,
Reputon Team