Google Reviews by Reputon
Google customer reviews app. Import reviews & testimonials.
Popular with businesses in the United States
Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin
I used this app and its annoying. I cant add widget properly and app contionusly asking to review. I clicked some where else an annoying popup appears to give us review.
We are sorry for any inconvenience with our app.
We have checked your account. No reviews are displayed because you don't have reviews on Google Maps.
The review pop-up settings will be updated based on your feedback.
Adelaide Office Furniture
It doesn't work. It self deleted and now wont work at all. Im not sure how long its been inactive on my site, but this is not good enough.
UPDATES: The widget code was blocked by 3rd app Flash Speed. Once you deactivate this app, the widget will be displayed normally.
We are sorry to know you have had an issue with our app.
One reason the widget was not displayed can be the theme changes. Once you edit/replace the theme, we send you an email asking you to check your widgets. If they don't work, you need to reinstall them.
But we can't check it from our side because you have deleted the app.
Please, install the to let us help you out.
Funkar inte alls med våra annonser då vissa ord inte går att marknadsföra, Utseende är inte heller den bästa tyvärr.
We are sorry you had problems with our app.
Could you send your issue to email@example.com to help you out?
Chamanisme & Traditions
J'ai contacté par messagerie pour être aidée rien du tout ne s'affiche pas du tout sur la boutique donc je désinstalle
Kindly note, we haven't received any email from you regarding the issues you have.
Please, contact us via firstname.lastname@example.org to get support.