Google Reviews by Reputon

Google customer reviews app. Import reviews & testimonials.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

$5.99/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

4 reviews

Adnoor Store

Location Canada
Time spent using app 4 days

I used this app and its annoying. I cant add widget properly and app contionusly asking to review. I clicked some where else an annoying popup appears to give us review.

Developer reply

September 11, 2022

Dear Customer,

We are sorry for any inconvenience with our app.

We have checked your account. No reviews are displayed because you don't have reviews on Google Maps.

The review pop-up settings will be updated based on your feedback.

Kind regards,
Reputon Team

Adelaide Office Furniture

Location Australia
Time spent using app 8 months

It doesn't work. It self deleted and now wont work at all. Im not sure how long its been inactive on my site, but this is not good enough.

Developer reply

August 14, 2022

UPDATES: The widget code was blocked by 3rd app Flash Speed. Once you deactivate this app, the widget will be displayed normally.

Dear Customer,

We are sorry to know you have had an issue with our app.

One reason the widget was not displayed can be the theme changes. Once you edit/replace the theme, we send you an email asking you to check your widgets. If they don't work, you need to reinstall them.

But we can't check it from our side because you have deleted the app.

Please, install the to let us help you out.

Kind regards,
Reputon Team

DOCTOR_K

Location Sweden
Time spent using app 2 months

Funkar inte alls med våra annonser då vissa ord inte går att marknadsföra, Utseende är inte heller den bästa tyvärr.

Developer reply

April 10, 2022

Dear Customer,

We are sorry you had problems with our app.

Could you send your issue to info@reputon.com to help you out?

Thank you.

Reputon Team

Chamanisme & Traditions

Location France
Time spent using app About 1 month

J'ai contacté par messagerie pour être aidée rien du tout ne s'affiche pas du tout sur la boutique donc je désinstalle

Developer reply

February 28, 2022

Dear Customer,

Kindly note, we haven't received any email from you regarding the issues you have.

Please, contact us via info@reputon.com to get support.

Regards,
Reputon Team