Google Reviews by Reputon

Google customer reviews app. Import reviews & testimonials.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

$5.99/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 227 reviews

Canadian Vaporizers

Location Canada

Downloaded the app and made my adjustments and it works great! I even use a page builder to build my site and it had no problem integrating

I am Well Holistic

Location United States

The most simpliest review app to set up! !Was extremely easy to set up. I thought it would be a headache! but it was soooo easy!

Developer reply

August 16, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

Let us know if you need any help by contacting us at info@reputon.com.

Reputon Team

Grau

Location Chile

Muy buen aplicacion, cumple con el objetivo de mostrar las reseñas dentro del sitio web, facil de configurar.

Developer reply

August 16, 2022

Estimado cliente,

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribir la reseña.

Háganos saber si necesita ayuda poniéndose en contacto con nosotros en info@reputon.com.

Reputon Team

Under

Location Italy
Time spent using app 8 days

ciao ciao ciao ciao ciao ciao ciao ciao ciao ciao ciao ciao ciao ciao ciao ciao ciao ciao ciao ciao ciao

Developer reply

August 14, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

Let us know if you need any help by contacting us at info@reputon.com.

Reputon Team

Digorestte

Location Brazil
Time spent using app About 21 hours

Muito bom o aplicativo. Recomendo. Fácil de usar e ajuda muito para mostrar aos clientes verem as nossas notas no google.

Developer reply

August 7, 2022

Querido cliente,

Obrigado por ter tempo para escrever a revisão.

Agradecemos seu feedback. Informe-nos se precisar de ajuda entrando em contato conosco em info@reputon.com.

Reputon Team

Sanifixsrl

Location Italy
Time spent using app 5 days

Problema risolto. Utilissima applicazione conessa direttamente al google. Consigliabile se potesse fare aggiornalento automatico ogni 2 o 3 ore per le nuove recensioni.

Developer reply

August 7, 2022

Hello,

We are sorry you have had issues with our app.

We've checked your account. The widget displays only 5 reviews because you didn't Sign in with Google.

Please, Sign in to get more reviews.

Let us know if you have any questions.

Thank you.

Reputon Team

Powerhair AG

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Super Applikation und einfache Bedienung. Das Design ist angenehm und passt auf jede Website. Die Beweru

Developer reply

August 5, 2022

Lieber Kunde,

Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, die Bewertung zu schreiben.

Wir schätzen Ihr Feedback. Teilen Sie uns mit, wenn Sie Hilfe benötigen, indem Sie uns unter info@reputon.com kontaktieren.

Reputon Team

Decor Handles

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 18 minutes

I used this app to display my google reviews on my webpage and collect additional google reviews and it does exactly what it says.

Developer reply

August 2, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

We appreciate your feedback. Let us know if you need any help!

Reputon Team

FreshTwoDeath.Com

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

They have what you need... the majority of shopper now look a business's reviews before choosing where they shop for 90% of what they buy well think about it don't you?...

Developer reply

July 31, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

We appreciate your feedback. Let us know if you need any help!

Reputon Team

Joe Brewski Coffee

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 minutes

Easy to install. Asked for a review with a minimum of 100 characters. Seems accurate to review a review app.

Developer reply

July 29, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

We appreciate your feedback. Let us know if you need any help!

Reputon Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 22 23
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 22 23