Google Reviews by Reputon

Google Reviews by Reputon | Reviews

by Reputon

Google customer reviews app. Import reviews & testimonials.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 142 reviews

Grass Paints Ireland and UK

I have used this app to bring customers reviews to life. I have found it very beneficial in attracting new sales. I highly recommend this app.

Two Little Birds

Was super easy to install, loved how easy it was to upload the google reviews! The face of the app was easy to navigate too.

Developer reply

November 22, 2021

Thank you so much for having time to post the review. We are happy to know our app helps your business to grow!

Reputon Team

Risch Shoes AG, ZN Zürich

The installation was sooooo crazy fast - 2 clicks and already on Homepage! So cool, thank you very much for making it so easy!

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

Thank you for having time to write the review! We appreciate your support!

Reputon Team

Fabilicious Fashion

Super duper easy to install, a boom for small companies who need authentic reviews to establish trust.

Developer reply

November 15, 2021

Thank you so much for having time to write the review!

Reputon Team

Modern Auto Parts

This app is perfect, it does exactly what it advertises, very happy with this purchase, keep it up guys

Developer reply

November 10, 2021

Thank you so much for having time to write the review! We are happy to know you have had a great experience with our app.

Reputon Team

Kemboocha

This app was simple to install and is easy to use. It provides the perfect options and takes the work out of my hands.

Developer reply

October 28, 2021

Thank you so much for having time to write the review! We are happy to know the app is helping your business.

Reputon Team

Port Kennedy Auto Parts & Batteries

Google Reviews by Reputon is easy to install & really simple to set up - Thank you guys Awesome ....

Developer reply

October 26, 2021

Thank you so much for writing the review! We are happy to know you like our app!

Reputon Team

Ultimate Concepts Inc.

I used this app and it integrated seamlessly with my Shopify store. It works well. I recommend it for your Shopify store.

Developer reply

October 21, 2021

Thank you so much for having time to post a review! We appreciate your support!

Reputon Team

Aussie Hangouts Clotheslines

Really simple to do. It was easier to navigate than all of the other widgets and apps I have tried. Awesome. It took no more than five minutes. Thank you

Developer reply

October 20, 2021

Thank you for having time to write the review! We appreciate your support!

Reputon Team

Luxury Time Global

Works fantastic. Don't know any other way and this widget is the easiest. Certainly worth $5.99/month to portray to your customers your excellent Google ratings.

Developer reply

October 26, 2021

Thank you so much for having time to write the review! We appreciate your support!

Reputon Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 14 15
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 14 15