Google Reviews by Reputon

Google Reviews by Reputon

$5.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
372 reviews
321 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
321 reviews
February 3, 2023

¡Demasiado amigable! Fácil de usar, conectar y configurar. Me encantó desde el inicio, realmente la recomiendo.

IndexStore.cl - Expertos en Repuestos y Servicio Técnico.
Chile
February 2, 2023

Het is heel makkelijk te installeren, zo gepiept! En ziet er ook wel prima uit.
Een aanrader als je (nog) geen andere manier gebruikt om reviews te verzamelen gebruikt.

WhatTheF
Netherlands
Reputon replied February 2, 2023

Hallo,

Bedankt voor de beoordeling! Wij waarderen uw feedback.

Stuur een e-mail naar info@reputon.com als u hulp nodig heeft.

Reputatie team

February 2, 2023

Started using this app 2 weeks from now, easy to install, convenient to use, and manage manually, and now can show company google reviews on the main page of a website and products and collection pages, so far so good Thank YOu!!!

Thenetjeweler
Canada
Reputon replied February 2, 2023

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Please, send an email to info@reputon.com if you need any help.

Reputon Team

February 2, 2023

amazing!

rxpect
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 minutes
Reputon replied February 2, 2023

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Please, send an email to info@reputon.com if you need any help.

Reputon Team

January 31, 2023

Google Reviews by Reputon has elevated the look and ethos of our Company Website. Super easy to use and integrate!

Nextech Energy Systems
United States
Time spent using app: 12 days
Reputon replied January 31, 2023

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Please, send an email to info@reputon.com if you need any help.

Reputon Team

January 31, 2023

Super einfach zum installieren und anpassen mit css, kann die app empfhelen tut was sie soll und macht was her mit google rating.

Black Label Coffee
Germany
Time spent using app: 2 days
Reputon replied January 31, 2023

Hallo,

Vielen Dank für die Bewertung! Wir schätzen Ihr Feedback.

Bitte senden Sie eine E-Mail an info@reputon.com, um Ihnen bei der Anpassung zu helfen.

Reputon Team

January 27, 2023

SEEMS GREAT SO FAR JUST ADDED TO OUR SITE. SEEMS VERY EASY TO USE. LETS SEE HOW IT GOES AND I WILL UPDATE THE REVIEW IN A FEW DAYS

Freddie's CakeShop
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 11 minutes
Reputon replied January 27, 2023

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Please, send an email to info@reputon.com to help you with customization.

Reputon Team

January 26, 2023

hi, easy to use and great product. Thanks for making it easy to connect so easily and seamlessly. thanks

MojoTraders
Singapore
Time spent using app: 2 days
Reputon replied January 26, 2023

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Please, send an email to info@reputon.com to help you with customization.

Reputon Team

January 25, 2023

Good. Happy so far! All recent reviews included. Doesn't require much monitoring from our side. Overall good.

Craft Food Traders
Ireland
Time spent using app: 6 months
Reputon replied January 25, 2023

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Please, send an email to info@reputon.com to help you with customization.

Reputon Team

January 24, 2023

Very easy to install! We will see how this impacts conversions. Currently I have at top of home page.

Vintage Magnality
United States
Time spent using app: 6 minutes
Reputon replied January 24, 2023

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Please, send an email to info@reputon.com to help you with customization.

Reputon Team