Google Reviews by Reputon

Google customer reviews app. Import reviews & testimonials.

$5.99/month. 7-day free trial.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
1 - 10 of 152 reviews

EDIL CERAMICA SOLESINESE SNC

ottima app, molto utile per mostrare al cliente che sta acquistando da un sito affidabile. Veloce e intuitiva

Smithica

So far, so good. I've only just downloaded the app, and that process was simple through shopify. Interested to find out if this app will help our sales.

Developer reply

January 16, 2022

Thank you for having time to write the review! We are happy to know you have had a great experience using our app.

Reputon Team

LOJA AZN

bom demais gostei do aplicaivo ainda mais por ser gratuito.... muito obrigado
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

January 12, 2022

Muito obrigado por ter tempo para escrever a revisão!

Reputon Team

Kanuni Coffee

Great App! I'm very satisfied...I consider it very important to be able to view google reviews in a personalized and immediate way.

Developer reply

January 9, 2022

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We appreciate your support!

Reputon Team

TSRE | Tampa School of Real Estate

Awesome app! Essential if you have great google reviews you want to automatically display on the site. You can easily just have the reviews show on every page or you can easily drop in a section wherever if you have a 2.0 theme. The app even automatically found our listing without us even having to search. We do have multiple locations so it would be great if we can have multiple google locations and certain locations in certain blocks but we really have most of our reviews on our main location. Overall I would highly recommend. No issues so far, super easy to setup and all but guaranteed to improve your conversion rate.

Developer reply

January 4, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for having time to write the review! We appreciate your feedback. The multiple location feature is under development right now. So he hope to apply it as soon as possible.

Sincerely,
Reputon Team

Modern Missionary

This is super helpful to increase your reviews. I have been searching for a affordable option and this fits the bill.

Developer reply

December 29, 2021

Thank you for posting the review! It's very important for us!

Reputon Team

Marijke Mode

This app is really helpful and easy to install etc. It would be helpful, to have this app backend in different languages.

Developer reply

December 28, 2021

Thank you so much for having time to write the review!

Reputon Team

Republic Boot Co.

Yes it does what its supposed to do! It will help customers gain confidence. I definitely recommend this. Great app!

Developer reply

December 28, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your support!

Reputon Team

Reuse Perú

Excelente aplicacion, sirve mucho para aumetar el rating de las reseñas de google en un corto tiempo

Developer reply

December 26, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5* review. Your feedback is important to us and helps to make the app better.

Reputon Team

Grove Cookie Company

So far so good! I just added this widget to our website and the looks and feel of it are wonderful!

Developer reply

December 12, 2021

Thank you for having time to write the review! We appreciate your support.

Reputon Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 15 16
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 15 16