Google Reviews by Reputon

Google Reviews by Reputon

par Reputon

Embed Google reviews. Google rating widget & testimonials.

4.8 de 5 étoiles(123 avis)

Google reviews & testimonials

Show Google reviews & testimonials widget on website. Choose between rating badge, feedback carousel or testimonial slider. No code required

Build trust with Google review

Google customer reviews & Google rating create trust and assures your customers to recognize and accept your brand better with social proof.

Boost sales with social proof

Boost sales with five star reviews on Google My Business page. Show your business on Google Maps for better awareness and social proof.


À propos de Google Reviews by Reputon

Your customers don't trust your business?

Reputon Google Reviews & Rating Widget app is here to help! The most people’s buying decisions are influenced by online reviews — which only underscores the importance of publishing the opinions of your customers.

Reputon Google Reviews app for Shopify will help you dramatically improve your site trust, reputation and social proof by displaying awesome rating widgets on your website. Add Google Reviews to your Shopify website in one click.

You will see the effect from your Google Customer Reviews Badge from the day one.

How it works:

  1. You register with Google My Business (skip this step if you already have one).
  2. Add your Google Place to the Widget settings.
  3. Choose widget of your choice (Compact Badge, Reviews List, Testimonials Carousel).
  4. Choose page and location for your widget (top or bottom of the page).
  5. Enjoy your widget!
  6. If you have no reviews yet or reviews are poor - don't worry! Just search for our Reputon Customer Reviews App. It will boost your Google rating within a couple of days.

Types of widgets:

  • Compact Badge - small badge with your Google rating and link to your Google Business account page.
  • Reviews List - shows your latest reviews vertically.
  • Testimonials Carousel - shows your latest reviews as a horizontal carousel.

No code required. Just locate your business on Google Maps and copy link.

Please notice that the widget will display maximum of 5 reviews which Google considers most valuable. There is no way to change this behavior (Google policy).

Compatible with Reputon Customer Reviews app, Loox reviews, Yotpo, Judge.me, AliReviews, TrustPilot, Rivyo app, Ryviu, Facebook reviews, Reviews Google, Opinew, Okendo, Stamped Reviews, Trustpilot reviews & other review apps.

Available in English, French (Avis, Témoignages), German (Bewertungen, Referenzen), Spanish (Reseñas, Opiniones, Testimonios), Portuguese (Avaliações, Opiniõe, Depoimentos), Italian (Recensioni, Testimonianze), Russian (Отзывы), Turkish (Yorum), Dutch, Japanese (レビュー), Korean (구매후기), Simplified Chinese (评价), Traditional Chinese (評價), Finnish (Arvostelut), Swedish (Recensioner, Omdömen), Danish (Anmeldelser), Norwegian (Vurderinger)

S'intègre à

  • Google Maps,
  • Google Reviews,
  • Google My Business,
  • Google

Voir une démonstration de l'application

Découvrir comment fonctionne l'application avec un exemple de boutique.

Afficher l'exemple de boutique

Galerie de supports multimédias

Assistance

Tarifs Essai gratuit de 7 jours

$5.99 par mois

* Tous les frais sont facturés en USD. Les frais récurrents, y compris les frais mensuels ou les frais d'utilisation, sont facturés tous les 30 jours.

4.8 de 5 étoiles

La note globale correspond à l'état actuel de l'application. Elle comptabilise tous les avis sur l'application, mais priorise les plus récents.
  • 5 de 5 étoiles
    87 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 5 étoiles
  • 4 de 5 étoiles
    7 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 4 étoiles
    (9)
  • 3 de 5 étoiles
    5 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 3 étoiles
    (6)
  • 2 de 5 étoiles
    1 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 2 étoiles
    (1)
  • 1 de 5 étoiles
    0 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 1 étoiles
    (0)

Avis les plus récents

The Parker Shoppes

I give it two stars. Communication is decent, however, I do not believe the developer has the understanding of technical support when needed. The same three reviews have been populated for the last 2 weeks. Supposed to change every 36 hours. Didn't happen. Disappointed.

Réponse du développeur

23 juin 2021

Dear Customer,

We’re sorry to hear about your bad experience with our Google Review widget.

You've contacted us yesterday, on June 22, 2021 regarding the mentioned issue and we advised you a solution. As you uninstalled it, we can't provide you with further assistance.

To help you out, please, install it again.

Kind regards,

Reputon Team

Monterra Boutique

Works awesome. This is the 2nd review app I've tried and this the best. It shows up exactly where I wanted and looks clean.

Réponse du développeur

16 juin 2021

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us!

Reputon Team

Partyshoppen

Smidig att installera och lätt att lägga upp på hemsidan, en lite tanke varför alla recensioner från Google inte kommer med ? jag önskar att alla recensioner med text vore med. Annars är jag super nöjd