Google Reviews by Reputon

Google Reviews by Reputon

Built for Shopify
$6.99 /měsíc. 7denní zkušební verze zdarma.
Hodnocení (4,9)
Recenze
Vývojář

Důležité informace

Seznamte se s nejkvalitnějšími standardy Shopify z hlediska rychlosti, snadnosti používání a hodnoty pro obchodníky

Oblíbené u firem, jako je vaše
  • Se sídlem v USA
Vytvořeno pro vaši firmu
  • Použití přímo v prostředí administrátora Shopify
  • Funguje s nejnovějšími motivy

O této aplikaci

Uvedena

10. březen 2020

Jazyky

angličtina, dánština, nizozemština, francouzština, němčina, italština, portugalština (brazilská), a španělština

Tato aplikace není přeložena do jazyka čeština

Funguje s:

Google Maps, Google Reviews, Google My Business, Google, Google Merchant, Google Shopping

Google reviews. Import reviews & testimonials. AI summary. Reviews w/ photos. Filter & hide reviews

Enhance your website's trust, reputation, and social proof with the Reputon Google Reviews app for Shopify. Add a rating widget to your website. This widget allows you to display Google Reviews, complete with photos. The app supports both Google My Business Reviews (Google Maps) and Google Merchant Reviews (Google Shopping Reviews). Every aspect of the widget is fully customizable to align with your specific business requirements. Boost your ads on Google and YouTube with great reviews.

Enhance your website's trust, reputation, and social proof with the Reputon Google Reviews app for Shopify. Add a rating widget to your website. This widget allows you to display Google Reviews, complete with photos. The app supports both Google My Business Reviews (Google Maps) and Google Merchant Reviews (Google Shopping Reviews). Every aspect of the widget is fully customizable to align with your specific business requirements. Boost your ads on Google and YouTube with great reviews. více
  • NEW! Filter and hide reviews you don't like
  • Build trust with Google customer reviews & Google rating for your business
  • Many styles: Carousel with Rating List, Compact and Small Badges, Compact Slider
  • NEW! AI Summary Card (short and sweet summary of key benefits)
  • NEW! Display Google reviews with photos

Počet funkcí: Recenze produktů

  • Možnosti zobrazení: All reviews page, Badges, Carousels, Grid layout, Photo reviews, Review summaries, Star ratings
  • Způsoby shromažďování recenzí: Import and export, Pop-ups, QR codes, Review migration

Cena

7denní zkušební verze zdarma

Standard

$6.99/měsíc

nebo $71.88/rok s úsporou 14 %

  • Multiple layout options
  • New reviews auto update
  • Filter out bad reviews
  • Custom widget style
  • AI generated summary

Standard

$6.99/měsíc

nebo $71.88/rok s úsporou 14 %

  • Multiple layout options
  • New reviews auto update
  • Filter out bad reviews
  • Custom widget style
  • AI generated summary

Všechny poplatky jsou fakturovány v měně USD. Opakované poplatky a poplatky založené na použití jsou fakturovány každých 30 dní.

Počet recenzí: 699

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 88 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 8 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
24. leden 2024

Very easy to use and add to my store. Much better than the previous app i was using for reviews. I love how it's linked to my google business page. It makes getting reviews and having them posted instant, and hassle free. Highly recommend.

Risen Training
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 9 dny
Vývojář Reputon odpověděl 30. leden 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review! We're thrilled that you find our app easy to use. If you ever need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out.

8. duben 2024

J'ai récemment commencé à utiliser cette application d'affichage d'avis Google et je suis absolument conquis ! L'interface est incroyablement intuitive et facile à naviguer, ce qui rend la lecture et la gestion des avis Google un jeu d'enfant. La synchronisation avec les comptes Google est fluide, garantissant que je reste toujours à jour avec les derniers commentaires.

Ce que j'apprécie particulièrement, c'est la manière dont l'application organise les avis. Elle met en avant les commentaires les plus pertinents et utiles, ce qui me permet de rapidement identifier les zones à améliorer dans mon entreprise. La fonctionnalité de réponse directe aux avis depuis l'application est un vrai plus, elle simplifie grandement l'interaction avec les clients.

Un autre point fort est la stabilité et la rapidité de l'application. Elle charge rapidement les données, même avec une grande quantité d'avis, et je n'ai rencontré aucun bug ou ralentissement jusqu'à présent.

En résumé, cette application a transformé ma façon de gérer les avis en ligne. Je la recommande vivement à tous ceux qui cherchent à optimiser leur présence sur Google. Un grand bravo à l'équipe de développement pour avoir créé une application si fiable et efficace !

Libelté
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
12. leden 2024

This app is very easy to use and just what we needed to bring extra accreditation to our site.

Lovett & Co
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář Reputon odpověděl 22. leden 2024

Thrilled to hear that our app is your site's secret sauce for that extra dash of accreditation! 🌟 If you ever need assistance or have any questions, our team is here to help you!

12. leden 2024

Wow!
This is a game changer for my store!

The only suggestion would be maybe to implement in the future is a way to sort the reviews manually, as we do with shopify collections, to choose which one is going to appear first.

Other than that, 5 stars.

docs docs®
Brazílie
Doba používání aplikace: 24 hodinami
Vývojář Reputon odpověděl 22. leden 2024

Wow, we're thrilled to be a game changer for your store! 🚀 Thank you for the suggestion about manual sorting – we'll consider it for future updates. If you ever have more insights or questions, feel free to share. We appreciate your 5-star rating and are here to support your success!

18. leden 2024

Great app, easy to use and setup. No wasted time, no need for support. Great options for the widgets. Works perfectly.

Spy Monkey Surveillance
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 15 dny
Vývojář Reputon odpověděl 22. leden 2024

Fantastic to hear your experience with our app has been smooth sailing! We're thrilled that the setup was easy, and you found the widgets to be great. If you ever have questions or need support in the future, we're here for you. Thanks for the stellar feedback and for choosing our app!

O této aplikaci

Uvedena

10. březen 2020

Jazyky

angličtina, dánština, nizozemština, francouzština, němčina, italština, portugalština (brazilská), a španělština

Tato aplikace není přeložena do jazyka čeština

Funguje s:

Google Maps, Google Reviews, Google My Business, Google, Google Merchant, Google Shopping

Vytvořeno partnerem Reputon

Informace o partnerovi Reputon

Průměrné hodnocení: 4,9

Počet roků zkušeností s vývojem aplikací pro Shopify App Store: 5

2093 PHILADELPHIA PIKE, STE 1025, CLAYMONT, DE, 19703, US

Podpora

Poslat zprávu

support@reputon.com

Tento vývojář nenabízí přímou podporu v jazyce Čeština.

Více aplikací jako je tato

4,9 z 5 hvězd Celkový počet recenzí: 14211 K dispozici je bezplatný plán
AliReviews import reviews from AliExpress, boost trust & sales
5,0 z 5 hvězd Celkový počet recenzí: 4176 K dispozici je bezplatný plán
Podpořte prodej pomocí autentických recenzí a hodnocení zákazn
4,6 z 5 hvězd Celkový počet recenzí: 261 K dispozici je bezplatný plán
Product Reviews, AliExpress Reviews & Amazon Review Importer