Tapita SEO & Speed Optimizer , 2 309 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 98 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
18 april 2024

Thank you Liam! Initially I was having difficulty with finding out how to let him access my page but he was very patient with me. He helped to fix one of my critical SEO errors to change the sizing of my favicon and and even provided the screenshot so I know what was adjusted. He also offered to make some other tweaks in order to improve my SEO score as well. I'm very happy with this app and their customer service.

OT Helping Hands
USA
6 månader användning av appen
10 maj 2024

First class service from Liam and the technical team. All our critical and technical SEO issues were all fixed within 24 hours and this is all part of the subscription at no extra cost. The speed of our website has also increased to 91% using the Speed Optimizer within the app. We have tried several other SEO apps and services in the past and Tapita has proved to be by far the best in terms of improvements to our SEO, service and value for money. Highly Recommended!

Hothouse
Storbritannien
6 månader användning av appen
28 april 2024

hi from germany, as a beginer i started online shopping and by time i did not know that my site need speed and have score and i have no idea about seo. i did not find any app that help me. and then i tried this app and was very impresive and customer service help a lot especially Liam have all under controll and all my questions asked . was very helpfull and Tapita made my store score high as they promiced. try and see for your self . i can really recommend it.

MISSDEULA
Tyskland
4 månader användning av appen
15 april 2024

I have contacted with Tapita Support to get help and relevant support officer (Liam) who greatly help me, as well as guide me the procedure to fix the error at my site. Who is very helpful and definitely recommend to use this App (Tapita SEO) due to their wonderful and quick customer services.

Almos Sports
USA
7 månader användning av appen
4 april 2024

I have used multiple SEO and speed apps, but tapita is without doubt the best one I have used so far. All the different sections with their own dashbords makes it clear and gives users a clear overview on what subjects need to improve. They offer great service and assist you whenever that is neccessary. Overall just a really pleasant experience.

cavinci.nl
Nederländerna
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
22 mars 2024

We've had an almost seamless experience.

Only issue we had was user error. We didn't realize that when you use their auto Alt-Tag tool it will go through and remove any alt tags you had already added.

But, their support has always been very helpful and responsive.

Puffin Drinkwear
USA
4 månader användning av appen
3 maj 2024

Tapita SEO has made a huge difference for us in terms of site speed and SEO ranking. Their customer service is exceptional and professional- thank you so much Liam for all your assistance with fixing our errors. You went above and beyond! Our SEO score is up to 92 now! I highly recommend their services to anyone looking to grow their online presence. Thank you, Tapita SEO, for your outstanding support!

COCO
USA
5 månader användning av appen
1 maj 2024

I am very satisfied with the attention received, fast and safe, they have helped me with all my doubts and problems with my SEO, since I have been with them I have noticed my website go faster.
I hope to continue counting on them for any questions I may have on my website.
Thank you TAPITA SEO team.

Modascay
Spanien
7 månader användning av appen
27 februari 2024

Been using Tapia since the beginning, it greatly optimised my store speed. From Google's speed rating it was around 30 for mobile and 50 for desktop after using the optimisation it went to 72 on mobile and 97 on desktop. These stats are from Google's own page not an internal measure through Tapia.

It also allows compression and optimisation of images that have already been uploaded to Shopify saving a great deal of time than uploading to a 3rd party and then uploading back to Shopify. It also allows for a simple way to add alt text to every uploaded image which may have been a part of a free trial I don't recall exactly.

I should also state I haven't spent a penny on any of the services and I am still on the basic free plan. I do intend to update the plan and pay for their extra services to further optimise speeds and SEO.

Coloured Screws
Storbritannien
6 månader användning av appen
13 mars 2024

Get the App. These guys are great, customer support always produces a timely result and they are most knowledgeable & insightful with their service provided, I luv the way Tapita & Speed optimiser is evolving with the changing needs of modern market place well done guys, thanks for being here. The staff are always great

BushLine
Australien
7 månader användning av appen