Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to significantly improve website SEO and page speed. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, real-time SEO health monitoring, and effective image optimization. Many have reported an increase in organic traffic, improved search engine rankings, and faster website loading times, leading to higher conversion rates. The app also offers a free version with robust capabilities. The customer support team is praised for their responsiveness and expertise, and the app is regularly updated with new features and optimizations.

November 28, 2023

Just started using this app, and so far, it's great. Customer service has been very helpful. This app has a lot to offer.

Pkleman Clothing & More
United States
30 minutes using the app
July 3, 2023

I downloaded the app, the team reached out and told me what to do, and within five minutes my shop's scores went to high 90s and 100 from low 40s. It's absolute magic. The best decision you can make is to try this app.

kucah.com
India
8 months using the app
August 10, 2023

They are forcing to give a review by disable after 1 day so they can get the app paid but this is not good. but the app overall is ok.

Diverse Selections
France
3 months using the app
October 11, 2023

My page speed increased, thank you

Brush Revive
Türkiye
3 months using the app
August 11, 2023

I installed this easy-to-use app just a few hours ago. So far so good. I hope in a few day's time my Google search index will increase bringing more traffic to my Shopify online store.

MQ Best Deals
Canada
9 days using the app
August 22, 2023

So Satisfied and Powerful tool in free tools category and also their team is so cooperative they guide so well, highly Recommended.

Winter Joy Leather
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
August 17, 2023

So far the app works well, it is easy to use and easy to customize. The speed score changed quickly, in just a few minutes, so that's good. However, we haven't used the app for more than two days, so we don't really know yet if it will stay that way,

ALEA
Sweden
4 days using the app
September 17, 2023

Just started using the same. Page speed increased for now.

KMA Snacks
India
7 days using the app
August 1, 2023

So far so good, boosted google page score by a lot and that is good. About to dive deeper into other options.

Dog and Pet Stuff
Canada
4 days using the app
July 25, 2023

Found it very helpful in increasing my store score and helping visibility of the store. Was pretty pleased!

GogogadgetsInc
Canada
20 days using the app