Order Legend for Google Ads

Order Legend for Google Ads

Free plan available
Rating (4.6)
Reviews

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

August 19, 2021

Languages

English and French

Works with

Google Shopping, Google Ads, Google MCA, Google Channel, Google Merchant Centre Account

The risk-free way to get more orders. We fund Google Ads with our money, you only pay on results.

Promote your products on the Google Shopping Carousel, without the headaches. We use our own money to fund Google Shopping ads to drive orders to your store. We only charge for the orders our app generates. Fast, simple, risk-free sales for your store. Our app will automatically sync your Shopify product catalog, create a Google Merchant Centre account, setup a Google Ads account and run optimized campaigns for you. Grow your Shopify store and generate more orders with a couple of clicks.

Promote your products on the Google Shopping Carousel, without the headaches. We use our own money to fund Google Shopping ads to drive orders to your store. We only charge for the orders our app generates. Fast, simple, risk-free sales for your store. Our app will automatically sync your Shopify product catalog, create a Google Merchant Centre account, setup a Google Ads account and run optimized campaigns for you. Grow your Shopify store and generate more orders with a couple of clicks. more
  • We fund the ad spend with our money. Turn Google Ads into an affiliate program.
  • Advertise & optimize your products on the Google Shopping Carousel
  • Automate your product feed, upload & sync products into Google Merchant Centre.
  • Real-time reporting, track sales and charges through the Shopify App.
  • Risk-free! If we make a loss with our model, we never pass losses onto you.

Pricing

Starter

Free to install

We charge 12% on orders we generate, before returns. This is equivalent to 833% Return On Ad Spend.

  • Managed Google Merchant Centre Account
  • Automatic product feed sync
  • We run and fund Google Ads with our money
  • Recommended for all stores

Plus

$29/month

Custom commission rate on orders we generate, before returns.

  • - Custom commission rate
  • - Exclude products from ads
  • - Account manager
  • For stores with high order volume and high-value transactions

Starter

Free to install

We charge 12% on orders we generate, before returns. This is equivalent to 833% Return On Ad Spend.

  • Managed Google Merchant Centre Account
  • Automatic product feed sync
  • We run and fund Google Ads with our money
  • Recommended for all stores

Plus

$29/month

Custom commission rate on orders we generate, before returns.

  • - Custom commission rate
  • - Exclude products from ads
  • - Account manager
  • For stores with high order volume and high-value transactions

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

31 reviews

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
January 27, 2024

Just got my first order using this app, excellent app. Thanks Guys.
Do you have the same app for Ebay, Etsy or TikTok Shop?

My Memorial Plaques
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
Order Legend Ltd replied February 5, 2024

Thank you so much for your 5-star review and for sharing your positive experience with our app! We're thrilled to hear you had a great first order.

At the moment, we don't have similar apps available for eBay, Etsy, or TikTok Shop. However, we're always exploring new opportunities to expand our services and meet our customers' needs more effectively. Your interest in such apps for other channels is valuable feedback for us, and it's something we're definitely considering for the future.

Thanks again for your support and feedback!

December 11, 2023

I recently had the opportunity to use Order Legend for Google Ads, and I must say, it's been a fantastic experience that absolutely deserves a five-star rating.
The customer support team deserves a special mention. They were always available, providing swift and knowledgeable responses to any queries I had. Their support made a considerable difference, ensuring a smooth and hassle-free experience.

Fashionfitz
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Order Legend Ltd replied February 5, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We're delighted to hear about your fantastic experience with Order Legend for Google Ads. Our team strives to provide the best possible service and support, and it's heartening to know that our efforts have made a significant impact on your experience.

We're here for you anytime you need assistance or have more queries. Your satisfaction and success are our top priorities. Thanks again for your kind words and for choosing Order Legend. We look forward to continuing to support you!

January 27, 2024

VERY GOOD APP, GIVING MORE ORDERS

Evarlox
Italy
14 days using the app
November 16, 2023

Great app, works really well and the customer service is great.

Many thanks

Offer Games
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
November 1, 2023

Since you changed to Order legend our sales via your app have steadily increased. Keep up the good work.

The Big Little Duvet Company
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Order Legend Ltd replied November 6, 2023

Thanks for your support and kind words. We'll continue to improve our app and optimize our campaigns, great to see the impact our app is having for your store!

About this app

Launched

August 19, 2021

Languages

English and French

Works with

Google Shopping, Google Ads, Google MCA, Google Channel, Google Merchant Centre Account

Built by Order Legend Ltd

About Order Legend Ltd

4.6 average rating

2 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Office 3, St Ann's House, Guildford Road, Lightwater, ENG, GU18 5RA, GB

Support

Send a message

help@orderlegend.com

More apps like this

4.0 out of 5 stars 272 total reviews Free plan available
Fine-tune your Facebook & Instagram setup
4.5 out of 5 stars 3097 total reviews 14-day free trial
Drive traffic with Google Ads Channel & Google Shopping Feed
4.4 out of 5 stars 1877 total reviews Free plan available
Drive FREE Traffic to your store with Traffic Exchange