Nabu for Google Shopping Feed , 579 anmeldelser
Does not comply woth google policy and can't sogn in at all.
All the other reviews have too be fake. App will not let me do anything at all
Dear Brian & team,
I'm sorry to hear about the challenges you faced, and I apologize for any inconvenience you were caused. I have investigated the issue.
Ours is an embedded app that is built for Shopify. When you want to sign in to the app using your Google account, there is a restriction as per Google's policy that Google will stop the sign-in until you do it through some browser. This is done to help protect your account by Google. You can find more information in the help article below.
I hope you understand that this is not a limitation of our app and we are bound to Google's policies.
Thanks for your understanding and as discussed via email, please feel free to return to our app whenever you resume your e-commerce operations and I will get your products on the Google Merchant Center.
Kinda a scammy plan, it is said there is a free plan, and once the app is installed, it will push you to subscribe for a paid plan otherwise your products will not be pushed to Google
Dear acacuss admin & team,
I hope that you are doing great.
I am incredibly sorry that AdNabu's pricing plans did not meet your expectations. We never meant to disappoint you. We believe in value-based pricing. I also tried reaching to you multiple times via email & phone calls but could not establish a connection.
I am willing to help you properly understand the pricing. At the same time, I am also willing to provide the best value of the app to you so that you get the proper worth of the app's charges.
To summarize, if you take the freemium plan of our app, you will only get charged if you get more than 10 online orders in your store during the billing cycle. Please reach out on the existing email thread if you want to try it again. All the necessary help is extended to you from my side.
Didn't workout for our Store. Support takes too long to respond.
Thank you for sharing your feedback on our support services. We're sorry to hear your experience didn't meet your expectations, particularly with our response times.
While we've consistently aimed to provide prompt and attentive support, we acknowledge there may have been instances where we fell short. We apologize for any inconvenience caused and are actively working to improve our processes.
Considering the positive experiences you've had overall, we kindly ask you to reconsider your review. Your updated feedback would not only reflect the quality support we strive for but also help us enhance our services for you and other customers.
Thank you for your feedback and the opportunity to serve you. We're committed to regaining your trust and exceeding your expectations.
Estou tentando usar o sistema hoje
Agradeço por você experimentar o feed do Nabu para Google Shopping! Estou aqui para ajudá-lo e garantir que você tenha uma experiência tranquila.
Como você pode ver, entrei em contato pessoalmente com seu endereço de e-mail e número de telefone várias vezes para ajudá-lo com a configuração, mas não consegui entrar em contato com você corretamente. Por favor, responda no tópico de e-mail existente se tiver a oportunidade de lê-lo. Basicamente, você precisa clicar no botão CONFIGURAÇÃO COMPLETA no aplicativo para que o aplicativo possa começar a enviar os dados do produto para sua conta GMC.
Eu ficaria feliz se você considerasse atualizar sua avaliação depois de iniciar o teste de nosso aplicativo e enviar seus produtos.
Die App Funktioniert leider nicht wie Beschrieben auch nach mehrmaligen Kontakt mit dem Support. Multilanguage Support unbrauchbar.
Es tut uns leid, von Ihren Erfahrungen mit unserer App und den aufgetretenen Schwierigkeiten zu hören.
Wir versichern Ihnen, dass uns unsere Nutzer wirklich am Herzen liegen. Ihre Zufriedenheit hat für uns oberste Priorität. Wir haben erhebliche Anstrengungen unternommen, um das Problem zu lösen, mit dem Sie zuvor konfrontiert waren.
Wir schätzen Ihr Feedback sehr und wären Ihnen dankbar, wenn Sie uns eine weitere Chance geben könnten, Ihnen bei dem von Ihnen erwähnten Versandproblem behilflich zu sein. Unser engagiertes Support-Team ist für Sie da und engagiert sich für die Lösung Ihrer offenen Probleme.
Bitte wenden Sie sich an uns, damit wir die Angelegenheit weiter untersuchen und Ihnen eine Lösung anbieten können. Wir sind entschlossen, Ihr Vertrauen zurückzugewinnen und sicherzustellen, dass Ihre Erfahrung mit unserer App Ihren Erwartungen entspricht.
Vielen Dank für Ihr Verständnis und wir hoffen, dass wir wieder die Gelegenheit haben, mit Ihnen zusammenzuarbeiten.
Apps charges for orders that have nothing to do it. I sync to other countries that have no sells and this apps instead charges for the orders done in my home country, thats a scam!
I hope that you are doing great.
I am incredibly sorry that AdNabu's pricing plans did not meet your expectations. We never meant to disappoint you. We believe in value-based pricing and we also believe in refunding the amount that our customers feel is incorrect. Hence, I have already refunded you more than the $150 that you were charged.
I had also tried to get in contact with you via email/call but could not establish contact since your last email. Please feel free to get back to us and re-install our app so that we can try to improve our services this time. Our app also has better plans that are more suitable for you.
UPDATE: PLEASE BEWARE OF THEM!!!! IF YOU LOOK AT THE RECENT REVIEWS YOU WILL SEE THERE WAS ANOTHER STORE SUSPENDED BECAUSE OF THEIR APP. THEY CREATE YOUR MERCHANT CENTER FOR YOU MAKING YOUR MERCHANT CENTER A SUB-ACCOUNT SO YOU CAN'T DELETE IT AND START OVER. They got my google merchant account and google ads account shut down for misrepresentation because they pushed the compared at price to google shopping as the actual price. If you run sales on your store this app is not for you. Your account will get shut down. I recommend simprosys app for your google shopping feed.
Please reach out to our support, and maybe we can help you get your account back.
Concerning compare at price issue, We send compare-at-price as price and price as sale-price to Google Merchant Center as recommended by Google. Failing to send data this way can get your products disapproved due to price mismatch.
We have thousands of stores using our app and running sales on their store. None of them are affected due to sale-price or compare-at-price.
There is a misunderstanding. Do reach out, and we can help you out!
It's really bad I have to leave this app negative feedback, the app does not work as described or as expect. It will not update the products feed very well, it does add feed, though. When I contact online customer service, or send email to support, they just provide an expert phone number, and ask to contact expert, but no reply your question directly, or solve your problem in email or live chat.
Your questions were slightly advanced and our customer support executives did not know the answer right away. Sorry about that. We ask you to get on a call so that our experts can answer your queries.
In den Shopify-Produktdaten vorhandene Grundpreise werden nicht unterstützt. Daher können z.B. Lebenmittel nicht mit dem Produktfeed zu google eingereicht werden oder jedes Produkt muss aufwändig nachbearbeitet werden.
Von einer in Deutschland entwickelten App hätte ich zudem ein besonderes Augenmerk auf das deutsche Wettbewerbsrecht und auch eine Kommunikation auf Deutsch erwartet.
Lieber Nordland.Shop Admin & Team,
Es tut mir sehr leid, dass Sie schlechte Erfahrungen mit unserer App gemacht haben.
Unsere App erfasst alle Einzelpreise, die in Ihrem Shopify-Adminbereich für Ihre Produkte vorhanden sind, und sendet sie an Ihr Google Merchant Center. Wir haben versucht, dies in Ihrem Fall zu lösen, waren jedoch eingeschränkt, da der erforderliche Zugriff nicht verfügbar war. Ich versichere Ihnen jedoch, dass unser Entwicklerteam dies immer noch für Sie untersucht.
Wir werden versuchen, unsere Hilfeartikel in Zukunft auf Ihre Sprache zu aktualisieren. Wir versuchen, unsere E-Mails immer in der Muttersprache unserer Kunden zu kommunizieren, wie Sie sicherlich schon bemerkt haben.
Bitte entschuldigen Sie alle Unannehmlichkeiten, die von unserer Seite verursacht wurden.
This app doesn't work. It got my Google Merchant Center account suspended. I get blank screens when I try to access it.
We are extremely sorry for the total inconvenience caused to you from our side. It's unfortunate that you did not have a good experience with our app.
We were earlier able to solve the blank screen issue that was happening on your end. I am sure that you must have now cross-checked it, as informed earlier over email.
I have also cross-checked your Google Merchant Center account. I can assure you, as per the info available with me, that your account is ready to serve ads. Your main account that is connected with the app is not suspended.
You should feel free to write back and we can take your concerns forward and try to help you in the best possible way.