리뷰 (673)

전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 92%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 4월 23일

Very effective tool for Shopify store owners

Happisoul
미국
앱 사용 기간 19일
답글 AdNabu Global, Inc.개 2024년 4월 25일

Dear Happisoul admin & team,

I'm delighted to find your ratings for our app. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out at support@adnabu.com. Your feedback means a lot, and we're here to help you succeed with your e-commerce. Happy selling! 🚀🌟

Thanks again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

2024년 3월 26일

I am compelled to share our deeply unsatisfactory experience with Adnabu for Google Shopping, a Shopify app designed for transferring and optimizing products on Google Shopping. Despite its promising features, our journey with Adnabu turned into a nightmare of inefficiency and unprofessionalism.

Over several weeks, we painstakingly optimized over 18 feeds, each tailored for a different country and language. This involved numerous bulk edits and extensive manual optimization with Adnabu's AI tools. We even hired a freelancer, investing over $500 to ensure our feeds were meticulously refined. However, our hard work was obliterated overnight on March 15th when all our optimizations disappeared following a bug fix by Adnabu's technical team. This loss represented not just a significant financial blow but also weeks of wasted effort.

Our attempts to resolve the issue were met with endless, unsatisfying email exchanges. Initially, Adnabu's team denied any system logs indicating resets on our end. When we demanded compensation for our financial losses, the blame was unjustly shifted onto us, with accusations of manually or bulk resetting our products. This unprofessional behavior escalated, portraying us as liars unwilling to accept fault for our actions, despite our nearly decade-long experience running an online shop.

Although Adnabu managed to recover 1,800 of the 6,000 optimized products through backups, this was a small consolation. A conversation with CEO Salil, who promised to look into the matter, led nowhere. After days of silence, he claimed that backups from March 14th showed no signs of the optimizations we had made, further casting doubt on our efforts and integrity.

This experience has not only resulted in significant financial and time loss but has also exposed Adnabu's inability to stand by their product's failures and their quickness to blame customers. Such unprofessional conduct and lack of accountability are unacceptable. I strongly advise against using Adnabu for Google Shopping if you value your time, effort, and business integrity.

Herzschmuck
스위스
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 AdNabu Global, Inc.개 2024년 3월 27일

Dear Ruben,

I understand this is far more than an inconvenience. I'm truly sorry for the impact on your efforts. We tried recovering your data, and we were successful in recovering the customizations of about 1800+ products, as you mentioned, but we did not have the remaining customizations available in our DB, as we informed you.

You can continue to optimize products using our platform, and I request that you immediately flag anything that looks wrong to you. I also request that you note that our initial review didn't uncover any platform-wide errors during the time period when you reported this. We also do not have any other instances of lost data in this period, and such a situation has arisen for the first time in this app's history. We're taking this extremely seriously and conducting a thorough investigation. This shouldn't have happened, and we're determined to understand why. We will explore this situation further to arrive at a better result than the present resolution. We're also implementing safeguards to help prevent this from happening again.

As a gesture of goodwill and to partially offset your losses, I've already issued a refund for your two months of usage of our app, i.e., $79 x 2, to compensate for your loss. We will also attempt to be more transparent in our communication going forward. Thanks for your feedback.

Apologies,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

2024년 6월 4일

Quick response and understands their product. Feedback is really helpful

Glimme
남아프리카
앱 사용 기간 5일
답글 AdNabu Global, Inc.개 2024년 6월 6일

Dear Glimme Admin & Team,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you appreciated our quick response and found our understanding of our product helpful.

If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at support@adnabu.com. We are here to ensure you have the best possible experience with our app and to support you in any way we can.

Thank you for choosing AdNabu!

Warm Regards,
Neha Singh

2024년 5월 21일

Good app with great features for fine-tuning your Google Shopping Feed. I am particularly impressed with the AI components which help save considerable time

SNAPMADES
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 대략 12시간
답글 AdNabu Global, Inc.개 2024년 5월 22일

Dear SNAPMADES Admin & Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying the app and finding the AI features particularly useful for fine-tuning your Google Shopping Feed. It's great to know that our efforts to save you time and improve efficiency are paying off.

We appreciate your kind words and are excited to continue supporting you as you explore the advanced options available in our app. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thank you once again for choosing AdNabu!

Best Regards,
Neha Singh

2024년 4월 23일

Ashwitha is truly fantastic! the service was excellent. We communicated for several hours and completely resolved my issues. You should really be proud to have such an expert. I will definitely recommend your app to many others.

QueenBoho
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 7시간
답글 AdNabu Global, Inc.개 2024년 4월 25일

Dear QueenBoho admin and team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu

2024년 7월 15일

Just now starting with this app. Will give a proper review after 60 days of use.

Vegas Print Supplies
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 19시간
답글 AdNabu Global, Inc.개 2024년 7월 16일

Dear Vegas Print Supplies admin & team,

I'm genuinely grateful for your amazing review of our app. Thank you for choosing us and we're glad to be of help.

Best Regards
Priya Singh
Team AdNabu

2024년 4월 26일

Great app and great customer service!!

Omotesandō Plants
스페인
앱 사용 기간 8개월
답글 AdNabu Global, Inc.개 2024년 4월 29일

Dear Omotesandō Plants Admin & Team,

First of all, many thanks for your kind words about our app support. That is highly appreciated on behalf of the entire team. It's great to know that we could be of assistance during your need.

You should always feel free to write to us at support@adnabu.com or start a new chat in case of any further queries. We will be more than happy to help you out.

Thank you for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Neha Singh

2024년 3월 15일

My account was not compatible at first and they assisted me in the best way possible. That has always explained to me what the next word is and how they were getting it sorted for me.
Thank you very much for your clear information and your help. I look forward to working with your app from now on.

Mrchlabel
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 3일
답글 AdNabu Global, Inc.개 2024년 3월 17일

Dear Mrchlabel admin & team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu

2024년 5월 13일

The Nabu team was absolutely great! She assisted me immediately and all my products are approved and synching. Much appreciated

Household Haven
남아프리카
앱 사용 기간 8일
답글 AdNabu Global, Inc.개 2024년 5월 15일

Dear Household Haven admin & team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu

2024년 3월 12일

Hello! I would like to share my feedback about my experience with Nabu for Google Feed. I was assisted by Ashwitha, who was incredibly helpful and efficient in answering my questions and providing support. Her assistance was exceptional and made my experience with the app much more positive. Thank you, Ashwitha, for your excellent service!

PrintInStyle
일본
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 AdNabu Global, Inc.개 2024년 3월 13일

Dear Akira,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu