리뷰 (648)

전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 92%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 2월 1일

Excellent customer service from Neha and Priya, really good app. Some issues with updating feed but sorted quickly by Priya.

Creepy Creams Apparel
영국
앱 사용 기간 15일
답글 AdNabu Global, Inc.개 2023년 2월 1일

Dear Creepy Creams Apparel admin & team,

Thank you so much for writing us such an awesome review. Our entire team is grateful to you. I am happy to find the app and its features useful to you. I am happy I was useful to you when you needed support. You can always write us whenever you require further assistance we will be happy to assist you back.

Warm Regards
Priya Singh
Team AdNabu

2023년 1월 30일

Very useful app for enhancing your Google product listings. It rates how good they are for each element and suggests improvements.
I haven't rated it 5 stars as my Google products were already approved and so I didn't need this aspect of the app.
The personalised assistance is excellent though.
Would recommend.

Coffee In My Face Ltd
영국
앱 사용 기간 11일
답글 AdNabu Global, Inc.개 2023년 1월 30일

Dear Coffee In My Face Ltd admin & team,

Many thanks for your review of our Shopping feed app.

I am glad to know that you liked our app's interface and the features that helped you to improve your product's details, etc. It would be very great if you would like to return to the app later so that we can work more on your account.

All the necessary help is always extended to you from my side.

Thanks, again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

2020년 5월 16일

Good so far, still working my way around integration. A 1 man Army and still learning to understand. Lol

EC WITCH
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 9일
2020년 5월 14일

I used this app to get my products listed in Google shopping, faced some disapprovals. Straight away scheduled a call with developers of this app to help me out made some changes. Will update the revies once i see an approval of my products. Thank You

Trendsoholic
인도
앱 사용 기간 4일
2022년 7월 11일

So far so good - we were paying an advertising crowd to do our Merchant Center feeds for us, but it is so much easier to use this app instead. Would be great if you could bulk edit products easier, but other than that it seems to fulfill our needs.

Construction Products
뉴질랜드
앱 사용 기간 대략 20시간
2023년 3월 3일

Some issues arose when installed the app but excellent services from the Support team. The app gives detailed instructions on how to improve the listing.

EzSpace
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 7시간
답글 AdNabu Global, Inc.개 2023년 3월 6일

Dear EzSpace admin & team,

Thanks a lot for writing such a great review for us, entire team of AdNabu is really grateful to you.

Our support is always extended to you kindly please write to us whenever you need any assistance would be very happy to help you.

Warm Regards,
Priya
Team AdNabu

2023년 5월 24일

App intuitiva y fácil de utilizar. La persona de soporte me ha ayudado con el set up y me ha aclarado dudas.

Lorena Canals
스페인
앱 사용 기간 대략 2시간
답글 AdNabu Global, Inc.개 2023년 5월 24일

hola Ana

Estoy increíblemente agradecido de que se haya tomado el tiempo para dejar una reseña tan increíble de nuestra aplicación. Realmente lo aprecio en nombre de todo el equipo por ser nuestro cliente y ayudar a compartir la palabra sobre nosotros.

Me alegra saber que encuentra las funcionalidades de la aplicación y también el soporte de la aplicación lo suficientemente útiles. Siempre estamos felices de ayudar a nuestros clientes. Todo el soporte necesario a través de correos electrónicos, chat en vivo, llamadas telefónicas salientes y las llamadas programadas de Zoom/Google Meet están siempre disponibles por parte de nuestro equipo. Feliz de ayudarte.

¡Gracias por elegirnos!

Gracias,
Saludos
priya singh
Equipo AdNabu

2024년 3월 21일

Miadjo
코트디부아르
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 AdNabu Global, Inc.개 2024년 3월 24일

Dear Miadjo admin & team,

I'm delighted to find your ratings for our app. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out at support@adnabu.com. Your feedback means a lot, and we're here to help you succeed with your Google Shopping feed. Happy selling! 🚀🌟

Thanks again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

2024년 3월 20일

JuVons
미국
앱 사용 기간 1일
답글 AdNabu Global, Inc.개 2024년 3월 22일

Dear JuVons admin & team,

I'm delighted to find your ratings for our app. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out at support@adnabu.com. Your feedback means a lot, and we're here to help you succeed with your Google Shopping feed. Happy selling! 🚀🌟

Thanks again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

2023년 12월 28일

Trendy Swag Market
미국
앱 사용 기간 4일
답글 AdNabu Global, Inc.개 2024년 1월 1일

Dear Trendy Swag Market admin & team,

I'm delighted to find your ratings for our app. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out at support@adnabu.com. Your feedback means a lot, and we're here to help you succeed with your Google Shopping feed. Happy selling! 🚀🌟

Thanks again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu