전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 92%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 4월 9일

I installed the app about three months ago and would like to recommend it, especially to the development and support team.

After the installation, I saw an increase in visits to the store; the number of visitors increased gradually while I spent a lot of time optimizing the presentation of the products with the help of the application.

But, as mentioned, their strength is in technical support, whether in chat, email, or video calls. Every question and request I had was answered professionally and quickly, and in general, they give you the feeling that you are the most important customer in the company.

In conclusion, if you are undecided, I recommend it.

WEDOART-IL
이스라엘
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 AdNabu Global, Inc.개 2024년 4월 16일

Hey Ron,

I really appreciate you taking the time to write such an excellent review! Hearing about your wonderful experience using our app makes us very happy.

We are committed to delivering the utmost professionalism and effectiveness, therefore it's wonderful to hear that we have surpassed your expectations. Our first goal is making sure you're satisfied, and we'll keep working hard to uphold the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Once more, thank you for selecting us!

Best Regards,
Harsh
Team AdNabu

2024년 3월 18일

I've been using the app the last few months. I ran into an issue with Google Merchant errors and the team at Nabu was on top of it, really helping out and solving the problems in no time. They also advised me on some changes I should make.

Based on my experience with Nabu I highly recommend them.

Rolling Mavericks
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 AdNabu Global, Inc.개 2024년 3월 19일

Dear David,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu

2024년 5월 15일

Good app with great features for fine-tuning your Google Shopping Feed. I am particularly impressed with the AI components which help save considerable time. More impressive still was the assistance and customer service I received from Priya, who was able to promptly offer constructive help.

Sparkala
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 AdNabu Global, Inc.개 2024년 5월 17일

Dear Brandan,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Adnabu! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app beneficial for fine-tuning your Google Shopping Feed and that the AI components are significantly saving your time.

We're especially proud to hear that I was able to provide you with prompt and constructive assistance. Providing excellent customer service is one of our top priorities, and it's fantastic to know that I was able to meet your needs effectively.

If you ever have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help you succeed!

Best regards,
Priya Singh
Team AdNabu

2024년 5월 15일

I ran into several issues with Google Merchant center using diff apps and couldnt figure out how to fix the issues incl. the account issue. Therefore I installed adNabu apps and asked their support. The team at Nabu has been helping me significantly and advised me to solve the issue one by one. Without their support and advice, I wouldnt have fix the issues and could have given up to use google ads and goodle merchant center. I'm so glad to find Nabu and will appreciate their great support. I'm looking forward to exploring advanced options with their app. thank you.

isfor
일본
앱 사용 기간 10일
답글 AdNabu Global, Inc.개 2024년 5월 16일

Dear isfor Admin & Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that our support team at AdNabu has been able to assist you effectively with the challenges you encountered in Google Merchant Center. Our goal is always to provide clear, step-by-step assistance to resolve issues as efficiently as possible, and I'm glad we could help prevent any further complications with your campaigns.

We appreciate your kind words and are excited to continue supporting you as you explore the advanced options available in our app. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thank you once again for choosing AdNabu!

Best Regards,
Neha Singh

2024년 4월 4일

Very good after-sales service, I had a problem regarding the synchronization of my products, I contacted the after-sales service and I was put in touch with a very friendly agent who was able to answer my questions and offer me a solution quickly .

Cristal Necklace
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 16일
답글 AdNabu Global, Inc.개 2024년 4월 7일

Dear Cristal Necklace admin and team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu

2024년 4월 3일

Great App and also great support. They answer very quick of any request.

I recommand this product

Maranos.de
독일
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 AdNabu Global, Inc.개 2024년 4월 4일

Dear Maranos.de admin and team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu

2024년 3월 28일

This app has an amazing customer service support . Priya was very kind and helpful with an issue from my GMC. She offered to help me immediately. The app is really easy to use and the Ai technology takes it to another level.

Luxparfumpass
미국
앱 사용 기간 24일
답글 AdNabu Global, Inc.개 2024년 4월 1일

Dear Luxparfumpass admin & team,

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that you are finding the app's features and support helpful. We provide assistance through email, live chat, phone calls, and scheduled Zoom/Google Meet calls. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need any assistance.

Thank you for choosing us.

Best Regards,
Priya Singh
Team AdNabu

2024년 3월 22일

Great plugin and support! It makes simple the complex work to manage the complexity of Google data feed. Install is very simple. We've easy upload all items details to Google Merchant Center and now we're waiting for the results on Google Ads...
Support for this plugin makes the difference.

Blogside
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 20일
답글 AdNabu Global, Inc.개 2024년 3월 26일

Hello Elio,

I am very thankful that you took the time to leave such an amazing review for our app. On behalf of the entire team, I really appreciate your support and for being our customer. It means a lot to us that you are spreading the word about us.

I am happy to hear that you find the app's functionalities and support useful. Our team is always available to help you out with any queries or issues you may have. We offer support via emails, live chat, outbound phone calls, and scheduled Zoom/Google Meet calls. We are always happy to assist you.

Once again, thank you for choosing us!

Best Regards
Priya Singh
Team Adnabu

2024년 5월 7일

I have a lot of clutter in my ad account due to the original ads apps and have pretty much reached my limits in terms of being able to cope with it and getting an overview. The support employee Neha has guided me by the hand and is supporting me very patiently and purposefully. I hope that we will reach our goal, but what has happened so far has absolutely convinced me and I can only warmly recommend the AdNabu team.

CagillyPaw e.U.
독일
앱 사용 기간 5일
답글 AdNabu Global, Inc.개 2024년 5월 8일

Dear CagillyPaw e.U. Admin and Team,

Thanks a bunch for your kind words about our app support—it means a lot to the entire team! We're delighted to hear that our service was helpful when you needed it.

Please don't hesitate to reach out anytime at support@adnabu.com or start a new chat if you have any more questions. We're always here to assist you.

Thank you for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Neha Singh

2024년 4월 3일

100% a difference maker for my business - our products are now visible on Google and starting to sell.

Easy to use - plenty of info given on how to improve your google rankings.

Match it with your Google Smart campaigns and the sales will roll in.

UKASSNI
영국
앱 사용 기간 5일
답글 AdNabu Global, Inc.개 2024년 4월 4일

Dear UKASSNI Admin & Team,

First of all, many thanks for your kind words about our app services. That is highly appreciated on behalf of the entire team. It's great to know that we could be of assistance during your need.

You should always feel free to write to us at support@adnabu.com or start a new chat in case of any further queries. We will be more than happy to help you out.

Thank you for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Neha Singh