评论 (657)

整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 92% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2024年5月15日

I ran into several issues with Google Merchant center using diff apps and couldnt figure out how to fix the issues incl. the account issue. Therefore I installed adNabu apps and asked their support. The team at Nabu has been helping me significantly and advised me to solve the issue one by one. Without their support and advice, I wouldnt have fix the issues and could have given up to use google ads and goodle merchant center. I'm so glad to find Nabu and will appreciate their great support. I'm looking forward to exploring advanced options with their app. thank you.

isfor
日本
27天 人在使用应用
AdNabu Global, Inc.已回复 2024年5月16日

Dear isfor Admin & Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that our support team at AdNabu has been able to assist you effectively with the challenges you encountered in Google Merchant Center. Our goal is always to provide clear, step-by-step assistance to resolve issues as efficiently as possible, and I'm glad we could help prevent any further complications with your campaigns.

We appreciate your kind words and are excited to continue supporting you as you explore the advanced options available in our app. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thank you once again for choosing AdNabu!

Best Regards,
Neha Singh

2024年5月16日

I have been using it for a while. Although bugs sometimes occur, they will try their best to solve them. Although the monthly rental fee is not competitive, it is overall good and relatively stable.

Linen Times
澳大利亚
5个月 人在使用应用
AdNabu Global, Inc.已回复 2024年5月20日

Dear Linen Times Admin & Team,

Thank you for your feedback!

I'm glad to hear that you find our service overall good and stable. Please be assured that our team is continually working to resolve any issues as quickly as possible.

Regarding the pricing, we aim to balance cost with the quality of service provided. However, we are always looking for ways to enhance the value we offer to our users like yourself.

Thank you once again for choosing AdNabu!

Best Regards,
Neha Singh

2024年6月10日

I'm very happy with the Nabu app for Google Shopping Feed! It's incredibly easy to use, making it simple even for those who aren't very tech-savvy. The interface is intuitive, and everything is laid out in a way that makes it quick to get started and efficient to manage your Google Shopping feeds.

One of the standout features of this app is the exceptional customer support. The support team is not only friendly but also extremely knowledgeable and eager to help with any questions or issues that arise. They respond promptly and go above and beyond to ensure that users have a smooth and positive experience.

MWH of Sweden
瑞典
12天 人在使用应用
AdNabu Global, Inc.已回复 2024年6月11日

Dear MWH of Sweden Admin & Team,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you're finding the AdNabu app for Google Shopping Feed easy to use and efficient.

We're especially delighted that you've highlighted our customer support team. Providing exceptional support is a top priority for us, and we're glad to hear that our team has been able to assist you promptly and effectively. If you ever have any further questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Thanks again for your feedback and for choosing AdNabu.

Warm Regards,
Neha Singh

2024年5月15日

Good app with great features for fine-tuning your Google Shopping Feed. I am particularly impressed with the AI components which help save considerable time. More impressive still was the assistance and customer service I received from Priya, who was able to promptly offer constructive help.

Sparkala
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
AdNabu Global, Inc.已回复 2024年5月17日

Dear Brandan,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Adnabu! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app beneficial for fine-tuning your Google Shopping Feed and that the AI components are significantly saving your time.

We're especially proud to hear that I was able to provide you with prompt and constructive assistance. Providing excellent customer service is one of our top priorities, and it's fantastic to know that I was able to meet your needs effectively.

If you ever have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help you succeed!

Best regards,
Priya Singh
Team AdNabu

2024年4月9日

I installed the app about three months ago and would like to recommend it, especially to the development and support team.

After the installation, I saw an increase in visits to the store; the number of visitors increased gradually while I spent a lot of time optimizing the presentation of the products with the help of the application.

But, as mentioned, their strength is in technical support, whether in chat, email, or video calls. Every question and request I had was answered professionally and quickly, and in general, they give you the feeling that you are the most important customer in the company.

In conclusion, if you are undecided, I recommend it.

WEDOART-IL
以色列
3个月 人在使用应用
AdNabu Global, Inc.已回复 2024年4月16日

Hey Ron,

I really appreciate you taking the time to write such an excellent review! Hearing about your wonderful experience using our app makes us very happy.

We are committed to delivering the utmost professionalism and effectiveness, therefore it's wonderful to hear that we have surpassed your expectations. Our first goal is making sure you're satisfied, and we'll keep working hard to uphold the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Once more, thank you for selecting us!

Best Regards,
Harsh
Team AdNabu

2024年4月3日

100% a difference maker for my business - our products are now visible on Google and starting to sell.

Easy to use - plenty of info given on how to improve your google rankings.

Match it with your Google Smart campaigns and the sales will roll in.

UKASSNI
英国
3个月 人在使用应用
AdNabu Global, Inc.已回复 2024年4月4日

Dear UKASSNI Admin & Team,

First of all, many thanks for your kind words about our app services. That is highly appreciated on behalf of the entire team. It's great to know that we could be of assistance during your need.

You should always feel free to write to us at support@adnabu.com or start a new chat in case of any further queries. We will be more than happy to help you out.

Thank you for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Neha Singh

2024年3月18日

I've been using the app the last few months. I ran into an issue with Google Merchant errors and the team at Nabu was on top of it, really helping out and solving the problems in no time. They also advised me on some changes I should make.

Based on my experience with Nabu I highly recommend them.

Rolling Mavericks
荷兰
4个月 人在使用应用
AdNabu Global, Inc.已回复 2024年3月19日

Dear David,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu

2024年5月7日

I have a lot of clutter in my ad account due to the original ads apps and have pretty much reached my limits in terms of being able to cope with it and getting an overview. The support employee Neha has guided me by the hand and is supporting me very patiently and purposefully. I hope that we will reach our goal, but what has happened so far has absolutely convinced me and I can only warmly recommend the AdNabu team.

CagillyPaw e.U.
德国
5天 人在使用应用
AdNabu Global, Inc.已回复 2024年5月8日

Dear CagillyPaw e.U. Admin and Team,

Thanks a bunch for your kind words about our app support—it means a lot to the entire team! We're delighted to hear that our service was helpful when you needed it.

Please don't hesitate to reach out anytime at support@adnabu.com or start a new chat if you have any more questions. We're always here to assist you.

Thank you for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Neha Singh

2024年4月4日

Very good after-sales service, I had a problem regarding the synchronization of my products, I contacted the after-sales service and I was put in touch with a very friendly agent who was able to answer my questions and offer me a solution quickly .

Cristal Necklace
法国
16天 人在使用应用
AdNabu Global, Inc.已回复 2024年4月7日

Dear Cristal Necklace admin and team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu

2024年4月3日

Great App and also great support. They answer very quick of any request.

I recommand this product

Maranos.de
德国
1年多 人在使用应用
AdNabu Global, Inc.已回复 2024年4月4日

Dear Maranos.de admin and team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu