评论 (654)

整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 92% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2024年4月5日

So far the app is great and a very simple way to connect our store to google shopping / merchant center. I did have an issue with our stores shipping information over riding our current google shopping detail - causing all of our products to be declined - but this was fixed quite quickly after speaking to the team. Hopefully will be using this service more moving forward.

Alloy Collectors
英国
16天 人在使用应用
AdNabu Global, Inc.已回复 2024年4月8日

Dear Ray and team,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with our app. I'm glad to hear that you've found the app to be effective for connecting your store with Google Shopping and the Merchant Center. It’s our aim to make the integration as seamless as possible.

Regarding the issue you encountered with your store’s shipping information overriding the pre-existing details on the GMC, I'm sorry for the inconvenience it caused. I'm pleased to know that I was able to resolve this for you.

I'm also very excited to hear that you are considering using our service more extensively. Rest assured, I am here to assist with any questions or further support you may need. Please start a chat if you have any more questions or require further assistance.

Thank you for choosing our app and for your thoughtful feedback.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

2024年6月1日

very good

PentaMart
美国
12天 人在使用应用
AdNabu Global, Inc.已回复 2024年6月3日

Dear PentaMart admin & team,

I'm delighted to find your ratings for our app. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out at support@adnabu.com. Your feedback means a lot, and we're here to help you succeed with your e-commerce. Happy selling! 🚀🌟

Thanks again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

2024年6月16日

Just started using app, but so far so good.

Betty's Treasure Barn
美国
15分钟 人在使用应用
AdNabu Global, Inc.已回复 2024年6月18日

Dear Betty's Treasure Bar admin & team,

Thank you for sharing your initial experience! I'm pleased to hear that things are going well so far. If you have any questions or need any assistance as you continue to use the app, please feel free to reach out. Your success with the Nabu for Google Shopping feed app is important to me, and I'm here to support you every step of the way. Thank you for choosing our app, and I look forward to hearing more about your experience! Happy selling! 🚀🌟

Thanks again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

2024年1月14日

Very easy and friendly to use did not have a hustle at all

Angel Destiny Home Decor
南非
5个月 人在使用应用
AdNabu Global, Inc.已回复 2024年1月16日

Dear Nyameka Mangesi,

I want to express my gratitude for taking the time to write a wonderful review for our app. On behalf of the entire team, I would like to thank you for being our customer and for spreading the word about our app. Your support means a lot to us.

Best regards,
Priya Singh
Team AdNabu

2023年12月11日

good app to manage Google merchant well, but there are still functions to add and others to improve.
Especially if you have a catalog full of products, several countries in which to sell and multiple languages, the operations to be carried out are many and cumbersome.
For example, if you make a change to a Shopify product, then you have to manually update each individual country.

Edmo
意大利
26天 人在使用应用
AdNabu Global, Inc.已回复 2023年12月12日

Dear Edmo admin & team,

Many thanks for your valuable review of our app. It means a lot to us. I really appreciate the same on behalf of the entire team taking your valuable time to write a review for us.

We're always here to address any concerns or answer any questions. I will definitely pass this information on to our developer team.

Thank you for choosing our app. We look forward to serving you in the future.!

Thank you,
Ashwitha A.
AdNabu Team.

编辑时间:2024年6月7日

I just fired the app up. So far, so good:) I'd like to add that the app support
team is outstanding!

Bookerads Merch Shop
美国
8个月 人在使用应用
AdNabu Global, Inc.已回复 2023年12月6日

Dear Bookerads Merch Shop admin & team,

I'm delighted to find your ratings for our app. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out at support@adnabu.com. Your feedback means a lot, and we're here to help you succeed with your Google Shopping feed. Happy selling! 🚀🌟

Thanks again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

2024年4月1日

komplex und viele Einstellmöglichkeiten.

Eine Bessere Einrichtungshilfe wäre sinnvoll.

GEMA Shop
德国
大约22小时 人在使用应用
AdNabu Global, Inc.已回复 2024年4月2日

Hallo Gerhard,

Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Ich verstehe, dass die Einrichtung der App komplex sein kann, aber ich bin hier, um Ihnen zu helfen. Wenn Sie Hilfe bei der Einrichtung benötigen oder Fragen zu den Einstellungen haben, vereinbaren Sie bitte über den untenstehenden Link einen Anruf mit mir, damit ich mich einmal bei Ihnen melden kann.

https://meetings.hubspot.com/shubham-raj/meet-with-adnabu-support

Ich sehe, dass Sie unsere App bereits entfernt haben. Aber es wird toll sein, wenn Sie es noch einmal versuchen. Von meiner Seite erhalten Sie die nötige Hilfe. Gerne stehe ich Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite, um Ihnen ein reibungsloses Erlebnis zu gewährleisten.

Herzliche Grüße,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

2023年9月11日

Phenomenal App, helped me sort out Merchant Center issues plus Taxonomy and the AI tool was incredible and very intuitive. Saved so much time

Sonatur Skin Care
南非
大约2个月 人在使用应用
AdNabu Global, Inc.已回复 2023年9月13日

Dear Digital Dcor admin & team,

Thank you for sharing your experience with our Nabu for Google Shopping Feed app! I'm thrilled to hear that it helped you not only with Merchant Center issues but also with Taxonomy and that you found the AI tool intuitive. We aim for time-saving solutions, and it's fantastic to know we've positively impacted your e-commerce journey.

If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. Your success is our priority!

Thanks again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

2023年8月18日

Great App! Quick an easy to install and excellent customer service when I had a small issue. Recommend.

Aquaplanet Australia
澳大利亚
2天 人在使用应用
AdNabu Global, Inc.已回复 2023年8月21日

Dear Rob,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you found our app easy to install and that you had a positive experience with our customer service team. Providing a seamless and user-friendly experience is our top priority, and we're glad we could assist you with any issues you encounter. Feel free to reach out if you have any more feedback or questions. We're here to help and ensure you continue to have a great experience with our app.

Best Regards
Priya
Team AdNabu

2023年12月20日

tres bien

MARAFETTE
塞内加尔
14天 人在使用应用
AdNabu Global, Inc.已回复 2023年12月22日

Dear MARAFETTE admin & team,

I'm delighted to find your ratings for our app. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out at support@adnabu.com. Your feedback means a lot, and we're here to help you succeed with your Google Shopping feed. Happy selling! 🚀🌟

Thanks again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu