评论 (668)

整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 92% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2021年10月27日

I am new to this app, and still deciding how well it works for a small boutique. So far I am very happy with the capabilities, and the support. I had a call this morning and it was so helpful, they even walked me through things I did not ask about.

Fetch and Co
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
2024年1月7日

bvghgvhbjuhgj nub hgj

Bella Mix Brasil
巴西
15分钟 人在使用应用
AdNabu Global, Inc.已回复 2024年1月9日

Dear Bella Mix Brasil admin & team,

I'm delighted to find your ratings for our app. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out at support@adnabu.com. Your feedback means a lot, and we're here to help you succeed with your Google Shopping feed. Happy selling! 🚀🌟

Thanks again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

2020年6月5日

Great experience with this app and the customer service is amazing! I'm really glad I founded it. Thanks!

NaturalKirei
西班牙
22天 人在使用应用
2023年2月1日

Excellent customer service from Neha and Priya, really good app. Some issues with updating feed but sorted quickly by Priya.

Creepy Creams Apparel
英国
15天 人在使用应用
AdNabu Global, Inc.已回复 2023年2月1日

Dear Creepy Creams Apparel admin & team,

Thank you so much for writing us such an awesome review. Our entire team is grateful to you. I am happy to find the app and its features useful to you. I am happy I was useful to you when you needed support. You can always write us whenever you require further assistance we will be happy to assist you back.

Warm Regards
Priya Singh
Team AdNabu

2023年1月30日

Very useful app for enhancing your Google product listings. It rates how good they are for each element and suggests improvements.
I haven't rated it 5 stars as my Google products were already approved and so I didn't need this aspect of the app.
The personalised assistance is excellent though.
Would recommend.

Coffee In My Face Ltd
英国
11天 人在使用应用
AdNabu Global, Inc.已回复 2023年1月30日

Dear Coffee In My Face Ltd admin & team,

Many thanks for your review of our Shopping feed app.

I am glad to know that you liked our app's interface and the features that helped you to improve your product's details, etc. It would be very great if you would like to return to the app later so that we can work more on your account.

All the necessary help is always extended to you from my side.

Thanks, again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

2020年5月16日

Good so far, still working my way around integration. A 1 man Army and still learning to understand. Lol

EC WITCH
加拿大
9天 人在使用应用
2020年5月14日

I used this app to get my products listed in Google shopping, faced some disapprovals. Straight away scheduled a call with developers of this app to help me out made some changes. Will update the revies once i see an approval of my products. Thank You

Trendsoholic
印度
4天 人在使用应用
2022年7月11日

So far so good - we were paying an advertising crowd to do our Merchant Center feeds for us, but it is so much easier to use this app instead. Would be great if you could bulk edit products easier, but other than that it seems to fulfill our needs.

Construction Products
新西兰
大约20小时 人在使用应用
2023年3月3日

Some issues arose when installed the app but excellent services from the Support team. The app gives detailed instructions on how to improve the listing.

EzSpace
英国
大约7小时 人在使用应用
AdNabu Global, Inc.已回复 2023年3月6日

Dear EzSpace admin & team,

Thanks a lot for writing such a great review for us, entire team of AdNabu is really grateful to you.

Our support is always extended to you kindly please write to us whenever you need any assistance would be very happy to help you.

Warm Regards,
Priya
Team AdNabu

2024年3月21日

Miadjo
科特迪瓦
大约2个月 人在使用应用
AdNabu Global, Inc.已回复 2024年3月24日

Dear Miadjo admin & team,

I'm delighted to find your ratings for our app. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out at support@adnabu.com. Your feedback means a lot, and we're here to help you succeed with your Google Shopping feed. Happy selling! 🚀🌟

Thanks again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu