Nabu for Google Shopping Feed , 393 reviews
In den Shopify-Produktdaten vorhandene Grundpreise werden nicht unterstützt. Daher können z.B. Lebenmittel nicht mit dem Produktfeed zu google eingereicht werden oder jedes Produkt muss aufwändig nachbearbeitet werden.
Von einer in Deutschland entwickelten App hätte ich zudem ein besonderes Augenmerk auf das deutsche Wettbewerbsrecht und auch eine Kommunikation auf Deutsch erwartet.
Lieber Nordland.Shop Admin & Team,
Es tut mir sehr leid, dass Sie schlechte Erfahrungen mit unserer App gemacht haben.
Unsere App erfasst alle Einzelpreise, die in Ihrem Shopify-Adminbereich für Ihre Produkte vorhanden sind, und sendet sie an Ihr Google Merchant Center. Wir haben versucht, dies in Ihrem Fall zu lösen, waren jedoch eingeschränkt, da der erforderliche Zugriff nicht verfügbar war. Ich versichere Ihnen jedoch, dass unser Entwicklerteam dies immer noch für Sie untersucht.
Wir werden versuchen, unsere Hilfeartikel in Zukunft auf Ihre Sprache zu aktualisieren. Wir versuchen, unsere E-Mails immer in der Muttersprache unserer Kunden zu kommunizieren, wie Sie sicherlich schon bemerkt haben.
Bitte entschuldigen Sie alle Unannehmlichkeiten, die von unserer Seite verursacht wurden.
UPDATE: PLEASE BEWARE OF THEM!!!! IF YOU LOOK AT THE RECENT REVIEWS YOU WILL SEE THERE WAS ANOTHER STORE SUSPENDED BECAUSE OF THEIR APP. THEY CREATE YOUR MERCHANT CENTER FOR YOU MAKING YOUR MERCHANT CENTER A SUB-ACCOUNT SO YOU CAN'T DELETE IT AND START OVER. They got my google merchant account and google ads account shut down for misrepresentation because they pushed the compared at price to google shopping as the actual price. If you run sales on your store this app is not for you. Your account will get shut down. I recommend simprosys app for your google shopping feed.
Please reach out to our support, and maybe we can help you get your account back.
Concerning compare at price issue, We send compare-at-price as price and price as sale-price to Google Merchant Center as recommended by Google. Failing to send data this way can get your products disapproved due to price mismatch.
We have thousands of stores using our app and running sales on their store. None of them are affected due to sale-price or compare-at-price.
There is a misunderstanding. Do reach out, and we can help you out!
Apps charges for orders that have nothing to do it. I sync to other countries that have no sells and this apps instead charges for the orders done in my home country, thats a scam!
I hope that you are doing great.
I am incredibly sorry that AdNabu's pricing plans did not meet your expectations. We never meant to disappoint you. We believe in value-based pricing and we also believe in refunding the amount that our customers feel is incorrect. Hence, I have already refunded you more than the $150 that you were charged.
I had also tried to get in contact with you via email/call but could not establish contact since your last email. Please feel free to get back to us and re-install our app so that we can try to improve our services this time. Our app also has better plans that are more suitable for you.
I have thousands of products and the app fails to import my products. I am sure you be fine with a small product range. But for me, it's not working. I will give the technical some time to get it working. But currently, I have wasted two days which is very disappointing.
I am extremely sorry for the inconvenience that was caused to you. We tried our level best to fetch your product data from your website.
I earlier notified you via email that your products not being visible in the app was being caused because the response was pending on the Shopify side regarding BulkGraphQL. Our app uses this method to fetch the product data from the website. This was not directly a bug on our side and products get immediately displayed in the app in all cases.
We have already taken care of this from our side.
You should always feel free to write back to me if you wish to give it a second try. Thanks for your understanding.
This app doesn't work. It got my Google Merchant Center account suspended. I get blank screens when I try to access it.
We are extremely sorry for the total inconvenience caused to you from our side. It's unfortunate that you did not have a good experience with our app.
We were earlier able to solve the blank screen issue that was happening on your end. I am sure that you must have now cross-checked it, as informed earlier over email.
I have also cross-checked your Google Merchant Center account. I can assure you, as per the info available with me, that your account is ready to serve ads. Your main account that is connected with the app is not suspended.
You should feel free to write back and we can take your concerns forward and try to help you in the best possible way.
I am not sure how it's possible for this app to get so many 5 star reviews. It's completely covered in bugs which makes it pretty much non-functional. For example, it doesn't pull the SKU/GTIN and causes a lot of faulty errors to the feed data, it doesn't pull all the images for the listings, it can't pull the product categories for Google, it fails to pull the shipping information.... an app with this many errors can actually get you blocked and banned with Google. It's a pity because the menu structure is clean and nicely structured. And what we really found completely unacceptable is the immediate misuse of our contact details for constant calls and emails, without our permission. We've been stalked with emails from this company, even after uninstalling the app, with the latest response being: "Sod it, I am assuming that you opened our email but chose not to reply. No problem. Thank you for being yourself. I humbly request you to never try any of our other apps! " Hm, yeah. Thank you for showing YOUR true colors. I can assure you none of your apps are of ANY interest to us whatsoever. Why on Earth would a bug-infested app be of interest to anyone? There are thousands of other apps to chose from. Your assumption that a potential customer is obligated to waste work time providing feedback on the many bugs in your app and be in constant communications with you to please you, is pretty sad. A professional developer use tools to be aware of any bugs - yours is covered in them and it's not our job as a user to keep resolving them for you, keep listing the seemingly endless ones yours have, or keep waiting for your 'developers' to fix them.
We call our customers only if they are facing any issues. We do this to proactively help them fix whatever issues they might have, as email and other async communication take time.
Coming to the issues you faced, SKUs are mapped to MPN by default as recommended by Google. Barcode is what is synced as GTIN by default. If you want to map SKU as GTIN, we can do that. You just had to ask our support team.
Images, shipping information, etc., are all synced by us by default. I don't know the issue you were facing, being honest.
Our app can also sync Google Product Category via metafields. Documentation on this is available in our help articles.
But unfortunately, we never got an opportunity even to understand your issues.
You said the app is not working via chat and immediately left a 1-star review. You also did not respond to our chat/email/calls. We are a small team, and I think this is unfair.
Anyway, If you ever want to work with us again, feel free to install the app. But please allow us time to at least understand your concerns.
It's really bad I have to leave this app negative feedback, the app does not work as described or as expect. It will not update the products feed very well, it does add feed, though. When I contact online customer service, or send email to support, they just provide an expert phone number, and ask to contact expert, but no reply your question directly, or solve your problem in email or live chat.
Your questions were slightly advanced and our customer support executives did not know the answer right away. Sorry about that. We ask you to get on a call so that our experts can answer your queries.