Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, AI-powered optimization tools, and seamless Google Merchant Center syncing. It's praised for automating and optimizing product feed management, offering flexibility and control over product listings. The app supports all Shopify markets and provides valuable performance insights. Its customer support is noted for being prompt and helpful. Merchants report improved conversions and value the bulk editing, data validation, and error reporting features.

Edited January 30, 2022

It disconnects during the day sometimes, but it's way better than the native google app. The support is amazing as always and hope they can fix this.

It's Juliet
United States
9 months using the app
August 19, 2021

I like it, but I'd like to edit the description in the app then it goes onto the products as well, not just separate. unless im misinterpreting it

AndoVolution Australia
Australia
8 months using the app
Edited November 20, 2023

I am happy with my experience so far.
Very good customer support and easy to use automations for my Google Sync.

Sock Panda
United States
6 months using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied June 7, 2023

Hello Jonathan,

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to share your positive experience with our Google Shopping feed by Adnabu. We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your overall experience.

At Adnabu, we strive to provide excellent customer support, so we're glad to know that you found our customer support team to be very good. We believe that our customers' success is our success, and we are committed to assisting you every step of the way.

We also understand the importance of making the process as seamless as possible, which is why we have designed our automation to be easy to use. We aim to simplify the management of your Google Sync and empower you to optimize your shopping feed effortlessly.

If you ever have any further questions or need any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. We are here to help and ensure that your experience with Adnabu continues to be positive and productive.

Once again, thank you for your feedback and for choosing Adnabu. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.

Best regards,
Priya Singh
Adnabu Support Team

April 21, 2022

I used this app simply to get my products on Google. I tried time and time again on my own then I discovered this app! Within the week, almost all of my products have been added to Google. It is extremely easy to use as well! The only thing I do not like is that the "scores" in the app for each product are pretty difficult to improve because you have to go through each individual product to improve the scores.

Designs by TiTi
United States
7 months using the app
Edited August 20, 2022

I will hold off five stars until I see if I get any results but for now I love it , certainly making my listings better quality , its great to see that my listings have improved when the score goes up

Gifts At The Green
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied August 22, 2022

Hello, Gifts At The Green admin & team,

I hope that you are doing great.

I am also sure that you are now having a much better experience with our app since I can see that many products from your website are now pushed to the Google Merchant Center.

Yes, your product's performance on Google Shopping, etc. improves when you work on supplying more information about your products which helps to put up a higher score. I have shared further details with you via email too with a link to our YouTube channel where we have organized many tutorial videos for your reference regarding Google Shopping. Please check the same once and let me know if I can do anything further for you.

You should also always feel free to reply to the existing email thread in case of any queries that I should be able to answer for you.

Thanks.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

September 7, 2020

A good app, however it would benefit from multi-currency capabilities including the ability to override the price with rules (multiply/add/divide/subtract) and rounding rules. It would also be useful to be able to use rules to set custom labels.

Big Ben Supplies
Ireland
5 months using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied September 9, 2020

Hi

Thanks for your review.

We cannot offer you the multi-currency capabilities inside our app as Google needs to see the same price on your site as well when it crawls the webpages. We are thinking of integrating with third-party apps that offer multi-currency capabilities as they would be better suited to changing currency on your site.

Kindly email us at support@adnabu.com for creating a rule. We can help you with this via feed rules

Update: We now support multi-currencies :)

October 27, 2021

I am new to this app, and still deciding how well it works for a small boutique. So far I am very happy with the capabilities, and the support. I had a call this morning and it was so helpful, they even walked me through things I did not ask about.

Fetch and Co
United States
3 months using the app
June 5, 2020

Great experience with this app and the customer service is amazing! I'm really glad I founded it. Thanks!

NaturalKirei
Spain
22 days using the app
February 1, 2023

Excellent customer service from Neha and Priya, really good app. Some issues with updating feed but sorted quickly by Priya.

Creepy Creams Apparel
United Kingdom
15 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied February 1, 2023

Dear Creepy Creams Apparel admin & team,

Thank you so much for writing us such an awesome review. Our entire team is grateful to you. I am happy to find the app and its features useful to you. I am happy I was useful to you when you needed support. You can always write us whenever you require further assistance we will be happy to assist you back.

Warm Regards
Priya Singh
Team AdNabu

January 30, 2023

Very useful app for enhancing your Google product listings. It rates how good they are for each element and suggests improvements.
I haven't rated it 5 stars as my Google products were already approved and so I didn't need this aspect of the app.
The personalised assistance is excellent though.
Would recommend.

Coffee In My Face Ltd
United Kingdom
11 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied January 30, 2023

Dear Coffee In My Face Ltd admin & team,

Many thanks for your review of our Shopping feed app.

I am glad to know that you liked our app's interface and the features that helped you to improve your product's details, etc. It would be very great if you would like to return to the app later so that we can work more on your account.

All the necessary help is always extended to you from my side.

Thanks, again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu