Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, AI-powered optimization tools, and seamless Google Merchant Center syncing. It's praised for automating and optimizing product feed management, offering flexibility and control over product listings. The app supports all Shopify markets and provides valuable performance insights. Its customer support is noted for being prompt and helpful. Merchants report improved conversions and value the bulk editing, data validation, and error reporting features.

February 1, 2023

Excellent customer service from Neha and Priya, really good app. Some issues with updating feed but sorted quickly by Priya.

Creepy Creams Apparel
United Kingdom
15 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied February 1, 2023

Dear Creepy Creams Apparel admin & team,

Thank you so much for writing us such an awesome review. Our entire team is grateful to you. I am happy to find the app and its features useful to you. I am happy I was useful to you when you needed support. You can always write us whenever you require further assistance we will be happy to assist you back.

Warm Regards
Priya Singh
Team AdNabu

January 30, 2023

Very useful app for enhancing your Google product listings. It rates how good they are for each element and suggests improvements.
I haven't rated it 5 stars as my Google products were already approved and so I didn't need this aspect of the app.
The personalised assistance is excellent though.
Would recommend.

Coffee In My Face Ltd
United Kingdom
11 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied January 30, 2023

Dear Coffee In My Face Ltd admin & team,

Many thanks for your review of our Shopping feed app.

I am glad to know that you liked our app's interface and the features that helped you to improve your product's details, etc. It would be very great if you would like to return to the app later so that we can work more on your account.

All the necessary help is always extended to you from my side.

Thanks, again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

May 16, 2020

Good so far, still working my way around integration. A 1 man Army and still learning to understand. Lol

EC WITCH
Canada
9 days using the app
May 14, 2020

I used this app to get my products listed in Google shopping, faced some disapprovals. Straight away scheduled a call with developers of this app to help me out made some changes. Will update the revies once i see an approval of my products. Thank You

Trendsoholic
India
4 days using the app
July 11, 2022

So far so good - we were paying an advertising crowd to do our Merchant Center feeds for us, but it is so much easier to use this app instead. Would be great if you could bulk edit products easier, but other than that it seems to fulfill our needs.

Construction Products
New Zealand
About 20 hours using the app
March 3, 2023

Some issues arose when installed the app but excellent services from the Support team. The app gives detailed instructions on how to improve the listing.

EzSpace
United Kingdom
About 7 hours using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied March 6, 2023

Dear EzSpace admin & team,

Thanks a lot for writing such a great review for us, entire team of AdNabu is really grateful to you.

Our support is always extended to you kindly please write to us whenever you need any assistance would be very happy to help you.

Warm Regards,
Priya
Team AdNabu

March 20, 2024

JuVons
United States
1 day using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied March 22, 2024

Dear JuVons admin & team,

I'm delighted to find your ratings for our app. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out at support@adnabu.com. Your feedback means a lot, and we're here to help you succeed with your Google Shopping feed. Happy selling! 🚀🌟

Thanks again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

December 28, 2023

Trendy Swag Market
United States
4 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied January 1, 2024

Dear Trendy Swag Market admin & team,

I'm delighted to find your ratings for our app. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out at support@adnabu.com. Your feedback means a lot, and we're here to help you succeed with your Google Shopping feed. Happy selling! 🚀🌟

Thanks again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

March 21, 2024

Miadjo
Côte d’Ivoire
34 minutes using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied March 24, 2024

Dear Miadjo admin & team,

I'm delighted to find your ratings for our app. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out at support@adnabu.com. Your feedback means a lot, and we're here to help you succeed with your Google Shopping feed. Happy selling! 🚀🌟

Thanks again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

November 17, 2023

Amucent Store
Slovakia
4 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied November 19, 2023

Dear Amucent Store admin & team,

I'm delighted to find your ratings for our app. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out at support@adnabu.com. Your feedback means a lot, and we're here to help you succeed with your Google Shopping feed. Happy selling! 🚀🌟

Thanks again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu