App für Google Shopping‑Feed

App für Google Shopping‑Feed

Built for Shopify
Kostenloser Plan verfügbar. 14-tägiger kostenloser Test.
Bewertung (4,8)
Rezensionen

Highlights

Erfüllt die höchsten Qualitätsstandards von Shopify für Geschwindigkeit, Anwenderfreundlichkeit und Mehrwert für Händler:innen

Beliebt bei Unternehmen wie deinem
  • Sitz in den USA
Entwickelt für dein Unternehmen
  • Direkter Zugriff im Shopify-Adminbereich

Über diese App

Eingeführt

26. März 2020

Sprachen

Englisch, Portugiesisch (Brasilien), Chinesisch (Vereinfacht), Niederländisch, Französisch, Deutsch, Italienisch, Japanisch und Spanisch

Kompatibel mit

Shopify Flow, Google Ads, Judge.Me, Yotpo, Loox.io, Stamped.io, Okendo

Erstellen Sie fehlerfreie Feeds für Google Ads, Bing, TikTok, Facebook, etc.

Steigern Sie den Umsatz über Facebook-Feed, Instagram Shopping, Microsoft Bing, TikTok-Feed, Twitter-Feed, Pinterest-Feed und Snapchat-Feed. Integration von Produktbewertungs-Apps. Individuelle Anpassung von Produkttiteln und -beschreibungen. Blocklisten - Opt-Out auf Basis von Kollektionen/Produkttypen. Shopify Flow-Integration. Sofortige Synchronisierung mit Shopify. Synchronisierung der Shopify-Produkttaxonomie. Unterstützung für Headless Store.

Steigern Sie den Umsatz über Facebook-Feed, Instagram Shopping, Microsoft Bing, TikTok-Feed, Twitter-Feed, Pinterest-Feed und Snapchat-Feed. Integration von Produktbewertungs-Apps. Individuelle Anpassung von Produkttiteln und -beschreibungen. Blocklisten - Opt-Out auf Basis von Kollektionen/Produkttypen. Shopify Flow-Integration. Sofortige Synchronisierung mit Shopify. Synchronisierung der Shopify-Produkttaxonomie. Unterstützung für Headless Store. mehr
  • Erhalten Keyword-Vorschläge von Google Ads, um die Feed Leistung zu verbessern.
  • Integration mit Produktbewertungs-Apps wie Judge.me, Smile.io, Okendo, Yotpo usw
  • Aktualisieren Sie Ihren Feed sofort, wenn Sie Ihre Produkte in Shopify ändern.
  • Passen Sie Ihren Feed mit regeln und Metafields an, um beliebige Daten zu senden
  • Verkaufen Sie an Ihre Kunden in deren Sprache und Währung.

Preisgestaltung

14-tägiger kostenloser Test

Starter

Kostenlose Installation

4,99 $ + 6 Cent pro Bestellung ab 10 Bestellungen pro Monat

  • Unbegrenzte Produkte
  • Keyword-Vorschläge
  • Unbegrenzte Länder
  • Automatische Synchronisierung
  • Shopify Märkte
  • Shopify Produkt-Taxonomie

Basic

$29.99/Monat

oder $299/Jahr mit einer Ersparnis von 17 %

Keine Nutzungsgebühr bis zu 400 Bestellungen. 5 Cent pro Bestellung ab 400 Bestellungen pro Monat

  • Starter +
  • AI-Optimierung
  • Mehrsprachig
  • Mehrere Währungen
  • Facebook-Feed
  • Instagram-Feed
  • Bing
  • Snapchat-Feed
  • TikTok-Feed
  • Pinterest-Feed
  • X-Feed

Advanced

$79.99/Monat

oder $799/Jahr mit einer Ersparnis von 17 %

Keine Nutzungsgebühr bis zu 1500 Bestellungen. 4 Cent pro Bestellung ab 1500 Bestellungen pro Monat

  • Basic +
  • Automatisierte KI 12000 Kredite/Monat
  • Headless-Unterstützung
  • Metafields-Anpassung
  • Integration von Produktbewertungen

Plus

$249.99/Monat

oder $2,399/Jahr mit einer Ersparnis von 20 %

Keine Nutzungsgebühr bis zu 6000 Bestellungen. 3 Cent pro Bestellung ab 6000 Bestellungen pro Monat

  • Advanced +
  • Sofortige Synchronisierung mit Shopify
  • Unbegrenzte Schlüsselwort-Vorschläge
  • Feed-Regeln
  • Automatisierte KI 75000 Kredite/Monat

Starter

Kostenlose Installation

4,99 $ + 6 Cent pro Bestellung ab 10 Bestellungen pro Monat

  • Unbegrenzte Produkte
  • Keyword-Vorschläge
  • Unbegrenzte Länder
  • Automatische Synchronisierung
  • Shopify Märkte
  • Shopify Produkt-Taxonomie

Basic

$29.99/Monat

oder $299/Jahr mit einer Ersparnis von 17 %

Keine Nutzungsgebühr bis zu 400 Bestellungen. 5 Cent pro Bestellung ab 400 Bestellungen pro Monat

  • Starter +
  • AI-Optimierung
  • Mehrsprachig
  • Mehrere Währungen
  • Facebook-Feed
  • Instagram-Feed
  • Bing
  • Snapchat-Feed
  • TikTok-Feed
  • Pinterest-Feed
  • X-Feed

Advanced

$79.99/Monat

oder $799/Jahr mit einer Ersparnis von 17 %

Keine Nutzungsgebühr bis zu 1500 Bestellungen. 4 Cent pro Bestellung ab 1500 Bestellungen pro Monat

  • Basic +
  • Automatisierte KI 12000 Kredite/Monat
  • Headless-Unterstützung
  • Metafields-Anpassung
  • Integration von Produktbewertungen

Plus

$249.99/Monat

oder $2,399/Jahr mit einer Ersparnis von 20 %

Keine Nutzungsgebühr bis zu 6000 Bestellungen. 3 Cent pro Bestellung ab 6000 Bestellungen pro Monat

  • Advanced +
  • Sofortige Synchronisierung mit Shopify
  • Unbegrenzte Schlüsselwort-Vorschläge
  • Feed-Regeln
  • Automatisierte KI 75000 Kredite/Monat

Alle Gebühren werden in USD berechnet. Wiederkehrende und nutzungsabhängige Gebühren werden alle 30 Tage in Rechnung gestellt.

615 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 92 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
18. März 2024

I've been using the app the last few months. I ran into an issue with Google Merchant errors and the team at Nabu was on top of it, really helping out and solving the problems in no time. They also advised me on some changes I should make.

Based on my experience with Nabu I highly recommend them.

Rolling Mavericks
Niederlande
4 monate mit der App
AdNabu Global, Inc. hat geantwortet 19. März 2024

Dear David,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu

9. April 2024

I installed the app about three months ago and would like to recommend it, especially to the development and support team.

After the installation, I saw an increase in visits to the store; the number of visitors increased gradually while I spent a lot of time optimizing the presentation of the products with the help of the application.

But, as mentioned, their strength is in technical support, whether in chat, email, or video calls. Every question and request I had was answered professionally and quickly, and in general, they give you the feeling that you are the most important customer in the company.

In conclusion, if you are undecided, I recommend it.

WEDOART-IL
Israel
2 monate mit der App
AdNabu Global, Inc. hat geantwortet 16. April 2024

Hey Ron,

I really appreciate you taking the time to write such an excellent review! Hearing about your wonderful experience using our app makes us very happy.

We are committed to delivering the utmost professionalism and effectiveness, therefore it's wonderful to hear that we have surpassed your expectations. Our first goal is making sure you're satisfied, and we'll keep working hard to uphold the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Once more, thank you for selecting us!

Best Regards,
Harsh
Team AdNabu

3. April 2024

Great App and also great support. They answer very quick of any request.

I recommand this product

Maranos.de
Deutschland
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
AdNabu Global, Inc. hat geantwortet 4. April 2024

Dear Maranos.de admin and team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu

26. März 2024

I am compelled to share our deeply unsatisfactory experience with Adnabu for Google Shopping, a Shopify app designed for transferring and optimizing products on Google Shopping. Despite its promising features, our journey with Adnabu turned into a nightmare of inefficiency and unprofessionalism.

Over several weeks, we painstakingly optimized over 18 feeds, each tailored for a different country and language. This involved numerous bulk edits and extensive manual optimization with Adnabu's AI tools. We even hired a freelancer, investing over $500 to ensure our feeds were meticulously refined. However, our hard work was obliterated overnight on March 15th when all our optimizations disappeared following a bug fix by Adnabu's technical team. This loss represented not just a significant financial blow but also weeks of wasted effort.

Our attempts to resolve the issue were met with endless, unsatisfying email exchanges. Initially, Adnabu's team denied any system logs indicating resets on our end. When we demanded compensation for our financial losses, the blame was unjustly shifted onto us, with accusations of manually or bulk resetting our products. This unprofessional behavior escalated, portraying us as liars unwilling to accept fault for our actions, despite our nearly decade-long experience running an online shop.

Although Adnabu managed to recover 1,800 of the 6,000 optimized products through backups, this was a small consolation. A conversation with CEO Salil, who promised to look into the matter, led nowhere. After days of silence, he claimed that backups from March 14th showed no signs of the optimizations we had made, further casting doubt on our efforts and integrity.

This experience has not only resulted in significant financial and time loss but has also exposed Adnabu's inability to stand by their product's failures and their quickness to blame customers. Such unprofessional conduct and lack of accountability are unacceptable. I strongly advise against using Adnabu for Google Shopping if you value your time, effort, and business integrity.

Herzschmuck
Schweiz
2 monate mit der App
AdNabu Global, Inc. hat geantwortet 27. März 2024

Dear Ruben,

I understand this is far more than an inconvenience. I'm truly sorry for the impact on your efforts. We tried recovering your data, and we were successful in recovering the customizations of about 1800+ products, as you mentioned, but we did not have the remaining customizations available in our DB, as we informed you.

You can continue to optimize products using our platform, and I request that you immediately flag anything that looks wrong to you. I also request that you note that our initial review didn't uncover any platform-wide errors during the time period when you reported this. We also do not have any other instances of lost data in this period, and such a situation has arisen for the first time in this app's history. We're taking this extremely seriously and conducting a thorough investigation. This shouldn't have happened, and we're determined to understand why. We will explore this situation further to arrive at a better result than the present resolution. We're also implementing safeguards to help prevent this from happening again.

As a gesture of goodwill and to partially offset your losses, I've already issued a refund for your two months of usage of our app, i.e., $79 x 2, to compensate for your loss. We will also attempt to be more transparent in our communication going forward. Thanks for your feedback.

Apologies,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

22. März 2024

Great plugin and support! It makes simple the complex work to manage the complexity of Google data feed. Install is very simple. We've easy upload all items details to Google Merchant Center and now we're waiting for the results on Google Ads...
Support for this plugin makes the difference.

Blogside
Italien
20 tage mit der App
AdNabu Global, Inc. hat geantwortet 26. März 2024

Hello Elio,

I am very thankful that you took the time to leave such an amazing review for our app. On behalf of the entire team, I really appreciate your support and for being our customer. It means a lot to us that you are spreading the word about us.

I am happy to hear that you find the app's functionalities and support useful. Our team is always available to help you out with any queries or issues you may have. We offer support via emails, live chat, outbound phone calls, and scheduled Zoom/Google Meet calls. We are always happy to assist you.

Once again, thank you for choosing us!

Best Regards
Priya Singh
Team Adnabu

Über diese App

Eingeführt

26. März 2020

Sprachen

Englisch, Portugiesisch (Brasilien), Chinesisch (Vereinfacht), Niederländisch, Französisch, Deutsch, Italienisch, Japanisch und Spanisch

Kompatibel mit

Shopify Flow, Google Ads, Judge.Me, Yotpo, Loox.io, Stamped.io, Okendo

Entwickelt von AdNabu Global, Inc.

Über AdNabu Global, Inc.

Durchschnittliche Bewertung: 4,9

7 Jahre Erfahrung in der Entwicklung von Apps für den Shopify App Store

2035 Sunset Lake Rd Suite B-2, Newark, DE, 19702, US

Support

Nachricht senden

support@adnabu.com

Dieser Entwickler bietet keinen direkten Support auf Deutsch an.

Mehr Apps wie diese

4,4 von 5 Sternen 7745 Rezensionen insgesamt Kostenlose Installation
Das Best von Google und YouTube
4,9 von 5 Sternen 6008 Rezensionen insgesamt 21-tägiger kostenloser Test
Feed für Google Shopping, Facebook, Microsoft/Bing & Pinterest
4,9 von 5 Sternen 660 Rezensionen insgesamt Kostenloser Plan verfügbar
Mehrwährungs-/Mehrsprachen-Feeds für Google, Facebook, Bing & mehr

Möchtest du eine App hinzufügen?

Shopify 3 Tage kostenlos testen