App pour Google Shopping Feed

App pour Google Shopping Feed

Built for Shopify
Forfait gratuit disponible. Essai gratuit de 14 jours.
Note (4,8)
Avis

Caractéristiques

Répond aux normes de qualité les plus strictes de Shopify en matière de rapidité, de simplicité d’utilisation et de valeur pour les marchands

Populaire auprès des entreprises comme la vôtre
  • Basées aux États-Unis
Conçue pour votre entreprise
  • Utilisation directe dans l’interface administrateur Shopify

À propos de cette application

Lancement

26 mars 2020

Langues

anglais, portugais (Brésil), chinois (simplifié), néerlandais, français, allemand, italien, japonais, et espagnol

Fonctionne avec

Shopify Flow, Google Ads, Judge.me, Yotpo, Loox.io, Stamped.io, Okendo

Créer des flux sans erreur à travers Google Ads, Bing, TikTok, Facebook, etc.

Augmentation des ventes à partir des flux Facebook, Instagram shopping, Microsoft Bing, TikTok feed, Twitter feed, Pinterest Feed, et Snapchat feed. Intégration de l'application Product Review. Personnalisation des titres et descriptions de produits. Blocklists - opt-out basé sur les collections/types de produits. Intégration du flux Shopify. Synchronisation instantanée avec Shopify. Synchronisation de la taxonomie des produits de Shopify. Prise en charge des boutiques sans tête.

Augmentation des ventes à partir des flux Facebook, Instagram shopping, Microsoft Bing, TikTok feed, Twitter feed, Pinterest Feed, et Snapchat feed. Intégration de l'application Product Review. Personnalisation des titres et descriptions de produits. Blocklists - opt-out basé sur les collections/types de produits. Intégration du flux Shopify. Synchronisation instantanée avec Shopify. Synchronisation de la taxonomie des produits de Shopify. Prise en charge des boutiques sans tête. plus
  • Obtenez suggestions de mots clés de Google Ads pour améliorer flux-performances.
  • Intégrez des applications d'évaluation de produits comme Judge.me, Okendo, etc.
  • Mettez instantanément à jour flux lorsque vous modifiez produits dans Shopify.
  • Personnalisez votre flux avec des règles & Metafileds pour envoyer des données.
  • Vendez à vos clients dans leur langue et leur devise.

Tarifs

Essai gratuit de 14 jours

STARTER

Installation gratuite

4,99 $ + 6 cents par commande au-delà de 10 commandes par mois

  • Produits illimités
  • Suggestions de Mots-clés
  • Pays illimités
  • Synchronisation automatique
  • Marchés Shopify
  • Taxonomie des Produits Shopify

BASIC

$29.99/mois

ou $299/an et économisez 17 %

Pas de frais d'utilisation jusqu'à 400 commandes. 5 cents par commande au-delà de 400 commandes par

  • STARTER +
  • Optimisation AI
  • Multi-langues
  • Multi-devises
  • Flux Facebook
  • Flux Instagram
  • Bing
  • Fil Snapchat
  • Fil TikTok
  • Fil Pinterest
  • Fil X

Advanced

$79.99/mois

ou $799/an et économisez 17 %

Pas de frais d'utilisation jusqu'à 1500 commandes. 4 cents par commande au-delà de 1500 commandes pa

  • BASIC +
  • Automatisation de l'IA 12000 crédits/mois
  • Support Headless
  • Personnalisation des champs méta
  • Intégration des revues de produits

Plus

$249.99/mois

ou $2,399/an et économisez 20 %

Pas de frais d'utilisation jusqu'à 6000 commandes. 3 cents par commande au-delà de 6000 commandes pa

  • Advanced +
  • Synchronisation instantanée avec Shopify
  • Suggestions de mots-clés illimitées
  • Règles de flux
  • AI automatisé 75000 crédits/mois

STARTER

Installation gratuite

4,99 $ + 6 cents par commande au-delà de 10 commandes par mois

  • Produits illimités
  • Suggestions de Mots-clés
  • Pays illimités
  • Synchronisation automatique
  • Marchés Shopify
  • Taxonomie des Produits Shopify

BASIC

$29.99/mois

ou $299/an et économisez 17 %

Pas de frais d'utilisation jusqu'à 400 commandes. 5 cents par commande au-delà de 400 commandes par

  • STARTER +
  • Optimisation AI
  • Multi-langues
  • Multi-devises
  • Flux Facebook
  • Flux Instagram
  • Bing
  • Fil Snapchat
  • Fil TikTok
  • Fil Pinterest
  • Fil X

Advanced

$79.99/mois

ou $799/an et économisez 17 %

Pas de frais d'utilisation jusqu'à 1500 commandes. 4 cents par commande au-delà de 1500 commandes pa

  • BASIC +
  • Automatisation de l'IA 12000 crédits/mois
  • Support Headless
  • Personnalisation des champs méta
  • Intégration des revues de produits

Plus

$249.99/mois

ou $2,399/an et économisez 20 %

Pas de frais d'utilisation jusqu'à 6000 commandes. 3 cents par commande au-delà de 6000 commandes pa

  • Advanced +
  • Synchronisation instantanée avec Shopify
  • Suggestions de mots-clés illimitées
  • Règles de flux
  • AI automatisé 75000 crédits/mois

Tous les frais sont facturés en USD. Les frais récurrents et basés sur l’utilisation sont facturés tous les 30 jours.

614 avis

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
3 avril 2024

Great App and also great support. They answer very quick of any request.

I recommand this product

Maranos.de
Allemagne
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
AdNabu Global, Inc. a répondu 4 avril 2024

Dear Maranos.de admin and team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu

19 mars 2024

Bom

HIDRICA
Brésil
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
AdNabu Global, Inc. a répondu 22 mars 2024

Dear HIDRICA admin & team,

I'm delighted to find your ratings for our app. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out at support@adnabu.com. Your feedback means a lot, and we're here to help you succeed with your Google Shopping feed. Happy selling! 🚀🌟

Thanks again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

18 mars 2024

I've been using the app the last few months. I ran into an issue with Google Merchant errors and the team at Nabu was on top of it, really helping out and solving the problems in no time. They also advised me on some changes I should make.

Based on my experience with Nabu I highly recommend them.

Rolling Mavericks
Pays-Bas
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
AdNabu Global, Inc. a répondu 19 mars 2024

Dear David,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu

9 avril 2024

I installed the app about three months ago and would like to recommend it, especially to the development and support team.

After the installation, I saw an increase in visits to the store; the number of visitors increased gradually while I spent a lot of time optimizing the presentation of the products with the help of the application.

But, as mentioned, their strength is in technical support, whether in chat, email, or video calls. Every question and request I had was answered professionally and quickly, and in general, they give you the feeling that you are the most important customer in the company.

In conclusion, if you are undecided, I recommend it.

WEDOART-IL
Israël
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 mars 2024

I am compelled to share our deeply unsatisfactory experience with Adnabu for Google Shopping, a Shopify app designed for transferring and optimizing products on Google Shopping. Despite its promising features, our journey with Adnabu turned into a nightmare of inefficiency and unprofessionalism.

Over several weeks, we painstakingly optimized over 18 feeds, each tailored for a different country and language. This involved numerous bulk edits and extensive manual optimization with Adnabu's AI tools. We even hired a freelancer, investing over $500 to ensure our feeds were meticulously refined. However, our hard work was obliterated overnight on March 15th when all our optimizations disappeared following a bug fix by Adnabu's technical team. This loss represented not just a significant financial blow but also weeks of wasted effort.

Our attempts to resolve the issue were met with endless, unsatisfying email exchanges. Initially, Adnabu's team denied any system logs indicating resets on our end. When we demanded compensation for our financial losses, the blame was unjustly shifted onto us, with accusations of manually or bulk resetting our products. This unprofessional behavior escalated, portraying us as liars unwilling to accept fault for our actions, despite our nearly decade-long experience running an online shop.

Although Adnabu managed to recover 1,800 of the 6,000 optimized products through backups, this was a small consolation. A conversation with CEO Salil, who promised to look into the matter, led nowhere. After days of silence, he claimed that backups from March 14th showed no signs of the optimizations we had made, further casting doubt on our efforts and integrity.

This experience has not only resulted in significant financial and time loss but has also exposed Adnabu's inability to stand by their product's failures and their quickness to blame customers. Such unprofessional conduct and lack of accountability are unacceptable. I strongly advise against using Adnabu for Google Shopping if you value your time, effort, and business integrity.

Herzschmuck
Suisse
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
AdNabu Global, Inc. a répondu 27 mars 2024

Dear Ruben,

I understand this is far more than an inconvenience. I'm truly sorry for the impact on your efforts. We tried recovering your data, and we were successful in recovering the customizations of about 1800+ products, as you mentioned, but we did not have the remaining customizations available in our DB, as we informed you.

You can continue to optimize products using our platform, and I request that you immediately flag anything that looks wrong to you. I also request that you note that our initial review didn't uncover any platform-wide errors during the time period when you reported this. We also do not have any other instances of lost data in this period, and such a situation has arisen for the first time in this app's history. We're taking this extremely seriously and conducting a thorough investigation. This shouldn't have happened, and we're determined to understand why. We will explore this situation further to arrive at a better result than the present resolution. We're also implementing safeguards to help prevent this from happening again.

As a gesture of goodwill and to partially offset your losses, I've already issued a refund for your two months of usage of our app, i.e., $79 x 2, to compensate for your loss. We will also attempt to be more transparent in our communication going forward. Thanks for your feedback.

Apologies,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

À propos de cette application

Lancement

26 mars 2020

Langues

anglais, portugais (Brésil), chinois (simplifié), néerlandais, français, allemand, italien, japonais, et espagnol

Fonctionne avec

Shopify Flow, Google Ads, Judge.me, Yotpo, Loox.io, Stamped.io, Okendo

Conçue par AdNabu Global, Inc.

À propos de AdNabu Global, Inc.

Note moyenne : 4,9

6 ans d’expérience dans la création d’applications pour l’App Store de Shopify

2035 Sunset Lake Rd Suite B-2, Newark, DE, 19702, US

Assistance

Envoyer un message

support@adnabu.com

Ce développeur n’offre pas d’assistance directe en Français.

Plus d’applications comme celle-ci

4,4 étoile(s) sur 5 7710 avis au total Installation gratuite
Accédez au meilleur de Google et de YouTube
4,9 étoile(s) sur 5 5997 avis au total Essai gratuit de 21 jours
Flux pour Google Shopping, Facebook, Microsoft/Bing & Pinterest
4,9 étoile(s) sur 5 657 avis au total Forfait gratuit disponible
Flux en plusieurs devises/langues pour Google, Facebook, Bing &plus

Vous souhaitez ajouter une application ?

Essayez Shopify gratuitement pendant 3 jours