Googleショッピングフィード用のアプリ

Googleショッピングフィード用のアプリ

Built for Shopify
無料プランあり。 14日間の無料体験。
評価 (4.8)
レビュー

ハイライト

スピード、使いやすさ、マーチャントのメリットに関して、Shopifyの最高品質基準を満たしています

あなたのストアのようなビジネスに人気
  • アメリカに拠点
あなたのビジネス向けの設計
  • 管理画面で直接操作

このアプリについて

公開日

2020年3月26日

言語

英語、 ポルトガル語 (ブラジル)、 中国語 (簡体字)、 オランダ語、 フランス語、 ドイツ語、 イタリア語、 日本語、と スペイン語

連携対象システム・アプリ

Shopify Flow, Google Ads, Judge.me, Yotpo, Loox.io, Stamped.io, Okendo

Google Ads、Bing、TikTok Ads、Snapchat Ads、Pinterest、Facebookを横断するError-freeフィードを作成する。

Facebookフィード、Facebookチャンネル、Instagramショッピング、Microsoft Bing、TikTokフィード、Twitterフィード、Pinterestフィード、Snapchatフィードからの売上増加。Judge.me、Smile.io、Okendo、Yotpoなどの商品レビューアプリの統合。商品タイトルと商品説明のカスタマイズ ブロックリスト - コレクション/商品タイプに基づくオプトアウト。Shopifyフロー統合 監査 - 商品パフォーマンスを向上させる方法を特定します。Shopifyとの即時同期。Shopify商品タクソノミーの同期。ヘッドレスストアのサポート

Facebookフィード、Facebookチャンネル、Instagramショッピング、Microsoft Bing、TikTokフィード、Twitterフィード、Pinterestフィード、Snapchatフィードからの売上増加。Judge.me、Smile.io、Okendo、Yotpoなどの商品レビューアプリの統合。商品タイトルと商品説明のカスタマイズ ブロックリスト - コレクション/商品タイプに基づくオプトアウト。Shopifyフロー統合 監査 - 商品パフォーマンスを向上させる方法を特定します。Shopifyとの即時同期。Shopify商品タクソノミーの同期。ヘッドレスストアのサポート さらに表示する
  • Google Ads からキーワード候補を取得して、フィードのパフォーマンスを改善します。
  • Judge.me、Smile.io、OKendo、Yotpo などの製品レビュー アプリと統合します。
  • Shopify で商品を変更するたびに、フィードを即座に更新します。
  • フィード ルールと Metafields を使用してフィードをカスタマイズし、任意のデータを送信します。
  • 顧客の言語と通貨で顧客に販売します。

価格設定

14日間の無料体験

Starter

無料インストール

注文数が 10 未満の店舗は無料です。 $4.99 + 1 か月あたり 10 件を超える注文ごとに 6 セント

  • 製品数無制限
  • 無制限のバリアント
  • 国数無制限
  • 自動同期
  • Shopify マーケット
  • Shopify商品タクソノミー
  • 一括編集
  • キーワードサジェスチョン

Basic

$29.99/月

または$299/年で17%お得

400件まで利用料無料。 1 か月あたり 400 件を超える注文ごとに 5 セント

  • Starter +
  • AI最適化
  • 多言語対応
  • 多通貨
  • Facebookフィード
  • Instagramフィード
  • ビング
  • Snapchatフィード
  • TikTokフィード
  • Pinterestフィード
  • Xフィード

Advanced

$79.99/月

または$799/年で17%お得

1500件までは利用料無料。 1 か月あたり 1500 件を超える注文ごとに 4 セント

  • Basic +
  • 自動AI 12000クレジット/月
  • ヘッドレスサポート
  • メタフィールドのカスタマイズ
  • 商品レビューの統合
  • 時間単位の同期
  • ブロックリスト
  • Shopifyフロー

Plus

$249.99/月

または$2,399/年で20%お得

6000オーダーまで利用料無料。 1 か月あたり 6000 件を超える注文ごとに 3 セント

  • Advanced +
  • Shopifyとの即時同期
  • 無制限のキーワード提案
  • フィードルール
  • 優先サポート
  • 自動AI 75000クレジット/月

Starter

無料インストール

注文数が 10 未満の店舗は無料です。 $4.99 + 1 か月あたり 10 件を超える注文ごとに 6 セント

  • 製品数無制限
  • 無制限のバリアント
  • 国数無制限
  • 自動同期
  • Shopify マーケット
  • Shopify商品タクソノミー
  • 一括編集
  • キーワードサジェスチョン

Basic

$29.99/月

または$299/年で17%お得

400件まで利用料無料。 1 か月あたり 400 件を超える注文ごとに 5 セント

  • Starter +
  • AI最適化
  • 多言語対応
  • 多通貨
  • Facebookフィード
  • Instagramフィード
  • ビング
  • Snapchatフィード
  • TikTokフィード
  • Pinterestフィード
  • Xフィード

Advanced

$79.99/月

または$799/年で17%お得

1500件までは利用料無料。 1 か月あたり 1500 件を超える注文ごとに 4 セント

  • Basic +
  • 自動AI 12000クレジット/月
  • ヘッドレスサポート
  • メタフィールドのカスタマイズ
  • 商品レビューの統合
  • 時間単位の同期
  • ブロックリスト
  • Shopifyフロー

Plus

$249.99/月

または$2,399/年で20%お得

6000オーダーまで利用料無料。 1 か月あたり 6000 件を超える注文ごとに 3 セント

  • Advanced +
  • Shopifyとの即時同期
  • 無制限のキーワード提案
  • フィードルール
  • 優先サポート
  • 自動AI 75000クレジット/月

すべての料金はUSDで請求されます。 定期請求と使用料に基づく請求は、30日ごとに行われます。

615件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の92%は5つ星です
  • 評価の5%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2024年3月18日

I've been using the app the last few months. I ran into an issue with Google Merchant errors and the team at Nabu was on top of it, really helping out and solving the problems in no time. They also advised me on some changes I should make.

Based on my experience with Nabu I highly recommend them.

Rolling Mavericks
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
AdNabu Global, Inc.が返信しました 2024年3月19日

Dear David,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu

2024年4月9日

I installed the app about three months ago and would like to recommend it, especially to the development and support team.

After the installation, I saw an increase in visits to the store; the number of visitors increased gradually while I spent a lot of time optimizing the presentation of the products with the help of the application.

But, as mentioned, their strength is in technical support, whether in chat, email, or video calls. Every question and request I had was answered professionally and quickly, and in general, they give you the feeling that you are the most important customer in the company.

In conclusion, if you are undecided, I recommend it.

WEDOART-IL
イスラエル
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
AdNabu Global, Inc.が返信しました 2024年4月16日

Hey Ron,

I really appreciate you taking the time to write such an excellent review! Hearing about your wonderful experience using our app makes us very happy.

We are committed to delivering the utmost professionalism and effectiveness, therefore it's wonderful to hear that we have surpassed your expectations. Our first goal is making sure you're satisfied, and we'll keep working hard to uphold the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Once more, thank you for selecting us!

Best Regards,
Harsh
Team AdNabu

2024年4月3日

Great App and also great support. They answer very quick of any request.

I recommand this product

Maranos.de
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
AdNabu Global, Inc.が返信しました 2024年4月4日

Dear Maranos.de admin and team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu

2024年3月26日

I am compelled to share our deeply unsatisfactory experience with Adnabu for Google Shopping, a Shopify app designed for transferring and optimizing products on Google Shopping. Despite its promising features, our journey with Adnabu turned into a nightmare of inefficiency and unprofessionalism.

Over several weeks, we painstakingly optimized over 18 feeds, each tailored for a different country and language. This involved numerous bulk edits and extensive manual optimization with Adnabu's AI tools. We even hired a freelancer, investing over $500 to ensure our feeds were meticulously refined. However, our hard work was obliterated overnight on March 15th when all our optimizations disappeared following a bug fix by Adnabu's technical team. This loss represented not just a significant financial blow but also weeks of wasted effort.

Our attempts to resolve the issue were met with endless, unsatisfying email exchanges. Initially, Adnabu's team denied any system logs indicating resets on our end. When we demanded compensation for our financial losses, the blame was unjustly shifted onto us, with accusations of manually or bulk resetting our products. This unprofessional behavior escalated, portraying us as liars unwilling to accept fault for our actions, despite our nearly decade-long experience running an online shop.

Although Adnabu managed to recover 1,800 of the 6,000 optimized products through backups, this was a small consolation. A conversation with CEO Salil, who promised to look into the matter, led nowhere. After days of silence, he claimed that backups from March 14th showed no signs of the optimizations we had made, further casting doubt on our efforts and integrity.

This experience has not only resulted in significant financial and time loss but has also exposed Adnabu's inability to stand by their product's failures and their quickness to blame customers. Such unprofessional conduct and lack of accountability are unacceptable. I strongly advise against using Adnabu for Google Shopping if you value your time, effort, and business integrity.

Herzschmuck
スイス
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
AdNabu Global, Inc.が返信しました 2024年3月27日

Dear Ruben,

I understand this is far more than an inconvenience. I'm truly sorry for the impact on your efforts. We tried recovering your data, and we were successful in recovering the customizations of about 1800+ products, as you mentioned, but we did not have the remaining customizations available in our DB, as we informed you.

You can continue to optimize products using our platform, and I request that you immediately flag anything that looks wrong to you. I also request that you note that our initial review didn't uncover any platform-wide errors during the time period when you reported this. We also do not have any other instances of lost data in this period, and such a situation has arisen for the first time in this app's history. We're taking this extremely seriously and conducting a thorough investigation. This shouldn't have happened, and we're determined to understand why. We will explore this situation further to arrive at a better result than the present resolution. We're also implementing safeguards to help prevent this from happening again.

As a gesture of goodwill and to partially offset your losses, I've already issued a refund for your two months of usage of our app, i.e., $79 x 2, to compensate for your loss. We will also attempt to be more transparent in our communication going forward. Thanks for your feedback.

Apologies,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

2024年3月22日

Great plugin and support! It makes simple the complex work to manage the complexity of Google data feed. Install is very simple. We've easy upload all items details to Google Merchant Center and now we're waiting for the results on Google Ads...
Support for this plugin makes the difference.

Blogside
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:20日
AdNabu Global, Inc.が返信しました 2024年3月26日

Hello Elio,

I am very thankful that you took the time to leave such an amazing review for our app. On behalf of the entire team, I really appreciate your support and for being our customer. It means a lot to us that you are spreading the word about us.

I am happy to hear that you find the app's functionalities and support useful. Our team is always available to help you out with any queries or issues you may have. We offer support via emails, live chat, outbound phone calls, and scheduled Zoom/Google Meet calls. We are always happy to assist you.

Once again, thank you for choosing us!

Best Regards
Priya Singh
Team Adnabu

このアプリについて

公開日

2020年3月26日

言語

英語、 ポルトガル語 (ブラジル)、 中国語 (簡体字)、 オランダ語、 フランス語、 ドイツ語、 イタリア語、 日本語、と スペイン語

連携対象システム・アプリ

Shopify Flow, Google Ads, Judge.me, Yotpo, Loox.io, Stamped.io, Okendo

開発者:AdNabu Global, Inc.

AdNabu Global, Inc.の詳細情報

平均評価:4.9

Shopify App Store向けのアプリ構築経験:7年

2035 Sunset Lake Rd Suite B-2, Newark, DE, 19702, US

サポート

メッセージを送信

support@adnabu.com

この開発者は日本語での直接的なサポートを提供していません。

類似のアプリ

4.4 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:7751件 無料インストール
Google と YouTube の最新機能にアクセス
4.9 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:6014件 21日間の無料体験
Feed for Google Shopping, Facebook, Microsoft/Bing & Pinterest
4.9 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:662件 無料プランあり
Multi currency/language feeds for Google, Facebook, Bing &more

使ってみたいアプリがありましたか?

Shopifyを3日間無料でお試しください