Nabu for Google Shopping Feed

Nabu for Google Shopping Feed

Built for Shopify
무료 플랜 사용 가능. 14일 무료 체험.
평점(4.8)
리뷰

하이라이트

속도, 사용 편의성과 판매자 가치에 대한 Shopify의 최고 품질 표준을 충족합니다.

동일 업종 비즈니스에서 인기 있는 앱
  • 미국 소재
귀하의 비즈니스에 적합
  • Shopify 관리자에서 바로 사용 가능

앱 소개

출시됨

2020년 3월 26일

언어

영어, 포르투갈어(브라질), 중국어(간체), 네덜란드어, 프랑스어, 독일어, 이탈리아어, 일본어, 그리고 스페인어

이 앱은 한국어로 번역되지 않았습니다

다음과 호환:

Shopify Flow, Google Ads, Judge.me, Yotpo, Loox.io, Stamped.io, Okendo

Create Error-free feeds across Google Ads, Bing, TikTok Ads, Snapchat Ads, Pinterest, and Facebook.

Increase sales from Facebook feed, Facebook Channel, Instagram shopping, Microsoft Bing, TikTok feed, Twitter feed, Pinterest Feed, and Snapchat feed. Product Review app integration for Judge.me, Smile.io, Okendo, Yotpo, etc. Customization of product titles and descriptions. Blocklists - opt-out based on collections/product types. Shopify flow integration. Audit - identify how to improve your product performance. Instant sync with Shopify. Shopify Product Taxonomy sync. Headless store support

Increase sales from Facebook feed, Facebook Channel, Instagram shopping, Microsoft Bing, TikTok feed, Twitter feed, Pinterest Feed, and Snapchat feed. Product Review app integration for Judge.me, Smile.io, Okendo, Yotpo, etc. Customization of product titles and descriptions. Blocklists - opt-out based on collections/product types. Shopify flow integration. Audit - identify how to improve your product performance. Instant sync with Shopify. Shopify Product Taxonomy sync. Headless store support 더 보기
  • Get keyword suggestions from Google Ads to improve feed performance
  • AI product data feed optimization powered by ChatGPT
  • Shopify markets support, including Subdomains, Custom domains, and subfolders.
  • Customize with feed rules & send data via Metafields to Google Merchant Center
  • Sell to your customers in their language and currency

요금제

14일 무료 체험

Starter

무료 설치

Free for stores with less than 10 orders. $4.99 + 6 cents per order above 10 orders per month

  • Unlimited Products & Variants
  • Automatic syncing
  • Shopify Markets
  • Shopify Product Taxonomy
  • Bulk Edit
  • Keyword Suggestions

Basic

월 $29.99

또는 연 $299 및 17% 할인

No usage charge up to 400 orders. 5 cents per order above 400 orders per month. No usage charge on annual plans.

  • Starter +
  • AI Optimization
  • Multi-language
  • Multi-currency
  • Facebook & Instagram Feed
  • Bing Feed
  • Snapchat Feed
  • TikTok Feed
  • Pinterest Feed
  • X Feed

Advanced

월 $79.99

또는 연 $799 및 17% 할인

No usage charge up to 1500 orders. 4 cents per order above 1500 orders per month. No usage charge on annual plans.

  • Basic+
  • Automated AI 12000 credits/mth
  • Headless support
  • Metafield customization
  • Product review integration
  • Hourly sync
  • Blocklist
  • Shopify flow

Plus

월 $249.99

또는 연 $2,399 및 20% 할인

No usage charge up to 6000 orders. 3 cents per order above 6000 orders per month. No usage charge on annual plans.

  • Advanced+
  • Automated AI 75000 credits/month
  • Instant Sync with Shopify
  • Unlimited Keyword Suggestions
  • Feed Rules
  • Priority Support

Starter

무료 설치

Free for stores with less than 10 orders. $4.99 + 6 cents per order above 10 orders per month

  • Unlimited Products & Variants
  • Automatic syncing
  • Shopify Markets
  • Shopify Product Taxonomy
  • Bulk Edit
  • Keyword Suggestions

Basic

월 $29.99

또는 연 $299 및 17% 할인

No usage charge up to 400 orders. 5 cents per order above 400 orders per month. No usage charge on annual plans.

  • Starter +
  • AI Optimization
  • Multi-language
  • Multi-currency
  • Facebook & Instagram Feed
  • Bing Feed
  • Snapchat Feed
  • TikTok Feed
  • Pinterest Feed
  • X Feed

Advanced

월 $79.99

또는 연 $799 및 17% 할인

No usage charge up to 1500 orders. 4 cents per order above 1500 orders per month. No usage charge on annual plans.

  • Basic+
  • Automated AI 12000 credits/mth
  • Headless support
  • Metafield customization
  • Product review integration
  • Hourly sync
  • Blocklist
  • Shopify flow

Plus

월 $249.99

또는 연 $2,399 및 20% 할인

No usage charge up to 6000 orders. 3 cents per order above 6000 orders per month. No usage charge on annual plans.

  • Advanced+
  • Automated AI 75000 credits/month
  • Instant Sync with Shopify
  • Unlimited Keyword Suggestions
  • Feed Rules
  • Priority Support

모든 비용은 USD(으)로 청구됩니다. 반복 요금 및 사용 기반 요금은 30일마다 청구됩니다.

리뷰 615개

전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 92%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 4월 3일

Great App and also great support. They answer very quick of any request.

I recommand this product

Maranos.de
독일
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 AdNabu Global, Inc.개 2024년 4월 4일

Dear Maranos.de admin and team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu

2024년 3월 19일

Bom

HIDRICA
브라질
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 AdNabu Global, Inc.개 2024년 3월 22일

Dear HIDRICA admin & team,

I'm delighted to find your ratings for our app. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out at support@adnabu.com. Your feedback means a lot, and we're here to help you succeed with your Google Shopping feed. Happy selling! 🚀🌟

Thanks again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

2024년 3월 18일

I've been using the app the last few months. I ran into an issue with Google Merchant errors and the team at Nabu was on top of it, really helping out and solving the problems in no time. They also advised me on some changes I should make.

Based on my experience with Nabu I highly recommend them.

Rolling Mavericks
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 AdNabu Global, Inc.개 2024년 3월 19일

Dear David,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu

2024년 4월 9일

I installed the app about three months ago and would like to recommend it, especially to the development and support team.

After the installation, I saw an increase in visits to the store; the number of visitors increased gradually while I spent a lot of time optimizing the presentation of the products with the help of the application.

But, as mentioned, their strength is in technical support, whether in chat, email, or video calls. Every question and request I had was answered professionally and quickly, and in general, they give you the feeling that you are the most important customer in the company.

In conclusion, if you are undecided, I recommend it.

WEDOART-IL
이스라엘
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 AdNabu Global, Inc.개 2024년 4월 16일

Hey Ron,

I really appreciate you taking the time to write such an excellent review! Hearing about your wonderful experience using our app makes us very happy.

We are committed to delivering the utmost professionalism and effectiveness, therefore it's wonderful to hear that we have surpassed your expectations. Our first goal is making sure you're satisfied, and we'll keep working hard to uphold the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Once more, thank you for selecting us!

Best Regards,
Harsh
Team AdNabu

2024년 3월 26일

I am compelled to share our deeply unsatisfactory experience with Adnabu for Google Shopping, a Shopify app designed for transferring and optimizing products on Google Shopping. Despite its promising features, our journey with Adnabu turned into a nightmare of inefficiency and unprofessionalism.

Over several weeks, we painstakingly optimized over 18 feeds, each tailored for a different country and language. This involved numerous bulk edits and extensive manual optimization with Adnabu's AI tools. We even hired a freelancer, investing over $500 to ensure our feeds were meticulously refined. However, our hard work was obliterated overnight on March 15th when all our optimizations disappeared following a bug fix by Adnabu's technical team. This loss represented not just a significant financial blow but also weeks of wasted effort.

Our attempts to resolve the issue were met with endless, unsatisfying email exchanges. Initially, Adnabu's team denied any system logs indicating resets on our end. When we demanded compensation for our financial losses, the blame was unjustly shifted onto us, with accusations of manually or bulk resetting our products. This unprofessional behavior escalated, portraying us as liars unwilling to accept fault for our actions, despite our nearly decade-long experience running an online shop.

Although Adnabu managed to recover 1,800 of the 6,000 optimized products through backups, this was a small consolation. A conversation with CEO Salil, who promised to look into the matter, led nowhere. After days of silence, he claimed that backups from March 14th showed no signs of the optimizations we had made, further casting doubt on our efforts and integrity.

This experience has not only resulted in significant financial and time loss but has also exposed Adnabu's inability to stand by their product's failures and their quickness to blame customers. Such unprofessional conduct and lack of accountability are unacceptable. I strongly advise against using Adnabu for Google Shopping if you value your time, effort, and business integrity.

Herzschmuck
스위스
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 AdNabu Global, Inc.개 2024년 3월 27일

Dear Ruben,

I understand this is far more than an inconvenience. I'm truly sorry for the impact on your efforts. We tried recovering your data, and we were successful in recovering the customizations of about 1800+ products, as you mentioned, but we did not have the remaining customizations available in our DB, as we informed you.

You can continue to optimize products using our platform, and I request that you immediately flag anything that looks wrong to you. I also request that you note that our initial review didn't uncover any platform-wide errors during the time period when you reported this. We also do not have any other instances of lost data in this period, and such a situation has arisen for the first time in this app's history. We're taking this extremely seriously and conducting a thorough investigation. This shouldn't have happened, and we're determined to understand why. We will explore this situation further to arrive at a better result than the present resolution. We're also implementing safeguards to help prevent this from happening again.

As a gesture of goodwill and to partially offset your losses, I've already issued a refund for your two months of usage of our app, i.e., $79 x 2, to compensate for your loss. We will also attempt to be more transparent in our communication going forward. Thanks for your feedback.

Apologies,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

앱 소개

출시됨

2020년 3월 26일

언어

영어, 포르투갈어(브라질), 중국어(간체), 네덜란드어, 프랑스어, 독일어, 이탈리아어, 일본어, 그리고 스페인어

이 앱은 한국어로 번역되지 않았습니다

다음과 호환:

Shopify Flow, Google Ads, Judge.me, Yotpo, Loox.io, Stamped.io, Okendo

AdNabu Global, Inc. 제공

AdNabu Global, Inc. 정보

평점 4.9

Shopify 앱스토어용 앱 빌드 경력 7년

2035 Sunset Lake Rd Suite B-2, Newark, DE, 19702, US

지원

메시지 보내기

+1 (415) 323-6228

support@adnabu.com

이 개발자는 한국어(으)로 직접 지원을 제공하지 않습니다.

이 앱과 비슷한 더 많은 앱 보기

4.4 별 5개 중 총 리뷰 7758개 무료 설치
사람들이 검색하는 Google과 YouTube에서 판매
4.9 별 5개 중 총 리뷰 6014개 21일 무료 체험
Feed for Google Shopping, Facebook, Microsoft/Bing & Pinterest
4.9 별 5개 중 총 리뷰 663개 무료 플랜 사용 가능
Multi currency/language feeds for Google, Facebook, Bing &more

앱을 추가하시겠어요?

Shopify 3일 무료 체험