App para Google Shopping Feed

App para Google Shopping Feed

Built for Shopify
Plano gratuito disponível. Avaliação gratuita de 14 dias.
Classificação (4,8)
Avaliações
Desenvolvedor

Destaques

Atende aos mais altos padrões de qualidade da Shopify nos quesitos velocidade, facilidade de uso e valor do lojista

Popular entre empresas como a sua
  • Localização: Estados Unidos
A pedida certa para a sua empresa
  • Dá para usar direto no admin da Shopify

Sobre o app

Lançado

26 de março de 2020

Idiomas

inglês, português (Brasil), chinês (simplificado), holandês, francês, alemão, italiano, japonês e espanhol

Funciona com

Shopify Flow, Google Ads, Judge.me, Yotpo, Loox.io, Stamped.io, Okendo

Crie feeds sem erros no Google Ads, Bing, TikTok Ads, Snapchat Ads, Pinterest e Facebook.

Aumente as vendas com o feed do Facebook, compras no Instagram, Microsoft Bing, feed do TikTok, feed do Twitter, feed do Pinterest e feed do Snapchat. Integração do aplicativo Product Review. Personalização de títulos e descrições de produtos. Listas de bloqueios - opt-out com base em coleções/tipos de produtos. Integração com o fluxo do Shopify. Sincronização instantânea com o Shopify. Sincronização da taxonomia de produtos da Shopify. Suporte a lojas sem cabeça.

Aumente as vendas com o feed do Facebook, compras no Instagram, Microsoft Bing, feed do TikTok, feed do Twitter, feed do Pinterest e feed do Snapchat. Integração do aplicativo Product Review. Personalização de títulos e descrições de produtos. Listas de bloqueios - opt-out com base em coleções/tipos de produtos. Integração com o fluxo do Shopify. Sincronização instantânea com o Shopify. Sincronização da taxonomia de produtos da Shopify. Suporte a lojas sem cabeça. mais
  • Obtenha sugestões de chaves do Google Ads para melhorar o desempenho do feed.
  • Integre com aplicações de Revisão de Produtos como Judge.me, Smile.io, etc.
  • Atualize instantaneamente seu feed sempre que alterar seus produtos na Shopify.
  • Personalize seu feed com regras e Metafields para enviar quaisquer dados.
  • Venda para seus clientes em seu idioma e moeda.

Preços

Avaliação gratuita de 14 dias

Starter

Grátis para instalar

$ 4,99 + 6 centavos por pedido acima de 10 pedidos por mês

  • Produtos Ilimitados
  • Variantes Ilimitadas
  • Países Ilimitados
  • Sincronização automática
  • Mercados da Shopify
  • Sugestões de palavras-chave

Basic

$29.99/mês

ou $299/ano (economia de 17%)

Sem cobrança de uso até 400 pedidos. 5 centavos por pedido acima de 400 pedidos por mês

  • Starter +
  • Otimização de IA
  • Vários idiomas
  • Várias moedas
  • Facebook Feed
  • Instagram Feed
  • Bing
  • Snapchat Feed
  • TikTok Feed
  • Pinterest Feed
  • X Feed

Advanced

$79.99/mês

ou $799/ano (economia de 17%)

Sem cobrança de uso até 1500 pedidos. 4 centavos por pedido acima de 1500 pedidos por mês

  • Basic +
  • IA automatizada 12000 créditos/mês
  • Suporte a headless
  • Personalização de metacampos
  • Integração de análise de produtos

Plus

$249.99/mês

ou $2,399/ano (economia de 20%)

Sem cobrança de uso até 6000 pedidos. 3 centavos por pedido acima de 6000 pedidos por mês

  • Advanced +
  • IA automatizada 75000 créditos/mês
  • Sugestões ilimitadas de palavras-chave
  • Regras de alimentação
  • Suporte prioritário

Starter

Grátis para instalar

$ 4,99 + 6 centavos por pedido acima de 10 pedidos por mês

  • Produtos Ilimitados
  • Variantes Ilimitadas
  • Países Ilimitados
  • Sincronização automática
  • Mercados da Shopify
  • Sugestões de palavras-chave

Basic

$29.99/mês

ou $299/ano (economia de 17%)

Sem cobrança de uso até 400 pedidos. 5 centavos por pedido acima de 400 pedidos por mês

  • Starter +
  • Otimização de IA
  • Vários idiomas
  • Várias moedas
  • Facebook Feed
  • Instagram Feed
  • Bing
  • Snapchat Feed
  • TikTok Feed
  • Pinterest Feed
  • X Feed

Advanced

$79.99/mês

ou $799/ano (economia de 17%)

Sem cobrança de uso até 1500 pedidos. 4 centavos por pedido acima de 1500 pedidos por mês

  • Basic +
  • IA automatizada 12000 créditos/mês
  • Suporte a headless
  • Personalização de metacampos
  • Integração de análise de produtos

Plus

$249.99/mês

ou $2,399/ano (economia de 20%)

Sem cobrança de uso até 6000 pedidos. 3 centavos por pedido acima de 6000 pedidos por mês

  • Advanced +
  • IA automatizada 75000 créditos/mês
  • Sugestões ilimitadas de palavras-chave
  • Regras de alimentação
  • Suporte prioritário

Todas as cobranças são faturadas em USD. Cobranças recorrentes e calculadas por uso são faturadas a cada 30 dias.

614 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 92% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
18 de março de 2024

I've been using the app the last few months. I ran into an issue with Google Merchant errors and the team at Nabu was on top of it, really helping out and solving the problems in no time. They also advised me on some changes I should make.

Based on my experience with Nabu I highly recommend them.

Rolling Mavericks
Países Baixos
4 meses usando o app
AdNabu Global, Inc. deixou uma resposta 19 de março de 2024

Dear David,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu

9 de abril de 2024

I installed the app about three months ago and would like to recommend it, especially to the development and support team.

After the installation, I saw an increase in visits to the store; the number of visitors increased gradually while I spent a lot of time optimizing the presentation of the products with the help of the application.

But, as mentioned, their strength is in technical support, whether in chat, email, or video calls. Every question and request I had was answered professionally and quickly, and in general, they give you the feeling that you are the most important customer in the company.

In conclusion, if you are undecided, I recommend it.

WEDOART-IL
Israel
2 meses usando o app
AdNabu Global, Inc. deixou uma resposta 16 de abril de 2024

Hey Ron,

I really appreciate you taking the time to write such an excellent review! Hearing about your wonderful experience using our app makes us very happy.

We are committed to delivering the utmost professionalism and effectiveness, therefore it's wonderful to hear that we have surpassed your expectations. Our first goal is making sure you're satisfied, and we'll keep working hard to uphold the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Once more, thank you for selecting us!

Best Regards,
Harsh
Team AdNabu

3 de abril de 2024

Great App and also great support. They answer very quick of any request.

I recommand this product

Maranos.de
Alemanha
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
AdNabu Global, Inc. deixou uma resposta 4 de abril de 2024

Dear Maranos.de admin and team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu

26 de março de 2024

I am compelled to share our deeply unsatisfactory experience with Adnabu for Google Shopping, a Shopify app designed for transferring and optimizing products on Google Shopping. Despite its promising features, our journey with Adnabu turned into a nightmare of inefficiency and unprofessionalism.

Over several weeks, we painstakingly optimized over 18 feeds, each tailored for a different country and language. This involved numerous bulk edits and extensive manual optimization with Adnabu's AI tools. We even hired a freelancer, investing over $500 to ensure our feeds were meticulously refined. However, our hard work was obliterated overnight on March 15th when all our optimizations disappeared following a bug fix by Adnabu's technical team. This loss represented not just a significant financial blow but also weeks of wasted effort.

Our attempts to resolve the issue were met with endless, unsatisfying email exchanges. Initially, Adnabu's team denied any system logs indicating resets on our end. When we demanded compensation for our financial losses, the blame was unjustly shifted onto us, with accusations of manually or bulk resetting our products. This unprofessional behavior escalated, portraying us as liars unwilling to accept fault for our actions, despite our nearly decade-long experience running an online shop.

Although Adnabu managed to recover 1,800 of the 6,000 optimized products through backups, this was a small consolation. A conversation with CEO Salil, who promised to look into the matter, led nowhere. After days of silence, he claimed that backups from March 14th showed no signs of the optimizations we had made, further casting doubt on our efforts and integrity.

This experience has not only resulted in significant financial and time loss but has also exposed Adnabu's inability to stand by their product's failures and their quickness to blame customers. Such unprofessional conduct and lack of accountability are unacceptable. I strongly advise against using Adnabu for Google Shopping if you value your time, effort, and business integrity.

Herzschmuck
Suíça
2 meses usando o app
AdNabu Global, Inc. deixou uma resposta 27 de março de 2024

Dear Ruben,

I understand this is far more than an inconvenience. I'm truly sorry for the impact on your efforts. We tried recovering your data, and we were successful in recovering the customizations of about 1800+ products, as you mentioned, but we did not have the remaining customizations available in our DB, as we informed you.

You can continue to optimize products using our platform, and I request that you immediately flag anything that looks wrong to you. I also request that you note that our initial review didn't uncover any platform-wide errors during the time period when you reported this. We also do not have any other instances of lost data in this period, and such a situation has arisen for the first time in this app's history. We're taking this extremely seriously and conducting a thorough investigation. This shouldn't have happened, and we're determined to understand why. We will explore this situation further to arrive at a better result than the present resolution. We're also implementing safeguards to help prevent this from happening again.

As a gesture of goodwill and to partially offset your losses, I've already issued a refund for your two months of usage of our app, i.e., $79 x 2, to compensate for your loss. We will also attempt to be more transparent in our communication going forward. Thanks for your feedback.

Apologies,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

22 de março de 2024

Great plugin and support! It makes simple the complex work to manage the complexity of Google data feed. Install is very simple. We've easy upload all items details to Google Merchant Center and now we're waiting for the results on Google Ads...
Support for this plugin makes the difference.

Blogside
Itália
20 dias usando o app
AdNabu Global, Inc. deixou uma resposta 26 de março de 2024

Hello Elio,

I am very thankful that you took the time to leave such an amazing review for our app. On behalf of the entire team, I really appreciate your support and for being our customer. It means a lot to us that you are spreading the word about us.

I am happy to hear that you find the app's functionalities and support useful. Our team is always available to help you out with any queries or issues you may have. We offer support via emails, live chat, outbound phone calls, and scheduled Zoom/Google Meet calls. We are always happy to assist you.

Once again, thank you for choosing us!

Best Regards
Priya Singh
Team Adnabu

Sobre o app

Lançado

26 de março de 2020

Idiomas

inglês, português (Brasil), chinês (simplificado), holandês, francês, alemão, italiano, japonês e espanhol

Funciona com

Shopify Flow, Google Ads, Judge.me, Yotpo, Loox.io, Stamped.io, Okendo

Desenvolvido por AdNabu Global, Inc.

Sobre AdNabu Global, Inc.

Avaliação média: 4,9

Constrói apps para a App Store da Shopify há 6 anos

2035 Sunset Lake Rd Suite B-2, Newark, DE, 19702, US

Atendimento

Envie uma mensagem

support@adnabu.com

Este desenvolvedor não oferece atendimento ao cliente no idioma que você selecionou: Português (brasil).

Mais apps parecidos

4,4 de 5 estrelas 7726 avaliações ao todo Grátis para instalar
Acesse o melhor do Google e do YouTube
4,9 de 5 estrelas 6000 avaliações ao todo Avaliação gratuita de 21 dias
Feed para Google Shopping, Facebook, Microsoft/Bing & Pinterest
4,9 de 5 estrelas 657 avaliações ao todo Plano gratuito disponível
Feeds multi moeda/idioma para Google, Facebook, Bing &mais