Nabu for Google Shopping Feed

Nabu for Google Shopping Feed

Built for Shopify
Pricing
Free plan available. Free trial available.
Highlights
Popular with businesses in United States
Use directly in Shopify admin
Rating
4.8 (673)

Create Error-free feeds across Google Shopping, Facebook, Instagram, Bing, TikTok, Pinterest & more.

AI product feed to increase sales from Google Feed, Facebook feed, Instagram shopping, Microsoft Bing, TikTok feed, Twitter feed, Pinterest Feed, and Snapchat feed. Automatic AI optimization. Product Review app integration for Judge.me, Smile.io, Okendo, Yotpo, etc. Blocklists - opt-out based on collections/product types. Shopify flow integration. Audit - identify how to improve your product performance. Instant sync with Shopify. Shopify Product Taxonomy sync. Headless store support

AI product feed to increase sales from Google Feed, Facebook feed, Instagram shopping, Microsoft Bing, TikTok feed, Twitter feed, Pinterest Feed, and Snapchat feed. Automatic AI optimization. Product Review app integration for Judge.me, Smile.io, Okendo, Yotpo, etc. Blocklists - opt-out based on collections/product types. Shopify flow integration. Audit - identify how to improve your product performance. Instant sync with Shopify. Shopify Product Taxonomy sync. Headless store support more
  • Get keyword suggestions from Google Ads to improve Google Feed performance
  • AI product data feed optimization powered by ChatGPT
  • Shopify markets support, including Subdomains, Custom domains, and subfolders.
  • Customize with feed rules & send data via Metafields to Google Merchant Center
  • Sell in all languages and currencies. Supports GTranslate, Weglot & more.
Highlights
Popular with businesses in United States
Use directly in Shopify admin

Listing management

Custom listings, Feed automation, Feed translation, Listing analytics, Local currency, Offer sync, Product feed, Product selection, Product sync

Order management

Inventory sync

Feed customization

AI mapping, Attribute filtering, Attribute mapping, Collection targeting, Localized feeds, Metafields, Multi-currency, Multi-language, Variant sync

Feed management

Bulk editing, Feed optimization, GTIN management, Headless, Inventory support, Performance monitoring, Product selection, Product sync, Real-time updates, Scheduled sync, Store updates, Target-specific feeds

Launched

March 26, 2020

Languages

English, Portuguese (Brazil), Chinese (Simplified), Dutch, French, German, Italian, Japanese, and Spanish

Works with

Shopify Flow, Google Ads, Judge.me, Yotpo, Loox.io, Okendo, Google Shopping

Pricing

Starter

Free to install

Free for stores with less than 10 orders. $4.99 + 6 cents per order above 10 orders per month

  • Unlimited Products & Variants
  • Automatic syncing
  • Shopify Markets
  • Shopify Product Taxonomy
  • Bulk Edit
  • Keyword Suggestions

Basic

$29.99 / month

or $299/year and save 17%

No usage charge up to 400 orders. 5 cents per order above 400 orders per month. No usage charge on annual plans.

  • Starter +
  • AI Optimization
  • Multi-language
  • Multi-currency
  • Facebook & Instagram Feed
  • Bing Feed
  • Snapchat Feed
  • TikTok Feed
  • Pinterest Feed
  • X Feed

14-day free trial

Advanced

$79.99 / month

or $799/year and save 17%

No usage charge up to 1500 orders. 4 cents per order above 1500 orders per month. No usage charge on annual plans.

  • Basic+
  • AI 12K credits/month
  • Headless support
  • Metafield customization
  • Product review integration
  • Hourly sync
  • Feed Rule
  • Blocklist
  • Shopify flow

14-day free trial

Plus

$249.99 / month

or $2,399/year and save 20%

No usage charge up to 6000 orders. 3 cents per order above 6000 orders per month. No usage charge on annual plans.

  • Advanced+
  • Automated AI 75000 credits/month
  • Instant Sync with Shopify
  • Unlimited Keyword Suggestions
  • Priority Support

14-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

Reviews (673)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its simplicity, bulk editing, and AI optimization features. It offers control over product feeds in the Google Merchant Center with an intuitive setup. The AI tool analyzes product data and suggests improvements, leading to increased store visits and improved Google Shopping rankings. The app syncs seamlessly with Google Merchant Center, eliminating manual uploads. Support is praised for quick and effective problem-solving.

July 15, 2024

This app works super well! They are also very helpful on support. Thanks!

Social Citizen
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied July 16, 2024

Dear Max,

I want to express my gratitude for writing such a fantastic review for our app. On behalf of the entire team, I truly appreciate your support as our customer and for spreading the word about us.

I'm thrilled you find the app's features and support helpful. We're always here to assist our customers and provide support through emails, live chat, outbound phone calls, and scheduled Zoom/Google Meet calls.

Thank you for choosing our app!

Best Regards
Priya Singh
Team AdNabu

July 11, 2024

Very satisfied with the app and support, Priya help me with an issue and was solved inmediatelly, I highly recommend the APP

Oli&Carol
Spain
10 months using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied July 15, 2024

Dear Alex,

I want to express my deepest gratitude for taking the time to leave such an amazing review for our app. On behalf of the entire team, I truly appreciate your support as our customer and for spreading the word about us.

I'm pleased to hear that you find the app's features and support useful. We are always here to assist our customers, offering support through emails, live chat, outbound phone calls, and scheduled Zoom/Google Meet calls.

Thank you for choosing us!

Best Regards
Priya Singh
Team AdNabu

June 3, 2024

great customer service!

Freshfield
Canada
8 months using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied June 6, 2024

Dear Freshfield Admin & Team,

Thank you for your kind words! Providing exceptional customer service is always our top priority. We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience with us.

If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at support@adnabu.com. We are here to ensure you have the best possible experience with our app and to support you in any way we can.

Thank you for choosing AdNabu!

Warm Regards,
Neha Singh

Support

AdNabu Global, Inc. can answer any questions you have about Nabu for Google Shopping Feed.

Developer

AdNabu Global, Inc.

2035 Sunset Lake Rd Suite B-2, Newark, DE, 19702, US

More apps like this

4.5 out of 5 stars 8259 total reviews Free to install
Access the best of Google and YouTube
4.9 out of 5 stars 736 total reviews Free plan available
Multi currency/language feeds for Google, Facebook, Bing &more
5.0 out of 5 stars 68 total reviews Free plan available
Create marketplace product feed or shopping feed
Built for Shopify

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days