AllFetch Google Shopping Feed

AllFetch Google Shopping Feed

by AllFetch

Connect to Merchant Center with Content API for Shopping

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 23 reviews

Naughty Smile Fashion

I used this AllFetch app which perfectly worked for our needs. It is very easy to use and the support from developer is great. Thanks a lot.

Developer reply

March 8, 2021

Thank you for your loving words. We really appreciate it. Reading this review made our day!

Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or concerns, we are here to support you!

Quipster

Esta app es lo mejor que he encontrado, cumple con todo lo que uno pueda necesitar para Google feed, simple de manejar y con los resultados que en otras app no se encuentran, y es gratis, una app magnifica

Developer reply

March 8, 2021

¡Gracias por tu excelente reseña! Realmente apreciamos el tiempo que dedica a escribir palabras amorosas, fue muy amable de su parte. ¡Nos motiva a seguir trabajando duro!

¡No dude en contactarnos si necesita más ayuda! ¡Estamos aquí para ayudarte!

MyFirstTruck

Customer service solves every problem very seriously!Good!Thank you very much for their service, especially for a Google shopping beginner

Developer reply

March 2, 2021

Thank you for your loving words! Your great review made our day! We are so happy that you have a great experience with our app and customer service.

Feel free to contact us if you need further support! We are willing to help you!

lokalnie

I definitely recommend the application and the support I had a problem with getting the google account id after sending the question, I got the answer in a few minutes and my problem was solved in the express mode

Developer reply

March 2, 2021

Thank you for your great review! We really appreciate your time which spends on writing loving words, it was very nice of you. It motivates us to continue working hard!

Don't hesitate to contact us if you need further support! We are here to help you!

blunche

Awesome Support!!! Rita helps me a lot. Give me full satisfaction regarding this app. Totally Recommended.

Developer reply

February 26, 2021

Thank you so much for your great review. We are so happy that you have a great experience with our app and service.

Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any question/concern. We are here to support you!

Luna Skincare

Really great app, the app does what I want and the support is really fast. I had a little probleme and got help within a few seconds. Great, keep up the great work

Developer reply

February 17, 2021

Thank you for your loving words! We are so happy that you have a great experience with our app and customer service.

Don't hesitate to contact us if you need further support! We are willing to help you!

Spirit Loves Locs

I highly recommend this solution for Google Shopping Feed it offers more control and is simple to use! Keep up the good work AllFetch!

Developer reply

February 2, 2021

Thank you so much for your loving words you share. It was very kind of you! We are happy that you have a great experience with our app!

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or concerns! We are here to support you!

Senthmetic

Perfectly solved my problem, recommended. I love it. If you need it, you can try it. you can use this

Developer reply

January 25, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. We really appreciate it. Reading this review made our day!

Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or concerns, we are here to support you!

Sherman Australia

Simple setup. Had a few small issues during the configuration specific to our store. Support was very responsive and helpful in resolving the issues quickly.

Developer reply

January 18, 2021

Thank you for your generous review. We are delighted that you like our app and customer service.
Your feedback means a lot to us and we will do our best to deserve your trust.

Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any more help!

ModaFrills

I'm having a problem with my Google Merchant Account. I have tried many apps to solve my problem. These apps save me. They also have a live chat. Very good support. And this is FREE...

Developer reply

January 18, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. Feel free to contact us if you need further help, we are happy to assist you!

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3