AllFetch Google Shopping Feed

AllFetch Google Shopping Feed

by AllFetch

Google Shopping companion - Google Shopping Product Feed

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 64 reviews

ToroModa

Verry good support , i hope to be like this on a future
Verry good support , i hope to be like this on a future

Developer reply

September 14, 2021

Thank you so much for your great review! Rest assured that we will continue doing our best to deserve your trust.

Feel free to contact us if you need further support! We are here to help you!

Workout Insider Store

Fonctionne très bien. Bien plus efficace et paramétrable que l'ajout d'un flux de données manuellement.
Avant d'utiliser AllFetch, mon compte Merchant Center se faisait bloquer chaque semaine sans donner d'explicatif précis. Depuis, tous mes produits sont en ligne en 1 clic. Je recommande sans hésiter.

Developer reply

September 11, 2021

Merci pour votre excellente critique! Cela nous motive à continuer à travailler dur! Nous sommes très heureux que vous ayez une excellente expérience avec notre application.

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez besoin d'aide supplémentaire ! Nous sommes là pour vous aider!

GHIDINI 1849 | Italian Lighting Designers & Manufacturers

It doesn't work. The products can not be synced, I have waited 1 week and the product were still not synced on the app. I am not talking about merchant center, the product were not even synced on the app locally.
The customer support was nice, but the app has problems. I will come back if they fix it.

Developer reply

September 11, 2021

Thank you for your kind words! We are so happy that you have a great experience with our app.

Don't hesitate to contact us if you need further support! We are here to help you!

Fallen Leaves Maple Products

Super easy to use, great and quick support at even late hours of the night. Definitely would recommend

Developer reply

September 11, 2021

Thank you for your great review! We really appreciate your time which spends on writing loving words. It motivates us to continue working hard!

Don't hesitate to contact us if you need further support! We are here to help you!

GoFitBoss

The app does what it promises and it does it well. Much better alternative than the Google App. Highly recommended, especially because the support was fast, professional and helpful.

Developer reply

September 11, 2021

Thank you so much for the loving words you share. Reading your review makes our day!

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or concerns! We are more than happy to help!

EA-Onlineshop

I use this app for all my shops. It is the most accurate and all that for FREE. The customer service is wonderful. Rita is very friendly and knows what she is doing. Thank you very much!

Developer reply

September 2, 2021

Thank you for your great review! We really appreciate your time which spends on writing loving words. It motivates us to continue working hard!

Don't hesitate to contact us if you need further support! We are here to help you!

Cheappackagingsolutions

Great app , brilliant workers. Issac was super helpful. With this sort of customer service for a free app from isaac, I bought another paid app from all fetch. Highly recommend this All Fetch products.

Developer reply

September 2, 2021

Thank you so much for your great review! We really appreciate your time which spends on writing loving words. Rest assured that we will continue doing our best to deserve your trust.

Feel free to contact us if you need further support! We are here to help you!

Speak Your Voice Boutique

I was having an issue using this app due to human error. The customer support team was very prompt with response and had me working in no time! A+++

Developer reply

September 2, 2021

Thank you for your kind words! We are so happy that you have a great experience with our app and customer service.

Don't hesitate to contact us if you need further support! We are here to help you!

Macarooon

Customer service is really helpful and the app helped me to solve a long-time google merchant centre and shopify synching problem.

Developer reply

September 2, 2021

Thank you for your great review! We really appreciate your time which spends on writing loving words. It motivates us to continue working hard!

Don't hesitate to contact us if you need further support! We are more than happy to help!

Brandsonce

Is our first time to use this App. So Lets see what can do for us.
We hope to have more help to get successful.

Developer reply

September 2, 2021

Thank you so much for your great review. Rest assured that we will keep on improving our apps & services to deserve your trust.

Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or concerns! We are here to support you!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7